Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Avatar
Megan Rivas
6 months ago

Very cute box!! I highly recommend trying it out, especially if you are into kawaii and cutesy accessories!

Default Avatar75
Madison
6 months ago

Wonderful I loved it so much !! It was so so cute !

Avatar
Selena
6 months ago

I’ve been getting Kawaii Box for over 5 years now. I love it!! I have a collection of pens and pouches that I just cant let go. Hehe but i do share most with my penpal friends. I highly recommend this box if you love all things kawaii :9

Avatar
Natasha Rogerson
6 months ago

This was my first kawaii box and I absolutely love it! Every item in the box has been given a purpose or is in daily use. I particularly loved the highlighters (bit of a stationary addict!) And I use them on a daily basis. The leaflet was great. I didn’t look at it until after I looked through the items as I didn’t want to spoil it for myself by reading about what I had first. The content of the box is well worth the money and I can’t wait to get my next box!

Avatar
Roan w
6 months ago

Adorable! So much good stuff, especially if you’re a stationary lover like I am. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cute little surprise box

Avatar
Bel
7 months ago

Kawaii box is great but me and my friends who also are subscribed think that more accessories or small item of clothing are needed and if you can try to reduce the amount of plastic thanks!! ^^

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you so much for your feedback, Bel. We appreciate it! It’s super helpful and this will certainly help us improve. :) We work hard every month to fill our boxes with carefully curated items including pretty accessories. We hope you and your friend will love the future boxes. Stay kawaii! :)
Jan William Manalaysay
7 months ago

Actually gave it to my Sister in law as a Christmas present, and she difinitely loved it as an anime/Japan enthusiast. It just took very long for us to pick up but not that long before the Christmas event. Thank you so much for the beautiful gifts specially the Chibiusa Stick light! It really made her day! More Power Kawaiibox!

Avatar
Heather
7 months ago

Super cute merchandise. No item was damaged in the shipping it was a great range of items from stationary, plushes, and even food. My daughter loved her box can’t wait for the next.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!