Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Avatar
Sonia
4 months ago

Super cute!

Avatar
yeara katriel
4 months ago

there was a huge variety of things everything was so cute just what I thought about when I was buying this

Avatar
Natalia Diaz
4 months ago

Even though I didn’t know the characters in the box I was very happy with it. The box itself is really cute even though mine came damaged nothing on the inside was. I loved it and totally recommend it.

Response from Kawaii Box
I’m sorry to hear about the mistreatment of your box! Unfortunately, sometimes that happens with international postal services. Luckily the items were all OK! Be sure to send us an email if there’s anything we can help you with!
Avatar
Hannah Kendall
4 months ago

My daughter absolutely loves this subscription box! The best one we have had by far, the box looks pretty and all the items inside are fantastic.

Avatar
Karen
4 months ago

First time customer for my 13 year old. Received first box and it was adorable packed with all kinds of cute usable items. My daughter cannot wait for the next one to arrive! Cute box packed with goodies. Highly recommend ❤️❤️

Avatar
Rachel
4 months ago

It was my first time purchasing a subscription box and I must say I’m truly impressed! The items are indeed so kawaii. I would definitely purchase another again ❣️

Avatar
Mònique
4 months ago

My daughter really loved her box! So many wonderful items inside that were very cute! The price of the box didn’t match the contents inside which was a good thing! The items inside the box were worth so much more! We are excited for the arrival of our next box!

DODIBISCUS
4 months ago

I looove the box! I didnt expect to get a pen so pretty im surprised because its my favorite item in the box. And even if their is something that i like less it still kawaii so the theme is 100% respected 💖 i plan de do tiktok and IG post about it. Thank you i will subscribe again!

Cathy Zanella
5 months ago

J’ai été séduite par Kawaii Box que je voulais tester depuis un moment, j’ai trouvé que le contenu était pertinent et de qualité. Il n’y a certes pas que des marques, pour autant ce sont de bons produits qui sauront satisfaires les plus jeunes comme les plus âgés. Et oui. Le Kawaii n’a pas d’âge.
Kawaii Box c’est une dose de joie, une pincée d’amour etune touche de bonheur.
Merci pour le sourire sur mes lèvres lorsque j’ai découvert chacun des produits…
La livraison était rapide, et l’emballage soigné. J’avais déjà apprécié Japan Candy Box, avec Kawaii Box je suis toujours aussi ravie. Au top ! Je recommande.
( Si vous voulez lire mon article complet en français : https://catzinwonderland.wordpress.com/2020/02/23/kawaii-box-valentines-day-chu-fevrier-2020-review/ )

I was seduced by Kawaii Box which I wanted to test for a while, I found that the content was good and of quality. There are certainly not only brands, but these are good products that will satisfy both young and old. And yes. Kawaii is ageless.
Kawaii Box is a dose of joy, a pinch of love and a touch of happiness.
Thank you for the smile on my lips when I discovered each of the products …
The delivery was fast, and the packaging was meticulous. I had already enjoyed Japan Candy Box, with Kawaii Box I am always happy. In the top ! I recommend.

Avatar
Debi
5 months ago

I absolutely love everything i received in my box. I received a hair bow Barrett with little pom poms as my special gift. I highly recommend this monthly subscription!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!