Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Avatar
Glenda Diohar
1 year ago

The boxes are great and the stuff is good quality. Once in a while you’ll get a real gem, but other times the boxes have not great stuff in it. I would recommend this box, but I’m warning you now, you will probably give away a lot of the gifts.

Avatar
Diana Carolina
1 year ago

I really recomend this web site, and all products on it, I buy it since a year ago, it has items with good quality, useful and cute things, I like that they provide track number without any charge.
I also buy on blippo a bag with stationery items as a gift, my sister love it all items are useful and cute.
I have a problem with three boxes that I receive before they were missing a few items, I write to support team of kawaiibox and they send me all the missing items without any charge.
Greetings from Ecuador.

Avatar
Maitee Diaz
1 year ago

I Like the subcription. Is cute and my soon like open the box.

Sonia George
1 year ago

I always love everything I receive in the boxes. It caters well to both young and old. I am always impressed with the quality of all the items. It’s hard to pick a favorite item because they are all so good, but I love the plushies. The snack is also very nice. The whole box is perfect.

Avatar
Sarah Ryan
1 year ago

I have brought this for a six month subscription She has loved everything in the two boxes we have received.

Avatar
Ingrid Gimena
1 year ago

Excellent like always. The scretch book was amazing. It’s excellent for children during fly.

Avatar
Christina Heinbaugh
1 year ago

I’ve been a subscriber/blog reviewer of Kawaii Box for a few years now, and I still really enjoy it; I’m a massive lover of all things cute and when I heard about it I just HAD to get it x3 The items are always varied in each box so you get a little of everything – practical stationery, decorative stickers or deco bits, squishy, DIY kits of both candy and activity based, candy or snacks, plush, toys, unique accessories, home goods, a cute new pen each month, and I LOVE how the brand has recently introduced its own unique items featuring the adorable Aiko~ But on occasion you can also find brands like Sanrio, Disney, and Pokemon!

I’m subscribed to two other boxes similar to Kawaii Box, but what I like about it in comparison to them is that we get a LOT of items :3 and it’s a lot cheaper than they are and well worth the money. If you were/are curious about the box I would recommend at least trying it once. I’m sure you’ll fall in love with its cute appeal~

Ekaterina
1 year ago

I and my babies love your product very much.
I told about kawaiibox on my Instagram blog @ekaterina.belenkova

Thank you.
❤❤❤

Avatar
Maria
1 year ago

I subscribed to the Kawaii box for my 13 year old daughter who loves everything cute, pastel and Japanese/Korean inspired. We have now received two boxes and they are getting better every time. We have also purchased items from the Blippo store as the boxes were so amazing. Keep up the great work, wish I had subscribed for the long term now!

Avatar
Jeannie Williams
1 year ago

This is my granddaughter’s Christmas gift. I didn’t open the box. I would like to thank you for being so helpful. Great experience.

Default Avatar75
Julia
1 year ago

Ver good

Avatar
Cloé
1 year ago

Really great box, very kawaii ! I just wonder where will I put all these plushies lol

Avatar
Anastasia
1 year ago

I loved this month’s box, my favorite thing was probably the plush jellyfish keychain it’s so cute! I also really liked the gift bag, magical girl wand and the stickers. Everything about the box was cute and I loved everything!

Default Avatar75
Tammy
1 year ago

Stuff is cute but I subscribed because Sumikko Gurashi and Pusheen we’re advertised. In almost a year I have yet to see either of those

Avatar
Sayuri
1 year ago

I love it

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!