Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 655 verified reviews
Avatar
Jan G.
10 hours ago

It’s literally just cuteness overload in all possible ways; great plushies, pencils, pens and other very useful items, as well as amazing food :) 10/10

Avatar
Lena
6 days ago

it was very nice, the set up and the items chosen, I would’ve liked for the box to be bigger and include some more items, but I overall enjoyed the box :)

Avatar
Samantha Zochowski
6 days ago

i loved the box ! all the stuff was very cute and i enjoyed all of it. i think for the price it should include like 2-3 more items :)

Avatar
Sarah
7 days ago

Lovely! My only disappointment was that my cats ate my snacks. :( Everything was soooo cute and soooo yummy!!

Avatar
Charlee
7 days ago

My daughter loved her first box! I believe the gum was her fav! She is already excited for her next box.

Avatar
Manon
7 days ago

Everything in the box was really cute ! I really appreciated everything. I absolutely love Kirby, so the september box being Kirby-themed really won my heart !
The only thing I’d point out is the cute kitchen sponge. It is too bad that if I use it, it will be damaged. So I’ll just display it.

Alyssa
7 days ago

my daughter loves this box. we long for the next already

Avatar
Paula
7 days ago

Received our first box this month and it’s adorable! My daughter will love collecting all these cute bits, can’t wait for the next one! 🥰

Avatar
Zadie
1 week ago

I liked what I got but I wish there were either more stuff or bigger things.

Margarita Ramos
1 week ago

It’s my first box and I loved it! Every single item is so cute 🥰, can’t wait for the next box 💕

Avatar
aikko0405
1 week ago

I like kawaii box so much.
I recieved my first box and it was september theme,i was so happy to see plush toy,cute stationery and yummy sweets :з
The box was coming about a month to Russia.
I was very happy to get it 💖
Thank you! 🌸

Avatar
Annette
1 week ago

Kirby is so cute! I especially like the plushie, pen and stamp!

Damien parker
1 week ago

My daughter willow really loved her first box and had to do a opening up the bow video she can’t wait till the next box comes she I loves Japan and hope s to go one day

Emma
4 weeks ago

Loved my first Kawaii Box! Overpriced but still totally worth it! My fav item was the Cinnamoroll pencil case!

Avatar
Guirla
1 month ago

I love so much this box ! I can’t wait for the next one ! 💖💖

Avatar
Abby Muzzy
1 month ago

I love it. Everything made me smile!

Avatar
Zoe
1 month ago

Cute packaging , cute items , couldn’t be happier with my purchase (:

Avatar
Lisa james
1 month ago

Fantastic box, everything is practical and adorable. So much Sanrio and other high quality brands too. Highly recommend to all kawaii fans.

Avatar
Emma
1 month ago

I absolutely love this box. It’s the first one I’ve received and it’s absolutely packed with adorable things that I can’t wait to use! I highly recommend them

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!