Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 320 verified reviews
Hettar7
1 month ago

Love this box! I watched several unboxing videos on youtube and they were really representative of what came in my first box. A few snacks (yumm) a cute pen, a pair of socks, and several stationery items, etc. The vslue is there for what you pay and the items are just super cute and unique. Ill be keeping this subscription!!

Elizabeth Eddy
1 month ago

I loved every item in my July box! They were all really well thought out! My favorite one so far!

Default Avatar75
Adriana
1 month ago

I LOVE this Kawaii box! It’s always an amazing surprise each month with the cutest items that just make me so happy! For the money spent, the items are well worth it!!! And I’ve gotten so many compliments on my stationary and accessory items:)

Avatar
Pat Lyon
1 month ago

Kawaii box subscription bought for my granddaughter’s birthday and she has been thrilled beyond belief. Every month she has to call and tell me what was in her latest package! Couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you

Avatar
Vanessa
1 month ago

Very happy with the box. Lots of cute items, I love it!

Avatar
Jim Kinloch
1 month ago

My daughter loves her Kawaii Box. This month was full of little treats, all beautiful and in her words “very cute!”

Delivered on time and everything was in great condition.

A lovely treat for a daughter who loves cute!

Avatar
Stephany Ayala
1 month ago

10/10 would recommend the packaging is so beautiful!!!

keecia frazier
1 month ago

My niece really enjoyed it I gave it to her for her birthday 🎂

Avatar
Lakita W.
1 month ago

So far, I adore Kawaii Box and wouldn’t mind trying the Japan Candy Boxes, too. 👍💖

Shelby Keuthan
1 month ago

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Avatar
Daria
1 month ago

I love my box

Avatar
Rose
1 month ago

I only wanted to try a box and I thought the stuff that came in was adorable!

Avatar
Brittney
1 month ago

I gotten 3 boxes. I really like them a lot but I realized it gets repetitive.
A pen
A hair item
Sticker tape
Snack
I don’t mind but just know it gets repetitive

Cami seydel
1 month ago

Im in love with the kawaii box!! Thanks for this wonderful box! 💜

Avatar
Iya
1 month ago

I absolutely loved the Kawaii Box, it’s nice to have a little gift to yourself arrive once in a while that actually brightens your day. ~

Avatar
Rhiann P-jones
1 month ago

When I first received the box, I was speechless. The items inside were adorable, and incredibly practical as well.

I’d recommend this subscription service to many people because they are affordable, and also free p+p: what’s not to love?

Bill
1 month ago

I ordered this for my wife, she is obsessed with cute stuff, especially kawai. We have gotten 4 boxes so far, and every item has been adorable. It’s a win-win for me, because she is super excited and happy everytime she comes home and sees the pink box, and I get all the candy. Thanks, Kawai Box.

Avatar
Erica Van pay
1 month ago

Got for my stepdaughter and she loves it

Avatar
Mayra Moreno
1 month ago

There is always so much fun and excitement with the arrival of each box. Each item is cute and useful. I look forward to each month’s box.

Avatar
jamie orellana
1 month ago

Kawaii boxes have been a new way of bonding with my 8 year old granddaughter. We look forward to getting our box every month. I have used the products you have sent to teach my granddaughter the joy of keeping a personal journal. We are still new to decorating our journal page so this is an exciting way of learning.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!