Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 599 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Tanya
2 years ago

My daughter loved her Kawaii box and all of her little surprises!!

Avatar
Naomi Spence
2 years ago

I’m 8 years old and I love my box! It’s the best box I’ve ever received.

Avatar
Ismael velasco
2 years ago

I thought the box did take a long time to get here, almost a month. I also thought getting a gift bag in the box was odd. I was expecting an actual product. Other than that I really thought the hair clips were cute and the letter int he bottle was my favorite

Default Avatar75
Ariel
2 years ago

Mi hija quedó muy feliz con si caja Kawaii. Lo único que la primera caja trajo un artículo que ya tenía, pero todos los otros fueron excelentes. Ahora se encuentra a la espera de una nueva caja kawaii y esperamos que sea igual de excelente que la anterior.

Avatar
Kathryn
2 years ago

Great items. Was hoping for some Sanrio stuff but I was happy with the value of the products sent, and most of all with the shipping. I ordered boxes from SoKawaii and YumeTwins also and their shipping took ridiculously long, but I was so surprised to get my KawaiiBox so quickly.

Heather Haven
2 years ago

I have bought a year subscription for my daughter as a christmas gift. So the first one is wrapped under the tree. Should receive a second before Christmas also. She is going to absolutely love this gift. He favorite things plus it will keep giving! She loves anime and cute Japanese things. I went through the first box and it’s perfect for her.

Avatar
Aline
2 years ago

Ich finde kawaiibox ist eine wirklich süße und nette Idee, ich freue mich schon sehr auf die nächste.

Liebe Grüße
Aline

Janine
2 years ago

I loooove the Box so much !

Avatar
Evania
2 years ago

I love getting my kawaii box every month, the kwaii octopus plush was so cute and I loved the stickers and the candy! I loved everything I got in my box and can’t wait until next one!!

Avatar
Sarah chouinard
2 years ago

Loved everything in the box can’t wait for next delivery

Avatar
Daniel
2 years ago

I love the surprise, and adorableness of this box :)!

Avatar
Kimberly
2 years ago

Very fun and exciting thing to receive in the mail! The only reason it gets 4 and not 5 stars, is because I was hoping for more of the name brand characters they show on the site. Other than that, it is very cute and fun!

Avatar
Daniela
2 years ago

Yesterday I received my Kawaii Box. Everything was fine and absolutely lovely :D
I also appreciated the little leaflet explaining each item, the box has definitely improved since my last purchase (although it was already nice the first time!)

Avatar
Kayly
2 years ago

The kawaii box is my absolute favourite thing ever!! Whilst you may not love the theme every month the variety of the goodies they place inside the box means there is always something you will love!

Jessica Guiden
2 years ago

Kawaii Box is the best part of every month for me and my child. When the box comes we can’t wait to see what cuteness is inside. We have never been disappointed, always super cute and useful items. I am very satisfied with the value as well. I recommend them to everyone that loves kawaii.

annachen84
2 years ago

Kawaii Box is one of the best ideas ever had, a wonderful monthly surprise fulfilling your house, your heart and your life with cute and amazing things. You can discover also interesting details of the Japanese kawaii culture and you receive useful and cute items directly at your door, packed with love and thought for you. Go on like this, you are really doing a great job!! Big hugs from Italy!!

Avatar
Robin Krauth
2 years ago

This box is always has cute items! A little expensive for items I could go buy on Blippo. But I guess you get the price for curating this in one box.

Avatar
Lily Laughlin
2 years ago

I LOVED the October kawaii box . I like the moomin plushie. It was so soft. I also like the ghost pen and I loved the cookies.

Avatar
Jamie Coleman
2 years ago

Loved the most recent box. The little plush was soooo soft and cute. Everything was awesome like always. Never had a bad box yet!!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!