Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 655 verified reviews
Avatar
Grace
1 month ago

I loved this so much it was such a nice cute surprise can’t wait for my next box!

Avatar
Judith
1 month ago

I loved my first Kawaiibox! I found the items fit the theme very well and everything was of course so adorable! I love the description of the items and the word of the month for an extra special touch!

Kendra
1 month ago

If your a animation fan or any sort, you willl love this subscription! I know my daughter does.
It comes with such cuteness and every month is different.
Can’t wait for next month! Worth the money

Avatar
Jodi Tuck
1 month ago

I loved everything in the box

Avatar
Fiona
1 month ago

Absolutely love my Kawaii box. Everything is adorable and I love the cute box. I cannot wait for the next one to arrive.

Samantha Marcotte
2 months ago

I am very please with my box! The only reason I rate this is a 4 stars is the month’s theme, August: Back to School, wasn’t very useful for me. However I still did the best with what I got! I even got my favorite Sanrio character themed on one of the items! I can say without a doubt, I will probably only subscribe for themes I absolutely will use because the price tag can be a bit much for what I got. (My sanrio character pencil case also came super wrinkled but it’s Cinnamaroll so I’m happy.)

Avatar
Annie
2 months ago

My Kawaii box was lovely and it really brightened my day! In my opinion it’s definitely worth the money.

Avatar
EMILY
2 months ago

My granddaughter was very excited with her first box. She was not too excited woth the cereal :(

Avatar
Anne Fernstrom
2 months ago

I was VERY excited and happy with my FIRST KAWAII BOX. It was packaged so cute and the box arrived intact with no damage at all. I especially love the little Hamster Keychain container and the awesome zip case with paperclips inside it. I also love the variety of items. The free shipping and the overall monthly price is VERY REASONABLE and well worth every penny!! Thank you for making it such a fun and very meaningful experience.

Kira
2 months ago

I really liked my kawaii box! It was really cute! Though I would have really liked a water bottle or bento box or a bag to help carry my lunch/school supplies in!

Avatar
Jessica
2 months ago

The boxes are fantastic, my daughter loves opening them with me and seeing what’s inside, my partner enjoys eating the snacks and i enjoy everything else, I would like to see maybe some hair accessories in the future ones like hair clips or hair scrunchies

Avatar
Mona
2 months ago

So cute!! The items were nice quality and very useful. You get what you pay for. Perfection!!!! ❤️

Avatar
Maria
2 months ago

Cute pretty little things. My daughter loves her back to school box. She I looking forward to the rest.

Avatar
Amber kane
2 months ago

I ADORED this box!! Everythings such good quality and so cute!! ❤️

Avatar
Audrey
2 months ago

I absolutely loved my first kawaii box! It arrived much earlier than i expected and in time for my birthday :D thank you for sending me an amazing box of items! ^3^

Avatar
Mel torres
2 months ago

Everything was just so adorable I can’t wait for future boxes to come!

Avatar
Atlanta Blu
2 months ago

Loved everything! The treat was super fun, I tried it with my mom and we both loved it! Super cute stuff, super fun!

BreeAnn
2 months ago

I loved everything I got 💜 it came surprisingly quick and it even came with a lil snack.

Sherry-Anne Boutilier-Tarbox
2 months ago

Everything was very cute. I saw unboxings online so I knew what to expect. The only issue that I had was that my box was beaten up pretty bad. I very concerned that the items inside could have been damaged. All in all I’m happy with the subscription.

Avatar
Lisa
2 months ago

I got these boxes for my granddaughter. She is nine, and sent me a message that she loves the box! She especially like the plushy.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!