Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.81 / 5 stars - 749 verified reviews
Avatar
Rose
3 years ago

The contents of the box look better onscreen than they do in real life. Rather than getting merchandise for brands I love such as Sumikko Gurashi, I received generic “kawaii” products that I ended up having no use for. This is my first subscription to Kawaii Box and will likely be my last. I expected more for my money but I suppose I got what I paid for.

Avatar
Nicole Coronel
3 years ago

I really have enjoyed my kawaii items I have received every month. I have some very cool pencils , pens , and coin bags no one has in my school. All my friends ask me where do I get all the cool stuff. My cousin aunts and friends all have asked me for the link to subscribe

Default Avatar75
Clarfy
3 years ago

All around cute stuff! the contents always make me smile :) it gets a bit predictable after a few months, since it’s always the same few kinds of things, but it’s still always a joy to open :)

Avatar
Adrianna
3 years ago

I absolutely love this box! Im always excited every month to see what i will receive.

Avatar
Mac Blair
3 years ago

Got this for my 10 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She thinks everything in it is the cutest. She’s been getting this box for about 6 months now and hasn’t been disappointed with any of them. Next months box can’t come fast enough.

Lydia
3 years ago

Such a sweet lovely box! Cant wait for December’s!

Avatar
Alex Diaz
3 years ago

I absolutely loved everything in the box! The magical wand was a great little surprise, the octopus was so cute and fluffy, the stickers instantly made me smile. Great job on picking the items :)

Alexus
3 years ago

Kawaii magical girl wand and plush and pen – the rest was for little girls so I have the stickers and hair clip to my daughter.

Avatar
Michelle Boan
3 years ago

We didn’t feel we received as many items as we paid for.

Default Avatar75
Tanya
3 years ago

My daughter loved her Kawaii box and all of her little surprises!!

Avatar
Naomi Spence
3 years ago

I’m 8 years old and I love my box! It’s the best box I’ve ever received.

Avatar
Ismael velasco
3 years ago

I thought the box did take a long time to get here, almost a month. I also thought getting a gift bag in the box was odd. I was expecting an actual product. Other than that I really thought the hair clips were cute and the letter int he bottle was my favorite

Default Avatar75
Ariel
3 years ago

Mi hija quedó muy feliz con si caja Kawaii. Lo único que la primera caja trajo un artículo que ya tenía, pero todos los otros fueron excelentes. Ahora se encuentra a la espera de una nueva caja kawaii y esperamos que sea igual de excelente que la anterior.

Avatar
Kathryn
3 years ago

Great items. Was hoping for some Sanrio stuff but I was happy with the value of the products sent, and most of all with the shipping. I ordered boxes from SoKawaii and YumeTwins also and their shipping took ridiculously long, but I was so surprised to get my KawaiiBox so quickly.

Heather Haven
3 years ago

I have bought a year subscription for my daughter as a christmas gift. So the first one is wrapped under the tree. Should receive a second before Christmas also. She is going to absolutely love this gift. He favorite things plus it will keep giving! She loves anime and cute Japanese things. I went through the first box and it’s perfect for her.

Avatar
Aline
3 years ago

Ich finde kawaiibox ist eine wirklich süße und nette Idee, ich freue mich schon sehr auf die nächste.

Liebe Grüße
Aline

Janine
3 years ago

I loooove the Box so much !

Avatar
Evania
3 years ago

I love getting my kawaii box every month, the kwaii octopus plush was so cute and I loved the stickers and the candy! I loved everything I got in my box and can’t wait until next one!!

Avatar
Sarah chouinard
3 years ago

Loved everything in the box can’t wait for next delivery

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!