Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Jill
3 months ago

Fantastic box of all my favourite goodies. Super cute with a nice little price tag. Thank you Kawaii, you rock.

Avatar
Barbara
3 months ago

I’m so happy with this box! Faster than other I’ve tried, contains items so cute! I love kawaii style and I have a little girl who loves it too! So we were so happy opening this box! ❤️

Avatar
Natalie Charman
3 months ago

I really liked this box. I was given it as a gift and didn’t know what to expect. Everything was really cute. My favourite item was the unikitty notebook as I already own unikitty bed sheets and now I have a matching notebook!

Laila dattolo
3 months ago

Great magical boxes loved receiving them and get anxious to open the new exciting little surprises!

Avatar
Debi
3 months ago

I absolutely love receiving this box each month. They deliver the cutest stuff. It doesn’t matter your age there’s something for everyone. You do get your money’s worth!!’ I highly recommend this monthly subscription.

Avatar
colin
4 months ago

i love it

Avatar
Jaycie Robbins
4 months ago

I have other kawaii monthly subs an honestly this one beat the others by far an i only got my first box! Its way cheaper and i got alot better items. I wasn’t disappointed. I’m looking forward to getting more of kawaibox.

Avatar
ellen
4 months ago

Lovely! This is the first box like this I have gotten wbren I have used all of the items. Usually I only use one or two, but all have been used or are currently being enjoyed!!!

Avatar
ANNA LEIGH PURDIE
4 months ago

I LOVE ALL THE STUFF I GOT IN MY FIRST BOX. I SHARED SOME OF IT WITH MY SISTER.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!