Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Avatar
Caterina
7 months ago

I thought that the box would be bigger. Furthermore many of the included products can be found easily in my own country.

Avatar
Klaudia Lendvai
7 months ago

Today the box has arrived, the products is reaaaally cute, we love it. .Thank you, it has all the kawaiines, what we looking for. :)

Avatar
Reita
7 months ago

I received my first box, December box, yesterday and it was nice. Sadly there wasn’t any notebook in it, I was so much waiting to receive a cute notebook or at least sticky notes. The pen was cute though and I loved the calendar too. Also Winnie the Pooh plushy was adorable and I got the best one: Tigger!

Avatar
Rob Werner
7 months ago

Have ordered a few times in the past couple of years AMD our experience has always been great!

Avatar
Kayci Lehman
7 months ago

This was my first kawaii box and I plan on getting one every month from now on ! I am very happy with it it was filled with many cute little things, some for me and some to share with my daughters ! Very happy thank you ?

Avatar
Daniela
7 months ago

I Love Kawaii box.everything Inside is cute and you get different things.

Avatar
Shaké
7 months ago

I would like some accessories ( socks,tee-shirt…) and i love KawaiiBox it is perfect ????

Avatar
Pascale
7 months ago

I love it

Avatar
Denise
8 months ago

I liked the November box very much, ecxept that there were too many girly things inside again but I already wrote a review about it. All in all I’m happy with it. Thanks!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!