Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 378 verified reviews
Avatar
Cloé
1 year ago

Really great box, very kawaii ! I just wonder where will I put all these plushies lol

Avatar
Anastasia
1 year ago

I loved this month’s box, my favorite thing was probably the plush jellyfish keychain it’s so cute! I also really liked the gift bag, magical girl wand and the stickers. Everything about the box was cute and I loved everything!

Default Avatar75
Tammy
1 year ago

Stuff is cute but I subscribed because Sumikko Gurashi and Pusheen we’re advertised. In almost a year I have yet to see either of those

Avatar
Sayuri
1 year ago

I love it

Avatar
Liliana Teixeira
1 year ago

La kawaii box est vraiment génial! Nous la recevons depuis déjà 6 mois et ma fille est toujours si heureuse de la recevoir! Elles sont toujours garnies avec les plus adorable des attentions !

Avatar
A-J
1 year ago

The boxes and contents are cute as would be expected since that is their name! It would be good if there were other colours and not just pink in them. Maybe its just the random selectins I get, but the contents seem to be mainly pink. The cat themed items and toys are lovely, and the statioenry items and food treats are useful and fun

Avatar
Christine
1 year ago

It’s an amazing little subscription box. Love receiving it every month. Each box usually comes with some kind of new candy to try, stickers, a pen, and some kind of adorable plush toy. My cats usually steal the toy, so they love the boxes too ?

Avatar
Elise
1 year ago

I honestly love this box more than some of the fancier ones I’ve tried. The stuff is so pastel-pink-sparkle-tastic KAWAII and I love it. There’s a good mix of practical items and items just for fun. And unlike other boxes no chances of getting the one ugly version of something(yume twins box- EVERY time) Though, I really wish I got fewer or no snacks. I’d rather get another toy or trinket and most of the time I just give them away because I’m picky with food and don’t like candy.

Avatar
Heather follin
1 year ago

I love my box really cute stuff and stuff I always love to use/wear really cute I love to see mystery items and better snack selection

Avatar
Rose
1 year ago

The contents of the box look better onscreen than they do in real life. Rather than getting merchandise for brands I love such as Sumikko Gurashi, I received generic “kawaii” products that I ended up having no use for. This is my first subscription to Kawaii Box and will likely be my last. I expected more for my money but I suppose I got what I paid for.

Avatar
Nicole Coronel
1 year ago

I really have enjoyed my kawaii items I have received every month. I have some very cool pencils , pens , and coin bags no one has in my school. All my friends ask me where do I get all the cool stuff. My cousin aunts and friends all have asked me for the link to subscribe

Default Avatar75
Clarfy
1 year ago

All around cute stuff! the contents always make me smile :) it gets a bit predictable after a few months, since it’s always the same few kinds of things, but it’s still always a joy to open :)

Avatar
Adrianna
1 year ago

I absolutely love this box! Im always excited every month to see what i will receive.

Avatar
Mac Blair
1 year ago

Got this for my 10 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She thinks everything in it is the cutest. She’s been getting this box for about 6 months now and hasn’t been disappointed with any of them. Next months box can’t come fast enough.

Lydia
1 year ago

Such a sweet lovely box! Cant wait for December’s!

Avatar
Alex Diaz
1 year ago

I absolutely loved everything in the box! The magical wand was a great little surprise, the octopus was so cute and fluffy, the stickers instantly made me smile. Great job on picking the items :)

Alexus
1 year ago

Kawaii magical girl wand and plush and pen – the rest was for little girls so I have the stickers and hair clip to my daughter.

Avatar
Michelle Boan
1 year ago

We didn’t feel we received as many items as we paid for.

Default Avatar75
Tanya
1 year ago

My daughter loved her Kawaii box and all of her little surprises!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!