Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Bárbara louise
6 months ago

I loved it! Very fast shipping (CA/US), i think they could put a bubble wrap or a paper in cause you want to save the box. The products are worth it!

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you so much for your feedback, Bárbara! We will work harder to improve our box and your comments will certainly help us make Kawaii Box even better!
Avatar
Alysée
6 months ago

Très bonne box ! ??

Avatar
karla schuchmann
6 months ago

excellent box! only thing I didn’t like was the rock/paper/scissors game. that was useless.

Default Avatar75
Larissa
6 months ago

Bought my daughter a subscription for Christmas, and she just received her first box. There was a good selection of items, and it was helpful to have the leaflet that explained what each one was. We both liked the stickers best. Looking forward to box number two ?

Avatar
Jess
6 months ago

My daughter loved her first box. She is already excited to get another one next month. Well worth the price!

Avatar
sarah
6 months ago

so many cute items for great value, my favourites being an adorable writing pad and a lanyard ♡

Default Avatar75
Eva
6 months ago

Loved our first box. It was just the right variety of stationary, cute useful items and a couple of edibles for the taste buds. Can’t wait to see the next box. Great for us who love overseas items but don’t have the time to shop regularly or not sure where to look.

Avatar
Noemi
6 months ago

Muy buena cajita es adorable, en si la caja ya es preciosa ? , llega bien a españa y sin ningun problema de aduanas

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!