Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 439 verified reviews
Ayn
1 day ago

I loved the box, the products very cute and I would order again to see more cute surprises, their service in messenger was excelent, they treated me with respect and so politely kind!! They solved all my doubts and helped me with my product to arrive safe😊 it took a bit of time but it might be because I’m living pretty fat away ^^ I recommend kawaiibox to everybody

Avatar
Jennifer Allison
1 day ago

Got two subscriptions, one for each of my daughters, and will be getting another as my daughter wants to gift one to her best friend💗 everything in the box is WONDERFUL.

Avatar
Hex
1 day ago

Super cute things! I love all the little things and the plush! Took about 3 weeks to get to Missouri but it was worth the wait! I’ll be grabbing another for sure!

Avatar
Aaron Gipe
1 day ago

I bought the yearly subscription for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. Most boxes are either all candy, stationary, or toys but I love that this has a mix of everything. Really great.

Avatar
Elvira Teran
1 day ago

I really loved the Tupperware the plushie and the hand sanitizer the other items where ok

Avatar
Colourmechoco
1 day ago

I kinda wish there was more. I think that bowl and plate was just ok! But I loved everything else.

Avatar
Cindy
1 day ago

My daughter was very happy with the box. The items were adorable and are nice quality too.

Avatar
Kim Lemear
1 day ago

My daughter just got her first box, she loved everything in it.

Bethany Dear
1 day ago

I’m extremely 100% satisfied with my first box so far. Amazing support 😊 I look forward to receiving more boxes

Avatar
Marisela Leon
1 day ago

Ahhh loved everything so so much !!!

Default Avatar75
Amy
1 day ago

The kawaii box I got was very nice. Each item was of a great quality. I love the little lunch boxes.

Default Avatar75
Sophia
1 day ago

I gifted this to a friend for her birthday and she loved it. The box is so cute and everything was wonderful! She loves it so much that she got her own subscription to get kawaii surprise every month

Kimi
1 day ago

Loved my first box! So cute! It was so fun getting a surprise, can’t wait for February’s.

Avatar
Barbara Bates
1 day ago

Loved our first box! So cute and love how it was packaged.

Avatar
Abbie
1 day ago

Absolutely amazing! So adorable and I love the fact there’s always a practical item! Would 1000% recommend to anyone into the kawaii lifestyle ☺️

Avatar
Isabelle Beyda
1 day ago

Fun surprise for every month! But i wish you could receive more practical items to use in every day life. So cute though

Default Avatar75
Cherry Bun
1 day ago

Honestly probably one of the best mystery box style boxes out there. Not only was everything adorable but there wasn’t one thing in the box I couldn’t find a use for. It’s Great. There’s no ‘filler’ products there just to add more value and everything really is just so great. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would.

Avatar
Heather
1 day ago

My kids and I received our first box today and we’re totally delighted. Everything is so adorable! They already asked when the next one is coming.

Avatar
Jillian Klohoker
1 day ago

Good stuff! My daughter liked it alot but I’d say it is geared toward younger children. She is 11 and some of the items were cheap and geared toward younger children.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!