Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Avatar
Souhaila Karaoui
7 months ago

I loved my first box! Very unique and useful items. It’s also worth the money for sure. I can’t wait for more boxes. I absolutely love having to look forward to them!

Avatar
Montana
7 months ago

Was my first ever box I and I loved it! Was so cute 💞

Avatar
Whitley harrel
7 months ago

Was sooo fun to open and adorable

Diana
7 months ago

I’ve always wanted to try out the kawaii box, the kind of items that this box provides are something that I’d squeak for both at the age of 5 and also at age 25. I have nothing negative to say, I strongly recommend this and I hope others who will try it out will feel the same amount of enjoyment and excitement the same as me when unboxing the kawaii items.

Avatar
Evy Jade JOCKSON
7 months ago

Super équipe ! très sympa et répond très vite si vous avez besoin d’aide. Ils vont essayer de trouver beaucoup de solution à votre problème donc n’hésitez pas ! je recommande :) Hâte de voir ce qui se cache dans ma KawaiiBox

Avatar
Bee
7 months ago

We chose to try this box for our daughter after another place let us down. We were sent regular emails and updated throughout dispatch and delivery. The items I would find useful and do like. But wanted the box to be more for my daughter and not me. May try another box again, very soft plushie in my box and daughter did love the sweets that came with it.

Avatar
Clara
7 months ago

This was my daughter’s first kawaii box & she absolutely loved it. I was really impressed with the amount of goodies in the box too. It arrived a lot quicker than we expected too. Thanks so much. I know we’re looking forward to the next one.

Avatar
Patricia
7 months ago

Super cute items.

Avatar
Saphire
7 months ago

The box was adorable! I don’t normally use journals but it’s still great decoration! Everything was in perfect condition and the candy was delicious, I can’t wait for my next box

Avatar
Isabelle
7 months ago

Very cute box. A lot more things came than I had initially expected. The only things I would’ve made better is that the notebook came and it has a plastic cover, and the cover had extra plastic on the top that I had to cut off. Along with that, the notebook came with 4 pages loose because I’m guessing they weren’t stapled. Other than that, great customer service, good box for September!

Avatar
Heather Beals
7 months ago

Love it!

Avatar
Selina
7 months ago

So super cute!

Avatar
Hannah Davis
7 months ago

I loved this box all of it was super cute and I was not disappointed I use all of the products and they are very handy. I will continue buying kawaii boxes because they are not only super cute but very practical items with a cute spin on them.

Avatar
Matthew
7 months ago

Absolutely loved everything in the box!! Got is for my Partner.

Default Avatar75
Tessa
7 months ago

Ordered a box to give as a gift and she absolutely loved it. Such a cute idea and a great gift for those into Kawaii.

Avatar
Mia O’Dea
7 months ago

Super happy with my box! The quality of the products are amazing and the selection of products themselves are well thought out. Thank you so much! 10/10 worth the purchase!

Avatar
Kathryn
7 months ago

I really enjoyed opening my kawaii box! It was so fun recieving a kind of mystery package in the mail and then it being filed with adorable goodies.

Avatar
Caitlin Roberts
7 months ago

So cute! I loved all items in my box!

Avatar
Jemma Jones
7 months ago

I loved my first box, so much so that I was only going to get it as a one off but now I have ordered next months too! There’s a great range of items in it and I Ioved every one of them! I can’t wait for my next one :D

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!