Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 320 verified reviews
Avatar
Jacqui bishop
10 months ago

Would highly recommend this subscription, I bought it for my granddaughter and she loved it so much I got her a second one for her next birthday she loves every month waiting for the box and has not been disappointed

Avatar
Stinkysmithsmith
10 months ago

Beautiful selection once again ^_^

Avatar
Olivia Picklesimer
10 months ago

I subscribe to this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. I have to admit, I even get excited to see what she’s going to get every month. It’s just a really fun little box for a great price!

Avatar
Inazeashen
10 months ago

Everything is super cute and adorable. Nice shipping and with good conditions . Thank you a new fan here

Avatar
Rebekah Nelson
10 months ago

I am always blown away by how many cute things are in each of my Kawaii boxes. Most of the time, the snacks are tasty, and I always have something that I love dearly in each box. My favorite pieces to get are always the stationary and the practical items, as I use them from day to day and I always get compliments. I would definitely recommend Kawaii Box to anyone who really enjoys Kawaii culture!

Default Avatar75
Евгений
10 months ago

Вкусняшки с экзотическим вкусом. Канцелярия редкая. Брелки милые. Игрушки и декор завораживают и чаруют.

Avatar
Glenda Diohar
10 months ago

The boxes are great and the stuff is good quality. Once in a while you’ll get a real gem, but other times the boxes have not great stuff in it. I would recommend this box, but I’m warning you now, you will probably give away a lot of the gifts.

Avatar
Diana Carolina
10 months ago

I really recomend this web site, and all products on it, I buy it since a year ago, it has items with good quality, useful and cute things, I like that they provide track number without any charge.
I also buy on blippo a bag with stationery items as a gift, my sister love it all items are useful and cute.
I have a problem with three boxes that I receive before they were missing a few items, I write to support team of kawaiibox and they send me all the missing items without any charge.
Greetings from Ecuador.

Avatar
Maitee Diaz
10 months ago

I Like the subcription. Is cute and my soon like open the box.

Sonia George
10 months ago

I always love everything I receive in the boxes. It caters well to both young and old. I am always impressed with the quality of all the items. It’s hard to pick a favorite item because they are all so good, but I love the plushies. The snack is also very nice. The whole box is perfect.

Avatar
Sarah Ryan
10 months ago

I have brought this for a six month subscription She has loved everything in the two boxes we have received.

Avatar
Ingrid Gimena
10 months ago

Excellent like always. The scretch book was amazing. It’s excellent for children during fly.

Avatar
Christina Heinbaugh
10 months ago

I’ve been a subscriber/blog reviewer of Kawaii Box for a few years now, and I still really enjoy it; I’m a massive lover of all things cute and when I heard about it I just HAD to get it x3 The items are always varied in each box so you get a little of everything – practical stationery, decorative stickers or deco bits, squishy, DIY kits of both candy and activity based, candy or snacks, plush, toys, unique accessories, home goods, a cute new pen each month, and I LOVE how the brand has recently introduced its own unique items featuring the adorable Aiko~ But on occasion you can also find brands like Sanrio, Disney, and Pokemon!

I’m subscribed to two other boxes similar to Kawaii Box, but what I like about it in comparison to them is that we get a LOT of items :3 and it’s a lot cheaper than they are and well worth the money. If you were/are curious about the box I would recommend at least trying it once. I’m sure you’ll fall in love with its cute appeal~

Ekaterina
10 months ago

I and my babies love your product very much.
I told about kawaiibox on my Instagram blog @ekaterina.belenkova

Thank you.
❤❤❤

Avatar
Maria
10 months ago

I subscribed to the Kawaii box for my 13 year old daughter who loves everything cute, pastel and Japanese/Korean inspired. We have now received two boxes and they are getting better every time. We have also purchased items from the Blippo store as the boxes were so amazing. Keep up the great work, wish I had subscribed for the long term now!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!