Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 288 verified reviews
Avatar
Kimberly
10 months ago

Very fun and exciting thing to receive in the mail! The only reason it gets 4 and not 5 stars, is because I was hoping for more of the name brand characters they show on the site. Other than that, it is very cute and fun!

Avatar
Daniela
10 months ago

Yesterday I received my Kawaii Box. Everything was fine and absolutely lovely :D
I also appreciated the little leaflet explaining each item, the box has definitely improved since my last purchase (although it was already nice the first time!)

Avatar
Kayly
11 months ago

The kawaii box is my absolute favourite thing ever!! Whilst you may not love the theme every month the variety of the goodies they place inside the box means there is always something you will love!

Jessica Guiden
11 months ago

Kawaii Box is the best part of every month for me and my child. When the box comes we can’t wait to see what cuteness is inside. We have never been disappointed, always super cute and useful items. I am very satisfied with the value as well. I recommend them to everyone that loves kawaii.

annachen84
11 months ago

Kawaii Box is one of the best ideas ever had, a wonderful monthly surprise fulfilling your house, your heart and your life with cute and amazing things. You can discover also interesting details of the Japanese kawaii culture and you receive useful and cute items directly at your door, packed with love and thought for you. Go on like this, you are really doing a great job!! Big hugs from Italy!!

Avatar
Robin Krauth
11 months ago

This box is always has cute items! A little expensive for items I could go buy on Blippo. But I guess you get the price for curating this in one box.

Avatar
Lily Laughlin
11 months ago

I LOVED the October kawaii box . I like the moomin plushie. It was so soft. I also like the ghost pen and I loved the cookies.

Avatar
Jamie Coleman
11 months ago

Loved the most recent box. The little plush was soooo soft and cute. Everything was awesome like always. Never had a bad box yet!!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!