Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.74 / 5 stars - 86 reviews
Anetka
2 weeks ago

Absolutely love kawaii box! There are always so many items and each one is different! Love that it comes with a snack and plushies and everything else in between! Worth it ^_^

Ekaterina
2 weeks ago

I and my babies love your product very much.
I told about kawaiibox on my Instagram blog @ekaterina.belenkova

Thank you.
❤❤❤

Jacqueline Savill
2 weeks ago

My daughter loves this . She is autistic and looks forward to the box every month . Lovely things that she finds useful and cute . Thank you very much . She can calculate when it arrives and she is always right x

Kayla Gentry
2 weeks ago

I love Kawaii box, life is a drag sometimes and it’s definitely something to
Look forward and wondering what I’ll get with my next box.
The December box will be my fourth box.
I plan to continue the subscription for as long as I can.

Only suggestion I have is maybe have options to pay for add ins to your box prior to shipment.

Avatar
Maria
2 weeks ago

I subscribed to the Kawaii box for my 13 year old daughter who loves everything cute, pastel and Japanese/Korean inspired. We have now received two boxes and they are getting better every time. We have also purchased items from the Blippo store as the boxes were so amazing. Keep up the great work, wish I had subscribed for the long term now!

Lydia Elizabeth
2 weeks ago

I’ve gotten the kawaii box for a couple years now and every time I get it I’m happy with it. I’ve never felt like I’m wasting money and that’s nice.

Avatar
Jeannie Williams
2 weeks ago

This is my granddaughter’s Christmas gift. I didn’t open the box. I would like to thank you for being so helpful. Great experience.

Default Avatar75
Julia
2 weeks ago

Ver good

Avatar
Cloé
2 weeks ago

Really great box, very kawaii ! I just wonder where will I put all these plushies lol

Avatar
Anastasia
2 weeks ago

I loved this month’s box, my favorite thing was probably the plush jellyfish keychain it’s so cute! I also really liked the gift bag, magical girl wand and the stickers. Everything about the box was cute and I loved everything!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!