Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 687 verified reviews
Avatar
Gisselle Marquez
2 months ago

I really my November box and my favorite items were the Sanrio journal notebook,surprise pen and the penguin key chain. So thank you for being such an amazing helper to me thank you so much. I can’t wait to the December box.

Signed
Gisselle Marquez

Avatar
Brooke Mink
2 months ago

I loved everything I got from the box very cute

Avatar
Pao
3 months ago

Es realmente maravillosa!!! Estaba muy ansiosa por recibirla y cuando llego ¡Wow! cada uno de los items me gustaba mas que el anterior

Avatar
Salma Vargas
3 months ago

I got my box recently and had some delicious Japanese candy’s and I’ve been needing a new pencil case and it provided it for me everything was cute and presentable

Avatar
Christelle P.
3 months ago

A very cute little box of surprises.

Avatar
MarieC
3 months ago

I absolutely loved my first Kawaii Box! My favorite item was the Halloween pouch with the shakeable iridescent pink glitter stars and cute animals, ghost and girl on it. I love anything with glitter and animals. The box was adorable and the leaflet included was also impressively designed. I can tell a lot of thought went into the box and I look forward to receiving the next one! :)

Avatar
Monda D
3 months ago

Kawaii box always does a lovely job. I wanted to do a Japanese subscription box that wouldn’t break the bank that still let me get cute things and I’m delighted to have gotten this one. I’m totally pleased.

Avatar
Bethan
3 months ago

Have recently recieved my first box and it is fantastic! I loved every single item but I think my absolute favourite was the sanrio character hair clip. The packaging is as adorable as the contents and I can’t wait for Novembers box.

Laura Geiger
3 months ago

Very cute first box. Will definitely stay subscribed.

Avatar
Kassie mcegan
3 months ago

I was so happy when I received my package what was inside I loved so much and I can’t wait for my next package thank u so much for the kawaii experience and can’t wait to carry on with it from love from a very happy customer x

Avatar
Deanna
3 months ago

I love it!!!

Maria Maqsood
4 months ago

My first box was the September box. It was a super nice experience! I loved the Kirby Themed Stationary and the candy was delicious! But the self-make-ice-cream thing was very disgusting. Still a funny thing to do, making icecream that smells like strawberry soap. XD
I would have wished for 2-3 more items, because it a rather small box.

Avatar
Jan G.
4 months ago

It’s literally just cuteness overload in all possible ways; great plushies, pencils, pens and other very useful items, as well as amazing food :) 10/10

Avatar
Lena
4 months ago

it was very nice, the set up and the items chosen, I would’ve liked for the box to be bigger and include some more items, but I overall enjoyed the box :)

Avatar
Samantha Zochowski
4 months ago

i loved the box ! all the stuff was very cute and i enjoyed all of it. i think for the price it should include like 2-3 more items :)

Avatar
Sarah
4 months ago

Lovely! My only disappointment was that my cats ate my snacks. :( Everything was soooo cute and soooo yummy!!

Avatar
Charlee
4 months ago

My daughter loved her first box! I believe the gum was her fav! She is already excited for her next box.

Avatar
Manon
4 months ago

Everything in the box was really cute ! I really appreciated everything. I absolutely love Kirby, so the september box being Kirby-themed really won my heart !
The only thing I’d point out is the cute kitchen sponge. It is too bad that if I use it, it will be damaged. So I’ll just display it.

Alyssa
4 months ago

my daughter loves this box. we long for the next already

Avatar
Paula
4 months ago

Received our first box this month and it’s adorable! My daughter will love collecting all these cute bits, can’t wait for the next one! 🥰

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!