Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Crystal
2 months ago

Every box is more than I expect. Great quality items and unexpected treasures!

DBZ Jailys
2 months ago

Muy linda. Gracias!

Avatar
Christine Tarride
2 months ago

I was hesitant at first but figured I’d buy one box and see how it goes and that was 7 months ago! It was love at first box! So many cute things that I actually use daily! Well worth the money and perfect for all ages! If you love Kawaii things you’ll love Kawaii box!

Luna the cat
2 months ago

my box was completely cute and useful as it included kawaii lunch boxes and a cute hand sanitizer bottle. candy tasted fantastic and fallen in love with the plush, I really loved everything in this box from the luch boxes to the cute animal stickers that will look super cute on my work space,cant wait to get another box!

Avatar
John Leonetti
2 months ago

This is a great box, she loved everything in it. You get a ton of stuff, truly a great value. Thank you 🙏

Default Avatar75
B Kono
2 months ago

My 11 year old loved her first Kawaii box. She’s into all thing kawaii right now so this was a perfect subscription for her. The first box had a bento set, keychain, stickers, stuffed animal, and a few more adorable items. Looking forward to future boxes!

Avatar
Robbie ferry
2 months ago

My family loves it

Avatar
Angelica webb
2 months ago

Super cute box, love the items very kawaii.

Avatar
Anaïs
2 months ago

Hello,

I like my kawaï boxes because there are sweets inside and many practical things like the boxes in the last kawaï box.

Thank you for your job

Avatar
Ellie
2 months ago

I really loved this box! So happy with everything I got and so cute and sweet 💓 thanks for a great box!

Avatar
Heta Kaskinen
2 months ago

So many cute things! Can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Avatar
Beatrice Lee
2 months ago

Loved my kayak box, beautiful items, especially the cake keychain and popsicle eraser. Definitely worth the money

Avatar
Emily Q
2 months ago

I just received my first kawaii box and I absolutely loved it!!! Everything inside was perfect! I’m really excited for my next box to come and will definitely be recommending #kawaiibox on IG and to all friends & family!! Thank you for creating this product! :)

Avatar
Sarah Fox-Moore
2 months ago

Fabulous selection of pretty and useful Kawaii items. Really nicely and securely packaged. Loved each one – don’t know if I could choose a favourite. It is so lovely to have a present come each month – something cheerful and fun to look forward to, especially during such gloomy times – it really brightens things up. I am looking forward to my next box already. Thank you Kawaii box.com – keep up the great quality and variety. :)

Ayn
3 months ago

I loved the box, the products very cute and I would order again to see more cute surprises, their service in messenger was excelent, they treated me with respect and so politely kind!! They solved all my doubts and helped me with my product to arrive safe😊 it took a bit of time but it might be because I’m living pretty fat away ^^ I recommend kawaiibox to everybody

Avatar
Jennifer Allison
3 months ago

Got two subscriptions, one for each of my daughters, and will be getting another as my daughter wants to gift one to her best friend💗 everything in the box is WONDERFUL.

Avatar
Hex
3 months ago

Super cute things! I love all the little things and the plush! Took about 3 weeks to get to Missouri but it was worth the wait! I’ll be grabbing another for sure!

Avatar
Aaron Gipe
3 months ago

I bought the yearly subscription for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. Most boxes are either all candy, stationary, or toys but I love that this has a mix of everything. Really great.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!