Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.72 / 5 stars - 148 verified reviews
Avatar
Cloé
2 months ago

Really great box, very kawaii ! I just wonder where will I put all these plushies lol

Avatar
Anastasia
2 months ago

I loved this month’s box, my favorite thing was probably the plush jellyfish keychain it’s so cute! I also really liked the gift bag, magical girl wand and the stickers. Everything about the box was cute and I loved everything!

Default Avatar75
Tammy
2 months ago

Stuff is cute but I subscribed because Sumikko Gurashi and Pusheen we’re advertised. In almost a year I have yet to see either of those

Avatar
Sayuri
2 months ago

I love it

Avatar
Liliana Teixeira
2 months ago

La kawaii box est vraiment génial! Nous la recevons depuis déjà 6 mois et ma fille est toujours si heureuse de la recevoir! Elles sont toujours garnies avec les plus adorable des attentions !

Avatar
A-J
2 months ago

The boxes and contents are cute as would be expected since that is their name! It would be good if there were other colours and not just pink in them. Maybe its just the random selectins I get, but the contents seem to be mainly pink. The cat themed items and toys are lovely, and the statioenry items and food treats are useful and fun

Avatar
Christine
2 months ago

It’s an amazing little subscription box. Love receiving it every month. Each box usually comes with some kind of new candy to try, stickers, a pen, and some kind of adorable plush toy. My cats usually steal the toy, so they love the boxes too 💜

Avatar
Elise
2 months ago

I honestly love this box more than some of the fancier ones I’ve tried. The stuff is so pastel-pink-sparkle-tastic KAWAII and I love it. There’s a good mix of practical items and items just for fun. And unlike other boxes no chances of getting the one ugly version of something(yume twins box- EVERY time) Though, I really wish I got fewer or no snacks. I’d rather get another toy or trinket and most of the time I just give them away because I’m picky with food and don’t like candy.

Avatar
Heather follin
2 months ago

I love my box really cute stuff and stuff I always love to use/wear really cute I love to see mystery items and better snack selection

Avatar
Rose
2 months ago

The contents of the box look better onscreen than they do in real life. Rather than getting merchandise for brands I love such as Sumikko Gurashi, I received generic “kawaii” products that I ended up having no use for. This is my first subscription to Kawaii Box and will likely be my last. I expected more for my money but I suppose I got what I paid for.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!