Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.72 / 5 stars - 148 verified reviews
Javiera
2 weeks ago

Everything is very cute
I really loved my kawaii box :D

Ashley
2 weeks ago

I LOVE the Kawaii Box! I purchased it as a gift for my 5 year old daughter, and I had so much fun opening it with her. I am definitely going to get another one and probably one for myself. Everything was adorable, and I highly recommend it to anyone who likes anything cute ☺️

Default Avatar75
Julie
2 weeks ago

The greatest little subscription box of cute things ever. I love it.

Avatar
Ivory
2 weeks ago

I loooooove kawaii box! The stationary alone is worth it for me!

Avatar
Brandy Ray
2 weeks ago

My 11 year old loved her box! The cheesecake candy was amazing! I am almost as excited for the next box as her!!

Avatar
G. Charest
2 weeks ago

We bought a 6 month subscription for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She received her first box yesterday and I must admit that she was very exited. The content was as expected and it was a lot of fun discovering what was in the box.

Avatar
Melissa Grace
2 weeks ago

I loved this box. Everything was super Kawaii. Can’t wait to get the next one!

Avatar
Megan Rivas
2 weeks ago

Very cute box!! I highly recommend trying it out, especially if you are into kawaii and cutesy accessories!

Default Avatar75
Madison
2 weeks ago

Wonderful I loved it so much !! It was so so cute !

Avatar
Selena
2 weeks ago

I’ve been getting Kawaii Box for over 5 years now. I love it!! I have a collection of pens and pouches that I just cant let go. Hehe but i do share most with my penpal friends. I highly recommend this box if you love all things kawaii :9

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!