Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Avatar
Jaymie & Alexandra
3 months ago

My daughter got her first Kawaii Box as a Christmas gift and will be saving her money to pay for each monthly box. She just adores all the cute surprises in each box. We have subscribed to the Kawaii Box previously but this is the first time the box is all hers and we don’t have to split it amongst her family members. She loves getting stickers, pens and a stuffie in each box. The food is also a huge hit. Even the box it’s shipped in is cute. If you like unique and kawaii items from Asia then this is the box for you!

Avatar
Mary Spechko
3 months ago

It is my Granddaughter in California that was the recipient and she loved it!

Avatar
Dayna
3 months ago

First time buying this, clicked on the website and saw that I could get amazing items from Japan to my home. I decided to give this a try by only buying one box. Overall it didn’t really wow me. I was waiting for this with excitement and what came in the box did not meet my expectations. The box was way smaller than I assumed. Yes, the products were adorable but it is mostly items for children since they are small. I expected some Sanrio items or characters really known since that is what this website promised it would include. Many of the items I received are things that I have seen myself at Daiso Japan. So as a first time buying this, It did not really amaze me. I feel like i paid more than I should’ve with the items I received.

Avatar
Hattie Michaud
3 months ago

OMG this was a gift for my best friend and she loved it so much! Everything in the box was cute and cool. I would recommend this to any/everyone!

Michelle Scott
3 months ago

I’m so so happy of this box, probably it’s one of the most cutes things

Avatar
Lyna Tran
3 months ago

Super cute box and high quality items !! I got the December box and I am so happy with them, and it really made my month. :)) I loved everything in the box, especially the cinnamonroll plush !

Avatar
Tara
3 months ago

This box is adorable and well worth it.. excited for the next 11 boxes !

Avatar
Dallas Smales
4 months ago

I purchased the 12-month subscription for my granddaughter, she was excited to receive the first box and looks forward to the next 11 boxes.

Shelsea
4 months ago

I received my first kawaii box this month and I am quite satisfied, however it would be even better if it was a little more provided item level for the price :) thank you

Avatar
Adriana Urias
4 months ago

Very cute box my daughter loved it

Avatar
tatiana
4 months ago

LOVED this box. So cute. I cancelled my subscription but after receiving this box I may have to resubscribe

Avatar
Tikya
4 months ago

amazing & better than japan crate ! i got their cute box and it didn’t have a lot of things unlike kawaii box! and you guys included sanrio and soft blankets and candy and i loved it tbh. and you guys have different subscription plans and i honestly will subscribe again to kawaii box

Avatar
Solène
4 months ago

J’adore, ça viens rapidement en plus on peu suivre le colis. Les articles sont très variés et vraiment trop mignon.

Avatar
Julie
4 months ago

Sadly, I have not gotten my first box yet BUT that doesn’t mean that I haven’t seen anything about it. I have seen posts on instagram and everyone looks so happy with their box which makes me look forward to getting mine. I hope mine comes soon before Christmas but we all know that right now, some mail is getting delayed.

Avatar
Candace
4 months ago

Super cute and well worth the money – we love it!

Avatar
Gabrielle
4 months ago

This is my first time getting the Kawaii Box subscription and I loved this month’s Christmasy theme! The stocking is HUGE! I was able to fit all the items I got in there! Love the snack and panda stickers!

Avatar
Jessey Buchanan
4 months ago

Super cute! I loved the box and definitely used the stickers to decorate my water bottle. I throughly enjoyed this experience.

Avatar
Chris Kelly
4 months ago

First box received and lovely Christmas theme my daughter loved it

Avatar
Guadalupe González
4 months ago

Wonderful surprise to have this box arrive before Christmas! Thank you for the speedy delivery and great service! I know my niece will love her December box!!! Thank you!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!