Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Avatar
Arianna
2 months ago

Everything is adorable! I loved it.

Avatar
Melissa Goldhawk
2 months ago

My daughter loved her box and can’t wait to receive more.

Avatar
Kenneth Boswell
2 months ago

Beautifully packaged box of interesting things arrived that made my daughter’s day. Cant wait for the next delivery from our subscription.
Great company with good quality products.

Avatar
Lara
2 months ago

i onely ordered one to try out the Service, and im honestly thinking about ordering again the Design and composition of the Box is verry cute with Japan onely Items that you just can’t get here. Just unpacking the Box gave me back some of that Magic you feel as a Kid on Christmas i can really recommend it as a gift for someone else or just as a gift for yourselve.

Avatar
Delfin
2 months ago

Wonderful box !

Avatar
Sophie west
2 months ago

Amazing items and it turned up way quicker than I thought. I loved everything in the box and even the box was super cute

Avatar
Isabella Pavic
2 months ago

very happy with my kawaii box :)
would definitely recommend!

Avatar
Tina
2 months ago

kinda smaller than what i was expecting, the packaging and items inside was ok, overall cute

Josephine
2 months ago

I love it!!💗💗💗🌸🎀💖

Avatar
jasmine rippin
2 months ago

i am in love with my first kawaii box!!! the box itself was adorable, along with the contents!!! it is so worth the money and i’m so excited for next months box!!

Avatar
Michelle Anderson
2 months ago

I really loved the feb 2021 box, it was my first box and it was quite enjoyable. My favourite part was the Kuromi plush followed closely by the face masks and holder. Thank for creating such a great box. Will look forward to march 2021 box.

Avatar
Marion
2 months ago

All it’s very si cut. I love it 💖

Avatar
Donna
2 months ago

It was really good!, excited for my next one

Avatar
Margaret Billel
2 months ago

Just received my first Kawaii box and I’m so happy with it! My favorite item is a pack of adorable disposable masks. I also received a folder to store them. The items are so cute. I’m looking forward to the March box! 🥰🍭💕🍄🧁💖🌸🍬

Avatar
Stephanie
2 months ago

So cute im obsessed! 😍

Avatar
Jazz
2 months ago

Bought for my daughter who absolutely loved it! Took 3/4 weeks to get to us in the UK but was so worth the wait! She can’t wait for the next box :)

Avatar
Katie Pepper
2 months ago

Amazing! I loved everything!

Avatar
Kosumosu
2 months ago

Bonjour,

Ma box est arrivée plutôt que prévu finalement. Et j’ai tout adoré. C’était trop mignon, tout était parfait. J’ai hâte d’avoir la prochaine box. Pas de frais de douane aussi (j’avais peur de ça).

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!