Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.72 / 5 stars - 148 verified reviews
Avatar
Olivia Picklesimer
2 months ago

I subscribe to this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. I have to admit, I even get excited to see what she’s going to get every month. It’s just a really fun little box for a great price!

Avatar
Inazeashen
2 months ago

Everything is super cute and adorable. Nice shipping and with good conditions . Thank you a new fan here

Avatar
Rebekah Nelson
2 months ago

I am always blown away by how many cute things are in each of my Kawaii boxes. Most of the time, the snacks are tasty, and I always have something that I love dearly in each box. My favorite pieces to get are always the stationary and the practical items, as I use them from day to day and I always get compliments. I would definitely recommend Kawaii Box to anyone who really enjoys Kawaii culture!

Default Avatar75
Евгений
2 months ago

Вкусняшки с экзотическим вкусом. Канцелярия редкая. Брелки милые. Игрушки и декор завораживают и чаруют.

Avatar
Glenda Diohar
2 months ago

The boxes are great and the stuff is good quality. Once in a while you’ll get a real gem, but other times the boxes have not great stuff in it. I would recommend this box, but I’m warning you now, you will probably give away a lot of the gifts.

Avatar
Diana Carolina
2 months ago

I really recomend this web site, and all products on it, I buy it since a year ago, it has items with good quality, useful and cute things, I like that they provide track number without any charge.
I also buy on blippo a bag with stationery items as a gift, my sister love it all items are useful and cute.
I have a problem with three boxes that I receive before they were missing a few items, I write to support team of kawaiibox and they send me all the missing items without any charge.
Greetings from Ecuador.

Avatar
Maitee Diaz
2 months ago

I Like the subcription. Is cute and my soon like open the box.

Avatar
Sarah Ryan
2 months ago

I have brought this for a six month subscription She has loved everything in the two boxes we have received.

Avatar
Ingrid Gimena
2 months ago

Excellent like always. The scretch book was amazing. It’s excellent for children during fly.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!