Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.81 / 5 stars - 749 verified reviews
Avatar
Chelsea
2 months ago

I love love LOVE my box! Took just over three weeks to arrive and everything inside is absolutely adorable! The packaging is so cute and I think the leaflet inside is very informative and super pretty! Cannot wait for next months box!

Avatar
Cristina García Herrero
2 months ago

I love all the objects from kawaii box

Avatar
Rebecca
2 months ago

It was super cute and I got it for my little sister birthday

Default Avatar75
Geek Girl Diva
2 months ago

I LOVED the box. Especially the little storage box and the insulated bag. I can make little snacks and travel!

Avatar
Sierra
2 months ago

I absolutely loved receiving my first Kawaii box!! I have to take a little break due to financial reasons but everything was so cute and fun!

Cara
2 months ago

I was so happy with my first box! Can’t wait for my second one 😍

Avatar
Tina Snell
3 months ago

My first experience was amazing. I posted on Instagram. Everything was awesome. Including the cute plushie. I knew my daughter would take it lol. So no plushie for me but that is ok. I felt bad for my other daughter who didn’t get one besides the bag but I would recommend, totally. Love, love

Avatar
Samantha Nixon
3 months ago

This was absolutely amazing! Everything is sooo cute =^_^=
My box came with a lil Kirby sitting on a star and I ADORE him.

Avatar
Alexandra
3 months ago

I ordered the March box and I just want to say it was just as I expected: really cute! I even got a water bottle with an anime girl which I was dreaming of having. The things in the box arrived safely and with no damage. I recommend this box to anyone who likes kawaii stuff ^^ I also want to say I am grateful that sites like these exist, since it’s hard to find things that are truly kawaii in some countries. Thank you!

Avatar
Natasha Smith
3 months ago

Oh. My. Gosh. This was my first Kawaiibox and it did NOT disappoint! I love anything Sanrio, so I was super happy to receive a Sanrio pen, journal, and tape! I definitely recommend trying your first Kawaiibox if you haven’t yet!

Avatar
Kelli Horton
3 months ago

I loved my March Kawaii Box! The packaging is cute as are the leaflets. I love the pastel colors used in the leaflets and just the overall design. I even put it up on my wall. I also loved all the items in my March box. I love the Kirby plushy, the water bottle and the I’ve cream cone highlighters but my favorite is the little Sumikogurashi basket. It’s my favorite because I received the Tokage one and Tokage is my favorite. One thing I would like to see in future boxes through is maybe bigger items such as those in other Kawaii subscription boxes but overall I’m happy I decided to subscribe to Kawaii Box and will continue my subscription.

Denisa Wood
3 months ago

What’s Included in March 2022 box:
* SHiPpa Magical Girl Alko Bottle
* Tropical-Rouge! PreCure Gummy Candies
* Ice Cream Highlighter Set
* Kirby Star Plushie Charm
* Sumikko Gurashi Memo

My thoughts:
The bottle is my favorite, I use it often! The candies were so yummy. The highlighter set and memos was a nice addition to my ever-growing Kawaii stationary collection. The Kirby charm is adorable.
Even the box is aesthetically pleasing, i decided to use it to house my own little stuffed animals.

Ngeepei
3 months ago

Very cute items received but hopefully can get more Sanrio items

Avatar
Israh
3 months ago

The box was really lovely. From the box to the items inside, it was all super cute. My favorite item has to be the cute little Kirby plushie as I’ve always been a fan. But it doesn’t stop there. Everything included in the box can be used in your everyday life. Definitely recommend if you ever want to brighten up your day.

Avatar
Natalie
3 months ago

Kawaii box is great! Super cute items, a great variety of little things so there’s bound to be something to your taste. I bought one for my friend’s birthday and she loved it. I just wish they had an option for a one-time box delivery, useful for special occasions but not every month.

Avatar
Brittany Sturt
3 months ago

This box was so cute I love the kirby plush and the bottle is so nice

Avatar
lynn stewart
3 months ago

My daughter loved the first box.

Avatar
C. Kaaru
4 months ago

Got this for my girlfriend, she was so excited, perfect for those who love kawaii stuff, from the packaging to every product!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!