Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.75 / 5 stars - 188 verified reviews
Laila dattolo
13 hours ago

Great magical boxes loved receiving them and get anxious to open the new exciting little surprises!

Avatar
Debi
6 days ago

I absolutely love receiving this box each month. They deliver the cutest stuff. It doesn’t matter your age there’s something for everyone. You do get your money’s worth!!’ I highly recommend this monthly subscription.

Avatar
colin
2 weeks ago

i love it

Avatar
Jaycie Robbins
2 weeks ago

I have other kawaii monthly subs an honestly this one beat the others by far an i only got my first box! Its way cheaper and i got alot better items. I wasn’t disappointed. I’m looking forward to getting more of kawaibox.

Avatar
ellen
2 weeks ago

Lovely! This is the first box like this I have gotten wbren I have used all of the items. Usually I only use one or two, but all have been used or are currently being enjoyed!!!

Avatar
ANNA LEIGH PURDIE
2 weeks ago

I LOVE ALL THE STUFF I GOT IN MY FIRST BOX. I SHARED SOME OF IT WITH MY SISTER.

Avatar
Stella
2 weeks ago

Arrived in super quick time (less than two weeks and I live in the uk)

Cute selection of items and a great gift for any child or anyone who likes mystery boxes
I would have liked some more useful or more interactive items however, definitely more suited to younger children who like ‘stuff’ than me as a young adult

Sandra Baker
2 weeks ago

I bought this box because I had seen many bloggers and youtubers recommend it so i wanted to test it on my channel.. But I was a bit disappointed with it. I chose this box because the theme Fantasyland interested me. The products are overall cute, but I think 2 keychains are too much and the products were not related to fantasyland (jellyfish, shiba dog..). In general I don’t think the products are worth the total money of the box but overall it was cute. I hope next boxes will be better.

Avatar
Kimberly
2 weeks ago

Everything was great, I received more than expected and was surprised by how much I loved everything 😊 I would love to see a stationary only box though in the future. That would be awesome

Avatar
Emily
2 weeks ago

I received my first box yesterday..it was all I hoped it would be..everything was so cute and functional..i can’t wait for future boxes.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!