Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Julia Weimer
3 weeks ago

Could have more Disney, Ghibli and official pieces

Hannah Tanner
3 weeks ago

Ordered Kawaii Box for my daughter. She was so happy with everything in it!

Avatar
Birgitte
3 weeks ago

The Box is for my daughter who is 4 years old and she TOTALLY LOVED EVERY LITTLE PIECE OF IT!!!

Avatar
Apolline
3 weeks ago

So kawaï !
The little rabbit is very very cute and all thinks on this box make me smile;
Thank you

Avatar
Kimbella
3 weeks ago

Love my kawaii box super excited for the next one! 😍😍😍

Avatar
Flora
3 weeks ago

Première fois que je commande et franchement je ne regrette pas du tout, expédition en France impeccable. Et le contenu vraiment trop Kawaii, comme je chercher. Merci encore pour vos surprises et le thème est vraiment bien respecté. Je recommande à 100%. Je continue l’aventure.

Default Avatar75
Eloïse
3 weeks ago

Super box !
Mon rayon de soleil mensuel !
Merci

Avatar
Misty Schliesmayer
3 weeks ago

I adore the Kawaii Box subscription. My husband got his for me for christmas and the little pink box has so many fun little treasures. My face masks have made so many people say hey where did you get that? The pop socket and stickers are super cute. The tissues ha e Hello Kitty on each one. Highly Recommend!!!

Avatar
Jane McBrian
3 weeks ago

The box was disappointing, perhaps it is meant for small children. A lot of plastic. Liked the rabbit and pen.

Avatar
Michelle Workman
1 month ago

Loving the actual box never mind the cute things in it! I bought this for myself as a birthday present and was super excited when it literally arrived 2 days before the actual day.
Both my daughter and I love the actual items. There was only one fight over the plushie as she and I both wanted it, lol. The kawaii face masks have been a hit everywhere I go as people comment on it, and then I show them the cute holder!
We didn’t get to try the candy though . . . my cats got a hold of it and decided that the smell and shiny plastic were for them. After watching them play with the candy across the floor, my daughter and I wisely decided not to eat them.

Leela Nair
1 month ago

This box was very pretty and nice!! It had some really cool stuff! I love the masks and mask holder!

Avatar
elensil21
1 month ago

Llego perfectamente, mi hija ha disfrutado mucho, con las cosas que contiene. Gracias ❤️

Avatar
Michelle
1 month ago

Everything was very cute and neat and orderly. Packaged very well and definitely represented its brand of cuteness. The items themselves were a decent sort, but personally, this box may not be for me. I am more for plushies than stationary items, although I do love stickers. The stickers in this box were super small and limited to a few designs, which was kind of disappointing for me, but again, this was a test box for me. The plush I received among the various other possible plushies was one of the two I did want so that was awesome, but inspecting up-close, I wasn’t very fond of it either. I think it’s because it’s a ball-chained mascot instead of a regular small plushie. I’m very picky when it comes to how things are put together and I’m not much for keychains either. Overall, the items are nice, but again, not for me. I appreciate customer service touching base with me and assisting in tracking my box for me as well. Thank you.

Emilie Kestner
1 month ago

Loved my box. Was surprised at the variety and happy to find several items I was wanting or needing to buy like masks (with a super cute design).

Avatar
Abra
1 month ago

I loved my box. Lots of cute trinkets. And a really cute plushie that was sold out everywhere. Really pleased with the price too. In comparison to other boxes it is the most reasonable.

Ivonne
1 month ago

I love it, everything was súper cute, my favorite item was the beautiful baby Melody.

Avatar
Mary Talik
2 months ago

Everything was pretty cute. Wish the snack’s ingredients were in English as I have allergies, but otherwise, very kawaii! My favorite was the little pen that looked like a straw with a cute dog on it. That and the masks/mask holder. Very impressed.

Avatar
Jaimee glazer
2 months ago

Such an great box! I just got my first and I’m absolutely inlove and am amazed at the quality of everything. Such a steal for the price!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!