Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.75 / 5 stars - 188 verified reviews
Avatar
Alyssa
2 months ago

Not bad for my first Kawaii Box! The stationary items are adorable and perfect for my work desk! Most of the items in the box are high quality, only a couple are sub-standard in my opinion. All of them, however, are adorable and suited the theme fairly well. Overall, very pleased, and excitedly awaiting the next box!

Audrey
3 months ago

The Kawaii box was so much fun! I really enjoyed all of those items. I use my new pen and highlighters every day.

Avatar
Roxy
3 months ago

Really not a great experience. Ordered the box for ONE month only, not to be ordered again and after I realized that I wanted to put my money elsewhere I cancelled the order literally 10 minutes after I placed it. Then a few days later I get an email saying they just shipped it out with tracking. The catch is, once they send the box out it’s impossible to get a refund, even though I cancelled it and it said it was pending cancellation DAYS before. I feel scammed out of my money, and almost $40 bucks is a lot for something I wasn’t even wanting. When I inquired about it through email they literally didn’t even say anything and just brushed me off without offering a solution. I will not be recommending this box to anyone and still wish I could’ve gotten my money back.

Response from Kawaii Box
Hi Roxy! I’m sorry to hear about your experience. Seems like there has been some kind of misunderstanding regarding your subscription. :/ You have subscribed on Dec 29, and you have canceled your subscription on the same day. This way you only receive one box as was your plan. You also have not been charged for more than one box. :)
Avatar
Bob Tran
3 months ago

Super cute products at a super great value! It is really fun to open the box to see what kind of items you will get!

Avatar
Debi
3 months ago

My grand daughter and I loved opening the first Kawaii Box together. I grew up in Northern California (Santa Rosa) and I loved going to the mall as a tween to the Hello Kitty store. My favorite store ever. :) I still love Hello Kitty and all the others. (sorry can’t remember all the other character names). Can’t wait for the next box to arrive.

Avatar
Carlos Romo
3 months ago

Initially I didnt know that Kawaii Box even existed. My daughter had it on her list of gift ideas for Christmas . As I looked at her extensive but detailed list next to KAWAII BOX in parenthesis it read (Really Want!!!). So as a last minute gift I placed my order and thought it would be a neat to print out the “ORDER CONFIRMATION” and place it in a envelope so that she could open it along with her gifts on Christmas Morning.
Needless to say she loved it…
Well she received her first KAWAII BOX and she tells me (“Daddy there are so many cute things in there I love it!)
She cant wait for the next one to arrive…
KUDOS KAWAII BOX!

Bárbara louise
3 months ago

I loved it! Very fast shipping (CA/US), i think they could put a bubble wrap or a paper in cause you want to save the box. The products are worth it!

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you so much for your feedback, Bárbara! We will work harder to improve our box and your comments will certainly help us make Kawaii Box even better!
Avatar
Alysée
3 months ago

Très bonne box ! ??

Avatar
karla schuchmann
3 months ago

excellent box! only thing I didn’t like was the rock/paper/scissors game. that was useless.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!