Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.74 / 5 stars - 86 reviews
Melisa
2 weeks ago

I like my kawaii box so much) thank you👍💜

Avatar
gemimahzzz
2 weeks ago

I love my monthly dose of Kawaii goodness. I have passed many of the items inside to family and friends. We all need cute, cuddly and whimsical in our everyday lives. It also sustains me till my next visit to Japan. :)

Avatar
Alana
2 weeks ago

My little sister loves these boxes. She looks forward to them every month and constantly asks when the next one is coming.

Everything is in great condition, there’s a variety of items and every box is different. Thank you very much.

Avatar
Michelle Grover
2 weeks ago

I loved my box! I’m collect Disney too. Just in case there was a chance of getting Disney stuff too. I also have a YouTube channel that I do kawaii box unboxing on too.
Princess tiny feet – my YouTube channel

Thank you

Avatar
Audrey Hansberger
2 weeks ago

All my kawaii boxes so far have been so so so cute!! (Duh! Haha). My favorite things are the plushies, pens, notebooks, and stickers! I love getting things like that in every box, but also things I can’t get just anywhere where I live (like my sailor moon wand or miniature clips shaped like fruit juice bottles!). It’s something I highly look forward to every month, and when I see the pink box on my doorstep I can’t help squealing with excitement!! The box, pink tissue, info card, and box content is everything I expected and MORE!! I love it!!

Avatar
Alejandra
2 weeks ago

Not what a was expected

Avatar
Shiovon
2 weeks ago

My daughter loved all the boxes she received they was cute and great quality i recomend it at all price is ok thank you kawaii box

Avatar
Caroline Brendel
2 weeks ago

I think if you want little stuff this is a good kawaii box for that. I have several complaints. First one being add something other than pens and stickers every single month. Next being that you need to email your subscribers when you increase the price. The next being that you add food to a “kawaii box” and you have Japan candy box. The last being that you could theme them a little better. For example this year’s Halloween box. You didn’t have to add In a unicorn bag. Also, the cat and dog theme? You didn’t have to add the ear plugs. Those are my only complaints. I think overall it’s good for what you get.

Default Avatar75
Bell Eclipse
2 weeks ago

Kawaii Box is an experience. The cutest experience. I appreciate it’s existence so much. A lot of “kawaii” products and subscriptions are geared towards women and use very feminine language both in their leaflet and their advertising, I appreciate that Kawaii Box isn’t like that and I don’t have to feel my gender identity compromised in order to enjoy it.

I never knew the joy of 0.2mm pens and now I will never go back. Thank you for providing a new pen every month to add to my collection.

Avatar
Ana
2 weeks ago

Love it

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!