Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.83 / 5 stars - 985 verified reviews
Avatar
Josh Willhite
3 months ago

I got a Kawaii box for my two teenage daughters for Christmas. It was an awesome experience watching them open it and scream and squeal with delight as they discovered all the cool cute loot in the package. It’s nice that the box is reversable and has decorations on it, i mean, they even kept the tissue that kept everything wrapped up. This package was perfect, because one likes pink, the other blue, and conveniently there was an even amount of both 9no fighting as they figured out what each would get). Very impressed with the quality and variety.

Ivellisse Torres
3 months ago

This box was amazing it was so cute! It’s definitely a surprise!♡

Avatar
nancy nguyen
3 months ago

I received my first Kawaii box and it’s absolutely adorable. I love all the Sanrio items I got in the box and there was also a small snack bag in the box too! Everything in the box was just so cute and items I will definitely use.

Avatar
Kelly
3 months ago

The package arrived very quickly and everything is really beautiful, I love that there are Sanrio things

Avatar
Abby Lewis
3 months ago

I loved my box! So many cute things! My favorite was a clear coffee mug with Hello Kitty on it! I can’t wait for my next box!

sadgirlsanrio
4 months ago

cutest box ever!! so obsessed and the candies were sooo good

Default Avatar75
lily f
4 months ago

loved everything in my box! so adorable and unique

Avatar
Davarene May
4 months ago

We absolutely loved this box! Everything inside of it was absolutely kawaii. My kids and I shared the box, and we loved that each of us got something. From the yummy treats to the Cinnamoroll organizer and Blippo makeup bag, we loved it all. Great selection of items, it was definitely our taste!

Avatar
May May
4 months ago

I was hesitant to subscribe at first, but the first box that I received was so cute! It also included a lot of practical items that I’m now using for work and daily life!

Avatar
Sophie
4 months ago

I got the december 2023 box and was pleasantly surprised by how cute everything was! I loved the cinnamaroll plushie and the snacks were tasty too!

aislinn
4 months ago

I absolutely love this box. everything is so cute!!! loved everything is so cute and the packaging was awesome

Avatar
Sadia
4 months ago

Amazing packaging, great items!

Avatar
katherene
5 months ago

It was really good.Was so happy to receive

Default Avatar75
Kawaii
5 months ago

Amazing love everything

taetauvs
5 months ago

everything was so cute 😭😭 especially the christmas themed cinnamoroll. i LOVED the snacks as well!

Avatar
Catalina
5 months ago

I’m very surprised (in a good way) cause the package arrived very fast!

Very happy with every ítem no the box

Avatar
Miya
5 months ago

Great box, great price, great experience. Shipping took a while thats it though.

Avatar
Kristin Friedrich
6 months ago

Very cute box. I really enjoyed it. I want the next box now 🤣

Avatar
Izzy
6 months ago

The name says it all! Everything is so cute. It’s well curated with the theme and there was enough variety within the items. You can tell there is a lot of thought put into selecting the items and the presentation overall is so adorable. This is perfect for people who don’t have much access to kawaii merch and want to have an easy, fun way to acquire them.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!