Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 378 verified reviews
Avatar
Susan
12 months ago

Sooo cute and perfect! This is actually an xmas gift for my sons who are very into kawaii and awesome Japanese/Korean manga/anime/accessories. I peeked through the carefully packaged contents and I’m excited to give them their first box. Yay!

Avatar
Abigail
12 months ago

Love my Kawaii Box! So many cute items and a great insert summarizing everything!

Krista Fracke
12 months ago

I signed up for the 1 year plan. So far we have received 4 boxes. Not one box has had a single plushy that is a character featured on the Kawaii site, no stationary from
the site, no cute animals and no cute stickers. Everything I have received is in a bag to give to a child at the holidays because most things in the box have been for a toddler or young kid. See photos of some items. Extremely disappointed

Response from Kawaii Box
Hi Krista! I’m sorry to hear about your experience. We work hard every month to include a selection of kawaii items that are not only different from past months, but also as suitable as possible to all our subscribers. I hope that upcoming boxes will put a smile on your face. :)

Regarding the items shown here on our site, we never include the same items twice. The ones featured here are just examples of what has been included in the past or might be included in the future. However, the selection for each month’s box is a secret we will not want to spoil beforehand. :)

Have a nice day! – Mika from Kawaii Box

Avatar
Sandra finster
12 months ago

Die sticker waren super. Mit dem kuscheltier spielt unsere kleine Tochter. Die Bürste benutzen wir für ihre Haare. Der Stift war auch super. Macht weiter so

Attila
12 months ago

The box was damaged when arrived, but inside I found everything in perfect condition. Thank you! ^^)

Moa
12 months ago

I love this subscription. Each box Include new gifts. You can see differents unboxing on YouTube. Nice box

Avatar
Caterina
12 months ago

I thought that the box would be bigger. Furthermore many of the included products can be found easily in my own country.

Avatar
Klaudia Lendvai
12 months ago

Today the box has arrived, the products is reaaaally cute, we love it. .Thank you, it has all the kawaiines, what we looking for. :)

Avatar
Reita
12 months ago

I received my first box, December box, yesterday and it was nice. Sadly there wasn’t any notebook in it, I was so much waiting to receive a cute notebook or at least sticky notes. The pen was cute though and I loved the calendar too. Also Winnie the Pooh plushy was adorable and I got the best one: Tigger!

Avatar
Rob Werner
12 months ago

Have ordered a few times in the past couple of years AMD our experience has always been great!

Avatar
Kayci Lehman
12 months ago

This was my first kawaii box and I plan on getting one every month from now on ! I am very happy with it it was filled with many cute little things, some for me and some to share with my daughters ! Very happy thank you ?

Avatar
Daniela
12 months ago

I Love Kawaii box.everything Inside is cute and you get different things.

Avatar
Shaké
12 months ago

I would like some accessories ( socks,tee-shirt…) and i love KawaiiBox it is perfect ????

Avatar
Pascale
1 year ago

I love it

Avatar
Denise
1 year ago

I liked the November box very much, ecxept that there were too many girly things inside again but I already wrote a review about it. All in all I’m happy with it. Thanks!

Marianna Hyb
1 year ago

I love kawaii box ❤️ All stuff were cute and perfect for me!

Avatar
Quinn Beasley
1 year ago

My mum bought me this as a birthday present and i loved it so much i ordered next months using my birthday money.

Avatar
liz eizenberg
1 year ago

Hello,
today I received the package after waiting a long time for it.
To tell you the truth I was a little disappointed, I expected to get things that were a little more useful to me, but instead I just got things I have nothing to do with them.
I look forward to getting a SQUISHIES toy.
Thanks for the attention.
good day.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!