Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.74 / 5 stars - 86 reviews
Avatar
Helen
2 weeks ago

My six year old looks forward to this box every month! She loves the stationary, snacks and stuffed animals.

Avatar
Aastha
2 weeks ago

Amazing and kawaii items, worth it!

Avatar
Jagoda
2 weeks ago

I really like the content of the box I just wish there were more practical items.

Avatar
Cheyenne Kilgore
2 weeks ago

Very cute! Love everything I get each month!

Avatar
Olga
2 weeks ago

Thank you
I like you’re box’s

Avatar
Teri Lee
2 weeks ago

I really do like the boxes and the items that come with it. I love the stationary and practical items the most, such as mini bags, mirrors, pens, etc. The next thing I like are the plushes. They don’t have much use other than they are extremely adorable but I still love them. The food can be hit or miss, but overall the box is very solid.

Avatar
Jacqui bishop
2 weeks ago

Would highly recommend this subscription, I bought it for my granddaughter and she loved it so much I got her a second one for her next birthday she loves every month waiting for the box and has not been disappointed

Avatar
Stinkysmithsmith
2 weeks ago

Beautiful selection once again ^_^

Avatar
Olivia Picklesimer
2 weeks ago

I subscribe to this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. I have to admit, I even get excited to see what she’s going to get every month. It’s just a really fun little box for a great price!

Avatar
Inazeashen
2 weeks ago

Everything is super cute and adorable. Nice shipping and with good conditions . Thank you a new fan here

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!