Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.75 / 5 stars - 188 verified reviews
Avatar
Susan
4 months ago

Sooo cute and perfect! This is actually an xmas gift for my sons who are very into kawaii and awesome Japanese/Korean manga/anime/accessories. I peeked through the carefully packaged contents and I’m excited to give them their first box. Yay!

Avatar
Abigail
4 months ago

Love my Kawaii Box! So many cute items and a great insert summarizing everything!

Krista Fracke
4 months ago

I signed up for the 1 year plan. So far we have received 4 boxes. Not one box has had a single plushy that is a character featured on the Kawaii site, no stationary from
the site, no cute animals and no cute stickers. Everything I have received is in a bag to give to a child at the holidays because most things in the box have been for a toddler or young kid. See photos of some items. Extremely disappointed

Response from Kawaii Box
Hi Krista! I’m sorry to hear about your experience. We work hard every month to include a selection of kawaii items that are not only different from past months, but also as suitable as possible to all our subscribers. I hope that upcoming boxes will put a smile on your face. :)

Regarding the items shown here on our site, we never include the same items twice. The ones featured here are just examples of what has been included in the past or might be included in the future. However, the selection for each month’s box is a secret we will not want to spoil beforehand. :)

Have a nice day! – Mika from Kawaii Box

Avatar
Sandra finster
4 months ago

Die sticker waren super. Mit dem kuscheltier spielt unsere kleine Tochter. Die Bürste benutzen wir für ihre Haare. Der Stift war auch super. Macht weiter so

Attila
4 months ago

The box was damaged when arrived, but inside I found everything in perfect condition. Thank you! ^^)

Moa
4 months ago

I love this subscription. Each box Include new gifts. You can see differents unboxing on YouTube. Nice box

Avatar
Caterina
4 months ago

I thought that the box would be bigger. Furthermore many of the included products can be found easily in my own country.

Avatar
Klaudia Lendvai
4 months ago

Today the box has arrived, the products is reaaaally cute, we love it. .Thank you, it has all the kawaiines, what we looking for. :)

Avatar
Reita
4 months ago

I received my first box, December box, yesterday and it was nice. Sadly there wasn’t any notebook in it, I was so much waiting to receive a cute notebook or at least sticky notes. The pen was cute though and I loved the calendar too. Also Winnie the Pooh plushy was adorable and I got the best one: Tigger!

Avatar
Rob Werner
4 months ago

Have ordered a few times in the past couple of years AMD our experience has always been great!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!