Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Avatar
Christine
8 months ago

It’s an amazing little subscription box. Love receiving it every month. Each box usually comes with some kind of new candy to try, stickers, a pen, and some kind of adorable plush toy. My cats usually steal the toy, so they love the boxes too ?

Avatar
Elise
8 months ago

I honestly love this box more than some of the fancier ones I’ve tried. The stuff is so pastel-pink-sparkle-tastic KAWAII and I love it. There’s a good mix of practical items and items just for fun. And unlike other boxes no chances of getting the one ugly version of something(yume twins box- EVERY time) Though, I really wish I got fewer or no snacks. I’d rather get another toy or trinket and most of the time I just give them away because I’m picky with food and don’t like candy.

Avatar
Heather follin
8 months ago

I love my box really cute stuff and stuff I always love to use/wear really cute I love to see mystery items and better snack selection

Avatar
Rose
8 months ago

The contents of the box look better onscreen than they do in real life. Rather than getting merchandise for brands I love such as Sumikko Gurashi, I received generic “kawaii” products that I ended up having no use for. This is my first subscription to Kawaii Box and will likely be my last. I expected more for my money but I suppose I got what I paid for.

Avatar
Nicole Coronel
8 months ago

I really have enjoyed my kawaii items I have received every month. I have some very cool pencils , pens , and coin bags no one has in my school. All my friends ask me where do I get all the cool stuff. My cousin aunts and friends all have asked me for the link to subscribe

Default Avatar75
Clarfy
8 months ago

All around cute stuff! the contents always make me smile :) it gets a bit predictable after a few months, since it’s always the same few kinds of things, but it’s still always a joy to open :)

Avatar
Adrianna
8 months ago

I absolutely love this box! Im always excited every month to see what i will receive.

Avatar
Mac Blair
8 months ago

Got this for my 10 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She thinks everything in it is the cutest. She’s been getting this box for about 6 months now and hasn’t been disappointed with any of them. Next months box can’t come fast enough.

Lydia
8 months ago

Such a sweet lovely box! Cant wait for December’s!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!