Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 599 verified reviews
Avatar
Anissia Jarvis
3 days ago

I love my box! I recommend buying this, there’s so many cute things!

Avatar
Grace
3 days ago

It was like Christmas. Everything is adorable. Just as advertised. Highly recommend!

Avatar
Ysabela Garcia
4 days ago

Everything I received was absolutely adorable! I love the water bottle, the cute pencils, stickers, tape and even the delicious candy. Overall, great box!

Janeth Leon
6 days ago

Thank you very much, my kawaiibox finally arrived, with some beautiful products, everything is really cute. Everything arrived in order super well. I am very happy about it.

Avatar
Ellie
2 weeks ago

Everything inside was so cute!! The leaflet also really helped as it explains what everything was-a a really cute addition to the box. I also especially love how there were snacks and a mini plushie inside my box! Lots of adorable stationery, too :)

Avatar
Haylie
2 weeks ago

Absolutely wonderful products all around and the cutest little surprises!! Was not expecting every product to be used in my daily tasks but they 100% are!!!

Avatar
Tessa
3 weeks ago

it do be cute. very yummy candy too

Avatar
Ping Shi
3 weeks ago

My daughter is really happy with her first box. She can’t wait to see her next box.

Avatar
Jordan
3 weeks ago

i loved everything in my box! im a huge fan of the sanrio character ink pen and the stickers.

Default Avatar75
Lara
3 weeks ago

Ever since I was a little girl, I’ve been obsessed with Kawaii, which is the Japanese term for something cute. In particular I love Sanrio. My first box was the most exciting thing I’ve purchased in over a year, and it brought back so many good memories and vibes. I am literally obsessed and so happy with my purchase! If you are an adult and love nostalgic things, get your box now!

Avatar
Chloe
3 weeks ago

Loved it! So cute and put together so well. One of the best things I’ve ever bought for myself.

Avatar
Natalie
3 weeks ago

I love love love this subscription box! It’s such an amazing selection of cute items every month and for an extremely reasonable price considering the other kawaii boxes on the market. I will definitely be staying subscribed for a while!

Avatar
Miss jade Evan’s
3 weeks ago

I love my box so much I got to share it my little girl who was so so excited to see all cute things. I cant wait for june box its gonna be right near my birthday cant wait !!!!!

Avatar
Emilia
4 weeks ago

Cute little box full of Kawaii items. So adorable and sweet. It is a nice treat to receive in the post every month.

Avatar
Rebekah Wise
4 weeks ago

The box is adorable, my first box had some practical items inside which I will use often. I can’t wait for my other boxes, I’m hoping to find some plush toys next!

Laila Rodriguez
4 weeks ago

I got my first kawaii box and order the other day and loved them! It was taking a long time to get to me because I’m all the way in America, but it was worth it! I was wary at first, but I’ll be ordering from here frequently now that I know the site is truthful! If you’re like me and aren’t sure just yet, DO IT, it’s worth your time and money I promise :)

Avatar
Jennifer Campbell
4 weeks ago

The quality was good and there was a nice variety in the box. The time between when it shipped and when it arrived took a little while longer than anticipated, other than that it was perfect.

Avatar
Taeyae
4 weeks ago

I liked what I got

Avatar
Maya
4 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my first box! This month happened to also be my birthday month so I loved how specialized the items were and the variety of the products. I definitely can’t wait to see what cute products I get next month, plus the year long subscription is such a bargain!

Avatar
Priscila
4 weeks ago

Super adorable items, I immediately got excited when the box arrived and loved everything in it!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!