Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Avatar
Violet Eastman
5 months ago

Absolutely love anything Kawaii. This is so much fun and I look forward to it every month. Everything is so cute!

Avatar
Alana Kane
5 months ago

Got my first box and glad to say it was everything I could possibly of wanted. The box didn’t take long to come and there was no problems with shipping/delivery. I definately can’t wait to get my next box :))

Avatar
Briona
5 months ago

It was great

Avatar
Maxym Velazquez
5 months ago

Yes my niece loved the box. She was so happy to receive your box.

Avatar
JOY
5 months ago

Oh My Goodness. My daughter just got her first box and we are sooooo impressed! She got the cutest little plate and flatware. The candy was super fun and the ink pen and marker are perfect for her art work. The masks are super cute and since they are a necessity right now, they might as well be cute, right? The box is a little difficult to track but I understand why. We are just so excited waiting for the next box! This is definitely worth the price.

Avatar
Kimberly
5 months ago

Thank I loved my kawai box it just got here before my birthday

Avatar
Andrea
5 months ago

The items inside the box are worth it. Good pricing for good quality products, thank you!

Avatar
Chantee
5 months ago

Love everything about this box. I’m so glad I decided to start this subscription again. I definitely needed the cuteness!!

Avatar
Daniela Carlos
5 months ago

I loved everything in my box!! However, paying $30 for very miniature items is a bit too much. Despite everything coming from Japan, it would be nice if more items were included :).

Avatar
Cathy
5 months ago

This is my first box for my daughter and I’m happy with the items. She loves all the items. She’s anxiously waiting for her next box.

Avatar
María
5 months ago

Envié a mi sobrina en USA y le ha encantado :)

Avatar
Karina San
5 months ago

Hello happy about my October box I hank you thank you

Avatar
Stephanie rose
5 months ago

I really like this box, it has a good variety of items, such as snacks, kitchenware and stationery items, and the value is good.

Avatar
Mariela Galvez-LeRoy
5 months ago

So cute and unique.

Avatar
Magaly
5 months ago

Excelente gracias

Avatar
Stefany
5 months ago

Hat mir alles sehr gut gefallen. Hab noch eine Box bestellt.

Avatar
Venera Georgieva
5 months ago

Great box with super cute stuff in it, everything was great quality and it arrived in great condition! Thank you

Avatar
Sabrina Paul
5 months ago

Got my first box and really liked it! Would have loved to see a plushie of some sorts like small or keychain but for my first box I’m really happy with it. Especially considering the price so thank you!

Avatar
Teresa Mann
5 months ago

My girl loved her thing’s. Expensive for what you get.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!