Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.72 / 5 stars - 148 verified reviews
Avatar
Kayci Lehman
2 months ago

This was my first kawaii box and I plan on getting one every month from now on ! I am very happy with it it was filled with many cute little things, some for me and some to share with my daughters ! Very happy thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Avatar
Daniela
2 months ago

I Love Kawaii box.everything Inside is cute and you get different things.

Avatar
Shakรฉ
2 months ago

I would like some accessories ( socks,tee-shirt…) and i love KawaiiBox it is perfect ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Avatar
Pascale
2 months ago

I love it

Avatar
Denise
2 months ago

I liked the November box very much, ecxept that there were too many girly things inside again but I already wrote a review about it. All in all I’m happy with it. Thanks!

Marianna Hyb
2 months ago

I love kawaii box โค๏ธ All stuff were cute and perfect for me!

Avatar
Quinn Beasley
2 months ago

My mum bought me this as a birthday present and i loved it so much i ordered next months using my birthday money.

Avatar
liz eizenberg
2 months ago

Hello,
today I received the package after waiting a long time for it.
To tell you the truth I was a little disappointed, I expected to get things that were a little more useful to me, but instead I just got things I have nothing to do with them.
I look forward to getting a SQUISHIES toy.
Thanks for the attention.
good day.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!