Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Avatar
Bernice
7 months ago

I was filled with happiness when I got my box and opened it. :) So many beautiful and cute gifts inside! Love them so much! Thank you Kawaii box team!

Default Avatar75
Leanne
8 months ago

My first kawaii box was everything I hoped! Everything was so cute, right down to the packaging. A wonderful selection of items that are still making me smile when I see them around my home! Can’t wait for the next box!

Tiana
8 months ago

I really enjoy getting my Kawaii Box. I’ve gotten 2 so far. When I get it my niece and 2 nephews gather around and we open it together. Then we share the yummy treats that are inside. We are all looking forward to the next one!

Avatar
Robin Michelle Krauth
8 months ago

Cute items this month! Just like every other month. They always have cute items!

Avatar
Erika Spedo Mirandola
8 months ago

I receive my first box for my daughter. She was very happy and satisfy. I was really not so satisfy because I thought that the box will be bigger than this and in inside I thought I Could find more gadget.
No problem my daughter ls happy so its ok.
Erika

Avatar
Michelle
8 months ago

In the August box I liked the design of the box and the leaflet. I really liked the bag, the stickers, and the watermelon wafer.

I would like to see more stationery products like greeting cards or sticky notes or memo pads; things a 35 year old lady would use (in the cute and Kawaii style of course).

Avatar
Martha
8 months ago

The items in the bag are collectively definitely worth more than you pay, so in that aspect it is worth it for sure. However, there wasn’t any one item that I was super excited about. There wasn’t anything I didn’t already have or could get myself, so because of that aspect I cancelled my subscription.

Avatar
Julia
8 months ago

Super cute! Customer service was really nice too :) I was really happy with my august boxes

Avatar
Marilyn
8 months ago

Kawaii box is great if you’re looking to just dip your feet into Japan’s kawaiiness 😸 the items that come with it are very cute and useful ! The price is also very reasonable for the items that are included. I promise you won’t regret getting a kawaii box 😻

Avatar
Zoe
8 months ago

This was my first box, and I loved it. Great range of stuff that is unavailable here, even the box was a bright and lovely design. Some of it I’ll keep the rest was always destined for a birthday present, but itll be hard to let it go!!!!

Avatar
gabby jones
8 months ago

i loved my box so much! the only thing is that i was hoping for more sanrio, and maybe more items i would use more often.

Avatar
Alejandra Rios
8 months ago

I really did love and enjoyed my first Kawaiibox. I only got the one month subscription to give it a try. I thought all the items were very cute. My favorite item I received in my box was the Sanrio character charm/key chain. My least favorite item was the notebook key chain. I canceled because I didn’t realize how long it took to be delivered but after I got my package I understand now why the delivery took a bit. My box came in perfect condition too. I will probably come back to this subscription but I highly recommend this to anyone who looks cute things.

Avatar
Helen
8 months ago

Lovely box with cute supplies, mu daugther loves everything 😊

Avatar
Paloma
8 months ago

Compared to other subscription boxes, kawaii box is deinetely cheaper and worth buying, however I was a little disappointed it was all smaller gimmicky stuff compared to having a few larger and more useful items. Personally I could have done without the candy, but that’s just me. I will continue to be subscribed to kawaii box but it is all mostly stuff that little kids would prefer so most of it is regifted.

Avatar
Serafina
8 months ago

Just recieved my August box a few days ago and I love it!! I especially love the Sanrio plush keychain, even my boyfriend wanted one haha. The drawstring bag I got is very high quality, I was actually surprised. It’s really cute and practical, I put all my scrunchies in it. I can’t wait for my September box! ♡

Avatar
Sophia
8 months ago

Very cute box! I love what they added, it is definitely a cute variety ~

Guedj Emma
8 months ago

Amazingly cute, but too few items! Still super exciting!

Casey cat
8 months ago

This was my first kawaii box and I really did love everything in it! Everything was really cute and the Taiyaki was delicious!

The only bad thing was the box was slightly damaged but nothing was broken.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!