Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Nicole
7 months ago

Great cute products

Avatar
Grace Rogers
7 months ago

I was disappointed that there were so many snacks I would have preferred none.

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you for your feedback! It’s really helpful and helps us to improve. We usually include only one Japanese candy or snack in each box. Here on our site, you can also always see what has been included in the previous boxes. :) Stay kawaii
Avatar
Caterina
7 months ago

My daughter was the happiest girl in the world upon opening her box! She loved everything in it. There was so much variety and she was especially excited about the sweet treats!

Avatar
Sam
7 months ago

Awesome stuff!! So kawaii! The snacks that are picked are always so good!

Avatar
Isabel Ford
7 months ago

I liked the cute items that we received and the packaging was great. I think I expected more toys versus stationary, but overall I think my daughter will enjoy it. I may subscribe again if it is a Christmas day winner.

Amy
7 months ago

I love this box. I’m so glad I did a 6 month subscription because I cant wait until my next box.
The items are just too cute and anything I dont fancy I can regift!

Avatar
Jana Frank
7 months ago

Eine echt süße Box für kleine Prinzessinnen. Meine Tochter hat sich sehr gefreut. Wir werden es wieder bestellen.

Estelle
7 months ago

Hello ! I’m verry happy with my first kawaii-box (December 2019). I found cute items and treats for a good price ! The shipping is fast (I’m from Belgium).
Thank you for all :3

Avatar
Nil Sena Gulabi
7 months ago

I love kawaii box, you made me happy sooo many times. The box is again over loaded with cuteness ♥️♥️♥️
There might have been a high priced special product for christmas only but still the items were enough.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!