Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 320 verified reviews
Avatar
Matthew
1 week ago

Absolutely loved everything in the box!! Got is for my Partner.

Default Avatar75
Tessa
1 week ago

Ordered a box to give as a gift and she absolutely loved it. Such a cute idea and a great gift for those into Kawaii.

Avatar
Mia O’Dea
1 week ago

Super happy with my box! The quality of the products are amazing and the selection of products themselves are well thought out. Thank you so much! 10/10 worth the purchase!

Avatar
Kathryn
1 week ago

I really enjoyed opening my kawaii box! It was so fun recieving a kind of mystery package in the mail and then it being filed with adorable goodies.

Avatar
Caitlin Roberts
1 week ago

So cute! I loved all items in my box!

Avatar
Jemma Jones
1 week ago

I loved my first box, so much so that I was only going to get it as a one off but now I have ordered next months too! There’s a great range of items in it and I Ioved every one of them! I can’t wait for my next one :D

Molly
1 week ago

I really liked my first ever kawaii box, however, it did not have as many Japanese branded items as I thought it would! Only a hand full of items were actually San rio or San-x but the rest were just Blippo products that are manufactured in China. There is no problem with this but when your expecting a “Kawaii” box I would want most of the items to be from Japan.

Response from Kawaii Box
Hi Molly! Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, not all items included are always branded character items. We try our best to keep the selection interesting and changing every month. :) And also as kawaii as possible! :D
Default Avatar75
Jan
1 week ago

Loads of fun! It’s a treat to receive a package with surprises inside.

Avatar
Typhaine
1 week ago

A very cute box that made me really happy!

Avatar
Laura
1 week ago

Fab box of treats, had so much more than expected in it, excited for the next one

Avatar
Sara
2 weeks ago

I ordered a Kawaii box subscription for my 12 year old daughter for her birthday. Unfortunately the first few boxes did not arrive when expected but we knew that, due to COVID, shipments were delayed. My daughter patiently waited almost 4 months and received 3 boxes all at once! She was over the moon when she opened them and enjoyed every item in each box! There is a perfect variety of items in each box (I.e. Stationary, treats, practical items, etc). My daughter can’t wait for the next box to arrive!

Avatar
Kellissa
3 weeks ago

I’m so happy my box finally came had to wait extremely long was losing hope but I received it yesterday and I love all the products and brands inside hope u improve your shipping methods I ordered in June and only now received my box

Avatar
Rita Nichol
3 weeks ago

Took awhile to get here but companies communication was good . Very cute items think my nieces will love them

Avatar
Taia
3 weeks ago

I loved everything in the box! It was so, so cute. I’m very excited to write letters using the letter kit, and the sticky notes will come in handy for school. I love Sanrio, so it was a nice surprise to see the box was Sanrio themed! I’m planning on getting another soon. Thank you Kawaii Box!!

Felicity Lenora Stead
3 weeks ago

My first box was the absolute cutest!! Definitely looking foreword to my next one 😋

Avatar
Tera
3 weeks ago

I’ve had a few bad experiences with these boxes through different companies so I was a bit reluctant to try again. However I am so happy I did. I got this subscription for my teenage daughter who is thrilled to get them. The box contains several items, all adorable. I personally love the plushies and she loves the pens and paper. All high quality items. If you’re going to get a subscription to a box I HIGHLY recommend this company!! My daughter is very pleased, as am I. Thank you for being an upstanding company!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!