Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.74 / 5 stars - 86 reviews
Avatar
Adrianna
2 weeks ago

I absolutely love this box! Im always excited every month to see what i will receive.

Avatar
Mac Blair
2 weeks ago

Got this for my 10 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She thinks everything in it is the cutest. She’s been getting this box for about 6 months now and hasn’t been disappointed with any of them. Next months box can’t come fast enough.

Erin Johnston
2 weeks ago

We love getting our Kawaii Box every month! It is so full of wonderful items and worth so much more than we pay.

Lydia
2 weeks ago

Such a sweet lovely box! Cant wait for December’s!

Avatar
Alex Diaz
2 weeks ago

I absolutely loved everything in the box! The magical wand was a great little surprise, the octopus was so cute and fluffy, the stickers instantly made me smile. Great job on picking the items :)

Alexus
2 weeks ago

Kawaii magical girl wand and plush and pen – the rest was for little girls so I have the stickers and hair clip to my daughter.

Avatar
Michelle Boan
3 weeks ago

We didn’t feel we received as many items as we paid for.

Default Avatar75
Tanya
3 weeks ago

My daughter loved her Kawaii box and all of her little surprises!!

Avatar
Naomi Spence
3 weeks ago

I’m 8 years old and I love my box! It’s the best box I’ve ever received.

Avatar
Ismael velasco
3 weeks ago

I thought the box did take a long time to get here, almost a month. I also thought getting a gift bag in the box was odd. I was expecting an actual product. Other than that I really thought the hair clips were cute and the letter int he bottle was my favorite

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!