Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 203 verified reviews
Avatar
Aline
9 months ago

Ich finde kawaiibox ist eine wirklich süße und nette Idee, ich freue mich schon sehr auf die nächste.

Liebe Grüße
Aline

Janine
9 months ago

I loooove the Box so much !

Avatar
Evania
9 months ago

I love getting my kawaii box every month, the kwaii octopus plush was so cute and I loved the stickers and the candy! I loved everything I got in my box and can’t wait until next one!!

Avatar
Sarah chouinard
9 months ago

Loved everything in the box can’t wait for next delivery

Avatar
Daniel
9 months ago

I love the surprise, and adorableness of this box :)!

Avatar
Kimberly
9 months ago

Very fun and exciting thing to receive in the mail! The only reason it gets 4 and not 5 stars, is because I was hoping for more of the name brand characters they show on the site. Other than that, it is very cute and fun!

Avatar
Daniela
9 months ago

Yesterday I received my Kawaii Box. Everything was fine and absolutely lovely :D
I also appreciated the little leaflet explaining each item, the box has definitely improved since my last purchase (although it was already nice the first time!)

Avatar
Kayly
9 months ago

The kawaii box is my absolute favourite thing ever!! Whilst you may not love the theme every month the variety of the goodies they place inside the box means there is always something you will love!

Jessica Guiden
10 months ago

Kawaii Box is the best part of every month for me and my child. When the box comes we can’t wait to see what cuteness is inside. We have never been disappointed, always super cute and useful items. I am very satisfied with the value as well. I recommend them to everyone that loves kawaii.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!