Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 659 verified reviews
Avatar
Atlanta Blu
3 months ago

Loved everything! The treat was super fun, I tried it with my mom and we both loved it! Super cute stuff, super fun!

BreeAnn
3 months ago

I loved everything I got 💜 it came surprisingly quick and it even came with a lil snack.

Sherry-Anne Boutilier-Tarbox
3 months ago

Everything was very cute. I saw unboxings online so I knew what to expect. The only issue that I had was that my box was beaten up pretty bad. I very concerned that the items inside could have been damaged. All in all I’m happy with the subscription.

Avatar
Lisa
3 months ago

I got these boxes for my granddaughter. She is nine, and sent me a message that she loves the box! She especially like the plushy.

Destynee Kozemchak
3 months ago

I loveeeed the box, my favorites were the cute snack and the stuffed animal🥺 I’m a big fan of stuffed animals and squishies, I collect them❤️

Avatar
Chelsea
3 months ago

Very cute little surprises very happy

Avatar
Rhiannon
3 months ago

Love it so much! I used to get the boxes a few years ago but had to stop due to a change in circumstances (mainly, an expensive little baby) – new job means more money, which means kawaii boxes again! And for the record, half the stuff got claimed by my 2 year old son the moment I opened the box

Avatar
Laura
3 months ago

I loved my Kawaii Box! First things first, the packaging was super cute and I really liked looking through the leaflet and learning a few new things. Though I did love everything in my Kawaii Box, my favorite items were the Cloud pen and the Cinnamoroll Beach Plushie. Overall it was a great experience with my first Kawaii Box. I can’t wait for the next one!

Luzdivina Vazquez Nuñez
3 months ago

Bastante cute, vino en un mes y medio, comunicacion bastante buena, bien satisfecha gracias

ichigo.lait
4 months ago

I’m happy with the box! It’s so cute!! So much that I immediately shared it with my followers!!!
Thank you so much!!!

Avatar
l0AF
4 months ago

I love my kawaii box I got all these cute things I love them but I wish I got more Sanrio stuff but I really like the things I got :D

Cristina Pax-Rodriguez
4 months ago

The box was lovely, such cute items were in it, my littles faves are the sanrio stickers🌸

Avatar
Jaiyah Tafoya
4 months ago

Everything was cute however, I thought there would be more in the box considering the price.

Avatar
owo uwu
4 months ago

Pretty cute stuff but pretty cheap quality stuff for 32$. When the box arrived, it had a hole in it too. Fortunately it didn’t damage anything inside

Avatar
MARIA ENCARNACION ALBARRAN ALVAREZ
4 months ago

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT BOX. MY LITTLE GIRL WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH ALL THE TOYS .

Avatar
Sharon Ashley
4 months ago

My grand daughter loved everything she received in her first box and is very excited to get the second one….

Avatar
Queenie
4 months ago

Very cute, such adorable stuff!! Not a fan of the provided snacks but that’s a personal preference, I give it 5/5!

Avatar
Megan Johnson
4 months ago

I was so happy to receive my Kawaii Box. It was PERFECT! I can’t wait for my next one ☺️

Avatar
Jenny
4 months ago

Box con tanti prodotti carini e originali

Default Avatar75
Regina
4 months ago

The box itself was absolutely adorable.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!