Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Avatar
Arika Vodenik
2 months ago

My daughter absolutely loved her box!!! She was hoping for a bento box, but hopefully, that’ll come later. Everything was absolutely adorable!!! 💕❤️💗

Default Avatar75
Christin
2 months ago

I received the March box as my first box. I loved the cat notebook and stickers, and my children liked the octopus plushie best. Really cute items!

Ana
3 months ago

This was my very first kawaiibox and i must confess that I’m delightful. During all this crazy times is really nice to have some kawaii vibes to cheer the day, and they took extra careful when it come to shipping, wich is surprisingly fast, even to Brazil, the package is also very cute and adorable, and all the assistance they gave me was amazing. This box and the kawaiibox team is flawless. I love every single item that comes inside my march box and it feels like they picked everything just for me hehe. Looking forward to get another one in the near future. I really recommend you to get one of these too. They are very well package and all the kawaii aesthetics give it a extra dose of cuteness. I love it, I’m beyond happy . Thank you so much.

Avatar
Saskia
3 months ago

I really enjoyed everything that came with this box! Sadly the delivery to Germany takes a while…
Anyways, all items are very good quality and I was happy to finally receive my box. So if you’re from Germany considering to buy this box… I can recommend this :)

Avatar
Rachel
3 months ago

The goods are very nice, but i found that the pen are dirty and i can’t clean it. Please pay more attention next time.

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you for your feedback! We’re a small team constantly trying to learn more about how to improve. We have passed the information to our warehouse.

Also, we’ve sent you an email to ask if you want us to send you a replacement for the pen. :)

Default Avatar75
FRAN
3 months ago

The box is super cute! Kawaii!! (✪ω✪)ノ Shipping going very well, I’m very happy! ♥どうも有難う♥

Avatar
UKT
3 months ago

Great product. Bought for my daughter’s birthday. She loved it. Lots and lots of special bits inside. Would definitely buy again.

Avatar
Sarah Meyer
3 months ago

It’s all fine with my box 😊

Avatar
Cheryl
3 months ago

This is my first box and it’s lovely. I really really enjoyed everything. My daughter has claimed the cute unicorn plush and I have used everything else!!!
The chocolate melted and looked weird, but it still tasted fine and it was a nice thing to try!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!