Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.75 / 5 stars - 188 verified reviews
Avatar
Sam
4 months ago

Awesome stuff!! So kawaii! The snacks that are picked are always so good!

Avatar
Isabel Ford
4 months ago

I liked the cute items that we received and the packaging was great. I think I expected more toys versus stationary, but overall I think my daughter will enjoy it. I may subscribe again if it is a Christmas day winner.

Amy
4 months ago

I love this box. I’m so glad I did a 6 month subscription because I cant wait until my next box.
The items are just too cute and anything I dont fancy I can regift!

Avatar
Jana Frank
4 months ago

Eine echt süße Box für kleine Prinzessinnen. Meine Tochter hat sich sehr gefreut. Wir werden es wieder bestellen.

Estelle
4 months ago

Hello ! I’m verry happy with my first kawaii-box (December 2019). I found cute items and treats for a good price ! The shipping is fast (I’m from Belgium).
Thank you for all :3

Avatar
Nil Sena Gulabi
4 months ago

I love kawaii box, you made me happy sooo many times. The box is again over loaded with cuteness ♥️♥️♥️
There might have been a high priced special product for christmas only but still the items were enough.

Avatar
Veronica Juarez
4 months ago

Loved it! Expected bigger things and more stuff, but overall it’s alright!

Laura Hernández
4 months ago

Es muy bonita!

Avatar
Raphaela Stutz
4 months ago

I really like the box. It is every time a surprise. The calender is so cute… Thank you very much for packing my box.

Avatar
Genesis
4 months ago

It was really cute don’t get me wrong but I wish there were more keychains and collectible items but either than it was really adorable and the snacks were delicious! I’ll keep getting more!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!