Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.72 / 5 stars - 148 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Bell Eclipse
2 months ago

Kawaii Box is an experience. The cutest experience. I appreciate it’s existence so much. A lot of “kawaii” products and subscriptions are geared towards women and use very feminine language both in their leaflet and their advertising, I appreciate that Kawaii Box isn’t like that and I don’t have to feel my gender identity compromised in order to enjoy it.

I never knew the joy of 0.2mm pens and now I will never go back. Thank you for providing a new pen every month to add to my collection.

Avatar
Ana
2 months ago

Love it

Avatar
Helen
2 months ago

My six year old looks forward to this box every month! She loves the stationary, snacks and stuffed animals.

Avatar
Aastha
2 months ago

Amazing and kawaii items, worth it!

Avatar
Jagoda
2 months ago

I really like the content of the box I just wish there were more practical items.

Avatar
Cheyenne Kilgore
2 months ago

Very cute! Love everything I get each month!

Avatar
Olga
2 months ago

Thank you
I like you’re box’s

Avatar
Teri Lee
2 months ago

I really do like the boxes and the items that come with it. I love the stationary and practical items the most, such as mini bags, mirrors, pens, etc. The next thing I like are the plushes. They don’t have much use other than they are extremely adorable but I still love them. The food can be hit or miss, but overall the box is very solid.

Avatar
Jacqui bishop
2 months ago

Would highly recommend this subscription, I bought it for my granddaughter and she loved it so much I got her a second one for her next birthday she loves every month waiting for the box and has not been disappointed

Avatar
Stinkysmithsmith
2 months ago

Beautiful selection once again ^_^

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!