Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Attila
1 year ago

The box was damaged when arrived, but inside I found everything in perfect condition. Thank you! ^^)

Moa
1 year ago

I love this subscription. Each box Include new gifts. You can see differents unboxing on YouTube. Nice box

Avatar
Caterina
1 year ago

I thought that the box would be bigger. Furthermore many of the included products can be found easily in my own country.

Avatar
Klaudia Lendvai
1 year ago

Today the box has arrived, the products is reaaaally cute, we love it. .Thank you, it has all the kawaiines, what we looking for. :)

Avatar
Reita
1 year ago

I received my first box, December box, yesterday and it was nice. Sadly there wasn’t any notebook in it, I was so much waiting to receive a cute notebook or at least sticky notes. The pen was cute though and I loved the calendar too. Also Winnie the Pooh plushy was adorable and I got the best one: Tigger!

Avatar
Rob Werner
1 year ago

Have ordered a few times in the past couple of years AMD our experience has always been great!

Avatar
Kayci Lehman
1 year ago

This was my first kawaii box and I plan on getting one every month from now on ! I am very happy with it it was filled with many cute little things, some for me and some to share with my daughters ! Very happy thank you ?

Avatar
Daniela
1 year ago

I Love Kawaii box.everything Inside is cute and you get different things.

Avatar
Shaké
1 year ago

I would like some accessories ( socks,tee-shirt…) and i love KawaiiBox it is perfect ????

Avatar
Pascale
1 year ago

I love it

Avatar
Denise
1 year ago

I liked the November box very much, ecxept that there were too many girly things inside again but I already wrote a review about it. All in all I’m happy with it. Thanks!

Marianna Hyb
1 year ago

I love kawaii box ❤️ All stuff were cute and perfect for me!

Avatar
Quinn Beasley
1 year ago

My mum bought me this as a birthday present and i loved it so much i ordered next months using my birthday money.

Avatar
liz eizenberg
1 year ago

Hello,
today I received the package after waiting a long time for it.
To tell you the truth I was a little disappointed, I expected to get things that were a little more useful to me, but instead I just got things I have nothing to do with them.
I look forward to getting a SQUISHIES toy.
Thanks for the attention.
good day.

Avatar
Aline Castro
1 year ago

I’ve been subscribed close to a year. In general I’d say you get some cute things: pens, plushies, clothing items. However the ads showcase merchandise that you very rarely get, one example being Sanrio things. Also sometimes you get a barrage of stickers or tapes, which they may be cute, getting a lot of them in a row is not nice. The candies are ok. The DIY products are kind of a hit or miss for me, but that could vary based on personal preferences. Other than that, there have been boxes which I loved a lot.

Avatar
Séverine BIBOLLET
1 year ago

Les box sont super. C’est essentiellement pour ma fille de 8 ans qui adore tout ce qui est “kawaii” ?. Pour le contenu, elle est pas fan des choses à manger. C’est original mais ce n’est pas son truc. Je trouve qu’il y a trop souvent des carnets-crayons… Elle aimerait plus des accessoires axés sur la beauté, mode.. Après.. C’est super déjà. C’est une chouette découverte votre box car j’ai du mal à trouver une box pour les jeunes filles sympa ?

Melisa
1 year ago

I like my kawaii box so much) thank you??

Avatar
gemimahzzz
1 year ago

I love my monthly dose of Kawaii goodness. I have passed many of the items inside to family and friends. We all need cute, cuddly and whimsical in our everyday lives. It also sustains me till my next visit to Japan. :)

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!