Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Avatar
Stella
4 months ago

Arrived in super quick time (less than two weeks and I live in the uk)

Cute selection of items and a great gift for any child or anyone who likes mystery boxes
I would have liked some more useful or more interactive items however, definitely more suited to younger children who like β€˜stuff’ than me as a young adult

Sandra Baker
4 months ago

I bought this box because I had seen many bloggers and youtubers recommend it so i wanted to test it on my channel.. But I was a bit disappointed with it. I chose this box because the theme Fantasyland interested me. The products are overall cute, but I think 2 keychains are too much and the products were not related to fantasyland (jellyfish, shiba dog..). In general I don’t think the products are worth the total money of the box but overall it was cute. I hope next boxes will be better.

Avatar
Kimberly
4 months ago

Everything was great, I received more than expected and was surprised by how much I loved everything 😊 I would love to see a stationary only box though in the future. That would be awesome

Avatar
Emily
4 months ago

I received my first box yesterday..it was all I hoped it would be..everything was so cute and functional..i can’t wait for future boxes.

Avatar
Makayla
4 months ago

This is such a great box, it’s worth the money spent and the items in it are great for everyday used. If I don’t think I’ll use them I just give them to my little sister or friends. Worth every penny and better then alot of other box’s .

Avatar
Carlyn
4 months ago

My daughter loves her Kawaii monthly subscription box . The are so many cute and amazing πŸ˜‰ items definitely brings a smile to her face when she opens her package . Thanks again

Avatar
Silja
4 months ago

I love kawaii stuff and the items are always cute

Avatar
COUTEAU
4 months ago

J’adore 😍😍. Tous les mois, j’ai toujours impatience de retrouver ma box et de les mettre dans mon blog.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!