Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 320 verified reviews
Ana
5 months ago

This was my very first kawaiibox and i must confess that I’m delightful. During all this crazy times is really nice to have some kawaii vibes to cheer the day, and they took extra careful when it come to shipping, wich is surprisingly fast, even to Brazil, the package is also very cute and adorable, and all the assistance they gave me was amazing. This box and the kawaiibox team is flawless. I love every single item that comes inside my march box and it feels like they picked everything just for me hehe. Looking forward to get another one in the near future. I really recommend you to get one of these too. They are very well package and all the kawaii aesthetics give it a extra dose of cuteness. I love it, I’m beyond happy . Thank you so much.

Silvia Merino pelaez
5 months ago

Totalmente enamorada, es supercuki ❤❤❤❤❤

Avatar
Saskia
5 months ago

I really enjoyed everything that came with this box! Sadly the delivery to Germany takes a while…
Anyways, all items are very good quality and I was happy to finally receive my box. So if you’re from Germany considering to buy this box… I can recommend this :)

Avatar
Rachel
5 months ago

The goods are very nice, but i found that the pen are dirty and i can’t clean it. Please pay more attention next time.

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you for your feedback! We’re a small team constantly trying to learn more about how to improve. We have passed the information to our warehouse.

Also, we’ve sent you an email to ask if you want us to send you a replacement for the pen. :)

Default Avatar75
FRAN
5 months ago

The box is super cute! Kawaii!! (✪ω✪)ノ Shipping going very well, I’m very happy! ♥どうも有難う♥

Avatar
UKT
5 months ago

Great product. Bought for my daughter’s birthday. She loved it. Lots and lots of special bits inside. Would definitely buy again.

Avatar
Sarah Meyer
5 months ago

It’s all fine with my box 😊

Avatar
Cheryl
5 months ago

This is my first box and it’s lovely. I really really enjoyed everything. My daughter has claimed the cute unicorn plush and I have used everything else!!!
The chocolate melted and looked weird, but it still tasted fine and it was a nice thing to try!

Jill
5 months ago

Fantastic box of all my favourite goodies. Super cute with a nice little price tag. Thank you Kawaii, you rock.

Avatar
Barbara
5 months ago

I’m so happy with this box! Faster than other I’ve tried, contains items so cute! I love kawaii style and I have a little girl who loves it too! So we were so happy opening this box! ❤️

Svitlana Van Belzen
5 months ago

I was pleasantly surprised with the contents as most were items that I’ll be actively using – the stationery and stickers, the plushie was super adorable and of high quality. Overall I was very satisfied with the box, as it was also a very good value for money.

Avatar
Natalie Charman
6 months ago

I really liked this box. I was given it as a gift and didn’t know what to expect. Everything was really cute. My favourite item was the unikitty notebook as I already own unikitty bed sheets and now I have a matching notebook!

Laila dattolo
6 months ago

Great magical boxes loved receiving them and get anxious to open the new exciting little surprises!

Avatar
Debi
6 months ago

I absolutely love receiving this box each month. They deliver the cutest stuff. It doesn’t matter your age there’s something for everyone. You do get your money’s worth!!’ I highly recommend this monthly subscription.

Avatar
colin
6 months ago

i love it

Avatar
Jaycie Robbins
6 months ago

I have other kawaii monthly subs an honestly this one beat the others by far an i only got my first box! Its way cheaper and i got alot better items. I wasn’t disappointed. I’m looking forward to getting more of kawaibox.

Avatar
ellen
6 months ago

Lovely! This is the first box like this I have gotten wbren I have used all of the items. Usually I only use one or two, but all have been used or are currently being enjoyed!!!

Avatar
ANNA LEIGH PURDIE
6 months ago

I LOVE ALL THE STUFF I GOT IN MY FIRST BOX. I SHARED SOME OF IT WITH MY SISTER.

Avatar
Stella
6 months ago

Arrived in super quick time (less than two weeks and I live in the uk)

Cute selection of items and a great gift for any child or anyone who likes mystery boxes
I would have liked some more useful or more interactive items however, definitely more suited to younger children who like ‘stuff’ than me as a young adult

Sandra Baker
6 months ago

I bought this box because I had seen many bloggers and youtubers recommend it so i wanted to test it on my channel.. But I was a bit disappointed with it. I chose this box because the theme Fantasyland interested me. The products are overall cute, but I think 2 keychains are too much and the products were not related to fantasyland (jellyfish, shiba dog..). In general I don’t think the products are worth the total money of the box but overall it was cute. I hope next boxes will be better.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!