Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.75 / 5 stars - 188 verified reviews
Avatar
Aline Castro
4 months ago

I’ve been subscribed close to a year. In general I’d say you get some cute things: pens, plushies, clothing items. However the ads showcase merchandise that you very rarely get, one example being Sanrio things. Also sometimes you get a barrage of stickers or tapes, which they may be cute, getting a lot of them in a row is not nice. The candies are ok. The DIY products are kind of a hit or miss for me, but that could vary based on personal preferences. Other than that, there have been boxes which I loved a lot.

Avatar
Séverine BIBOLLET
4 months ago

Les box sont super. C’est essentiellement pour ma fille de 8 ans qui adore tout ce qui est “kawaii” ?. Pour le contenu, elle est pas fan des choses à manger. C’est original mais ce n’est pas son truc. Je trouve qu’il y a trop souvent des carnets-crayons… Elle aimerait plus des accessoires axés sur la beauté, mode.. Après.. C’est super déjà. C’est une chouette découverte votre box car j’ai du mal à trouver une box pour les jeunes filles sympa ?

Melisa
4 months ago

I like my kawaii box so much) thank you??

Avatar
Alana
4 months ago

My little sister loves these boxes. She looks forward to them every month and constantly asks when the next one is coming.

Everything is in great condition, there’s a variety of items and every box is different. Thank you very much.

Avatar
Michelle Grover
4 months ago

I loved my box! I’m collect Disney too. Just in case there was a chance of getting Disney stuff too. I also have a YouTube channel that I do kawaii box unboxing on too.
Princess tiny feet – my YouTube channel

Thank you

Avatar
Audrey Hansberger
4 months ago

All my kawaii boxes so far have been so so so cute!! (Duh! Haha). My favorite things are the plushies, pens, notebooks, and stickers! I love getting things like that in every box, but also things I can’t get just anywhere where I live (like my sailor moon wand or miniature clips shaped like fruit juice bottles!). It’s something I highly look forward to every month, and when I see the pink box on my doorstep I can’t help squealing with excitement!! The box, pink tissue, info card, and box content is everything I expected and MORE!! I love it!!

Avatar
Alejandra
4 months ago

Not what a was expected

Avatar
Shiovon
4 months ago

My daughter loved all the boxes she received they was cute and great quality i recomend it at all price is ok thank you kawaii box

Avatar
Caroline Brendel
4 months ago

I think if you want little stuff this is a good kawaii box for that. I have several complaints. First one being add something other than pens and stickers every single month. Next being that you need to email your subscribers when you increase the price. The next being that you add food to a “kawaii box” and you have Japan candy box. The last being that you could theme them a little better. For example this year’s Halloween box. You didn’t have to add In a unicorn bag. Also, the cat and dog theme? You didn’t have to add the ear plugs. Those are my only complaints. I think overall it’s good for what you get.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!