Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 586 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Julie
1 year ago

The greatest little subscription box of cute things ever. I love it.

Avatar
Ivory
1 year ago

I loooooove kawaii box! The stationary alone is worth it for me!

Avatar
Brandy Ray
1 year ago

My 11 year old loved her box! The cheesecake candy was amazing! I am almost as excited for the next box as her!!

Avatar
G. Charest
1 year ago

We bought a 6 month subscription for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She received her first box yesterday and I must admit that she was very exited. The content was as expected and it was a lot of fun discovering what was in the box.

Avatar
Melissa Grace
1 year ago

I loved this box. Everything was super Kawaii. Can’t wait to get the next one!

Avatar
Megan Rivas
1 year ago

Very cute box!! I highly recommend trying it out, especially if you are into kawaii and cutesy accessories!

Default Avatar75
Madison
1 year ago

Wonderful I loved it so much !! It was so so cute !

Avatar
Selena
1 year ago

I’ve been getting Kawaii Box for over 5 years now. I love it!! I have a collection of pens and pouches that I just cant let go. Hehe but i do share most with my penpal friends. I highly recommend this box if you love all things kawaii :9

Avatar
Natasha Rogerson
1 year ago

This was my first kawaii box and I absolutely love it! Every item in the box has been given a purpose or is in daily use. I particularly loved the highlighters (bit of a stationary addict!) And I use them on a daily basis. The leaflet was great. I didn’t look at it until after I looked through the items as I didn’t want to spoil it for myself by reading about what I had first. The content of the box is well worth the money and I can’t wait to get my next box!

Avatar
Roan w
1 year ago

Adorable! So much good stuff, especially if you’re a stationary lover like I am. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cute little surprise box

Avatar
Bel
1 year ago

Kawaii box is great but me and my friends who also are subscribed think that more accessories or small item of clothing are needed and if you can try to reduce the amount of plastic thanks!! ^^

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you so much for your feedback, Bel. We appreciate it! It’s super helpful and this will certainly help us improve. :) We work hard every month to fill our boxes with carefully curated items including pretty accessories. We hope you and your friend will love the future boxes. Stay kawaii! :)
Jan William Manalaysay
1 year ago

Actually gave it to my Sister in law as a Christmas present, and she difinitely loved it as an anime/Japan enthusiast. It just took very long for us to pick up but not that long before the Christmas event. Thank you so much for the beautiful gifts specially the Chibiusa Stick light! It really made her day! More Power Kawaiibox!

Avatar
Heather
1 year ago

Super cute merchandise. No item was damaged in the shipping it was a great range of items from stationary, plushes, and even food. My daughter loved her box can’t wait for the next.

Default Avatar75
Nicole
1 year ago

Great cute products

Alessandra
1 year ago

ThankYou so much it was incredible so sparkling and lots of happiness came out when we opened the magic box. I am gonna get so many more and let the happiness begin???❤

Avatar
Grace Rogers
1 year ago

I was disappointed that there were so many snacks I would have preferred none.

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you for your feedback! It’s really helpful and helps us to improve. We usually include only one Japanese candy or snack in each box. Here on our site, you can also always see what has been included in the previous boxes. :) Stay kawaii
Avatar
Caterina
1 year ago

My daughter was the happiest girl in the world upon opening her box! She loved everything in it. There was so much variety and she was especially excited about the sweet treats!

Avatar
Sam
1 year ago

Awesome stuff!! So kawaii! The snacks that are picked are always so good!

Avatar
Isabel Ford
1 year ago

I liked the cute items that we received and the packaging was great. I think I expected more toys versus stationary, but overall I think my daughter will enjoy it. I may subscribe again if it is a Christmas day winner.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!