Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.81 / 5 stars - 802 verified reviews
Avatar
Mary Rouse
4 weeks ago

Delivery slower than expected but my granddaughter loved it.

Tinna María
4 weeks ago

Ok so first off great customer service! Im so happy about my box it was so cute and i love how cute the packaging is i would totally reccomend this to anyone! However if you live in iceland it might not be worth it to get this box only becouse the toll is so pricy but other then that this box is worth every penny

Avatar
Lisa
4 weeks ago

The box itself and all packaging were super adorable. I was really happy with most of the items. The Kuromi plushie and Kiki’s Delivery Service bento box were so cute and good quality. The two goodies were super small. The Disney chocolate filled biscuit’s were yummy, but should have been more of them., The stamp candy was not very good/tasty.

Avatar
Roby
4 weeks ago

Well, given the box’s value was around 20€ the items were pretty much what I’d expected. The box was way smaller than I thought but the items inside were cute. I especially adore the flying poo keychain. My cat loves the box and the raspy package paper inside, poor baby tries to fit herself into the box but she’s almost twice the size of the box. Doesn’t stop her from trying tho.

Avatar
Ellie
4 weeks ago

the best and cutest subscription box out there!! i loved my box and all the cute goodies that came inside!! it seriously made my day when it arrived. i look forward to getting a new kawaii surprise each month! 💕

Avatar
Nohealani Burden
4 weeks ago

I love everything in it!! so cute!!

Avatar
Caleigh F.
2 months ago

Everything is super cute and very high quality! I loved everything I received in the box and highly recommend this company :)

Avatar
Maria Vallejos
2 months ago

Adorable as heck! I am very happy with my Kawaii box, I love the variety of items that were included. Everything from the packaging to what came inside the box itself was beautiful so thank you so much!

Avatar
Alli
2 months ago

I liked all the stuff, but I wish I could’ve got more plushies or snacks. My favorite thing I got from the box was my hello kitty bag. All of it was great though.

Avatar
Lisa Liddicoat
2 months ago

Loved the Kawaii box! Just what I imagined it would be 🤩

Avatar
Erin
2 months ago

My box came on time and with a ton of cute stuff! It feels great to get a little surprise each month, especially one this cute.

Avatar
Cassie
2 months ago

I just received my first box for September featuring Sanrio, snacks, and stationery. I loved the the cinnamoroll tote bag and the adorable Sumikko gurashi plush keychain. If you are a fan of Kawaii things in general you won’t be disappointed as their selections for the box are amazing. If you want sneak peek at the boxes you can check their instagram to see if you would like that month’s box or not.

Default Avatar75
Shep
2 months ago

I loved pretty much everything in the box. The sumikko gurashi plushie was my absolute favorite.

Avatar
Vonnie
2 months ago

I received my first kawaii box and everything inside was well chosen and super cute. I think it is well worth the price. I love that sweets are also included in the box.

Avatar
Stela
3 months ago

Absolutely in love with all the items that I have received from kawaiibox! Everything was so cute and clean. I loved the llama (or is alpaca?) plushie that came with it! I highly recommend if you want your own kawaii goodies !

Avatar
Yuzuki
3 months ago

came with a substancial amount of stuff, and was very high quality. a little late on shipping but it was worth it, not as much stuff as you origionally think is in the box but it’s definently worth buying.

Nadine Hofmann
3 months ago

Super tolle Überraschung. Ich freue mich schon auf die nächsten.

Avatar
Katy
3 months ago

10/10 Best subscription box i’ve ever gotten, and will def be getting more of these in the future

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!