Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.75 / 5 stars - 188 verified reviews
Avatar
Mila
4 weeks ago

Really cute items!!

Elizabeth (EliTanDark)
4 weeks ago

Got my March KawaiiBox and I LOVE IT *.(///∇///) .*!

Lauren
4 weeks ago

I loved the Kawaii box. it’s so affordable for how many adorable items you receive in the box. I am so happy that I subscribed.

Sweets, Stationery, Keyrings, Stickers, a plushie, and a lifestyle item! I am super happy with the contents.

Highly recommend! Check out my unboxing to see what kind of items you could receive!
https://youtu.be/uEiWSyNSBXA – LIVE MARCH 6th

Avatar
Christina Longoria
4 weeks ago

I absolutely love these boxes! I’m able to share some cute gifts with my friends and the candy is always super good. 10/10!

Avatar
Ritienne
4 weeks ago

Really cute items
Realky liked it

Avatar
Ella
4 weeks ago

A very cute box with a variety of different and adorable items! Would recommend :)

Avatar
Sonia
1 month ago

Super cute!

Avatar
yeara katriel
1 month ago

there was a huge variety of things everything was so cute just what I thought about when I was buying this

Avatar
Natalia Diaz
1 month ago

Even though I didn’t know the characters in the box I was very happy with it. The box itself is really cute even though mine came damaged nothing on the inside was. I loved it and totally recommend it.

Response from Kawaii Box
I’m sorry to hear about the mistreatment of your box! Unfortunately, sometimes that happens with international postal services. Luckily the items were all OK! Be sure to send us an email if there’s anything we can help you with!
Avatar
Hannah Kendall
1 month ago

My daughter absolutely loves this subscription box! The best one we have had by far, the box looks pretty and all the items inside are fantastic.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!