Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.83 / 5 stars - 977 verified reviews
Avatar
Makayla
4 years ago

This is such a great box, it’s worth the money spent and the items in it are great for everyday used. If I don’t think I’ll use them I just give them to my little sister or friends. Worth every penny and better then alot of other box’s .

Avatar
Carlyn
4 years ago

My daughter loves her Kawaii monthly subscription box . The are so many cute and amazing 😉 items definitely brings a smile to her face when she opens her package . Thanks again

Avatar
Silja
4 years ago

I love kawaii stuff and the items are always cute

Avatar
COUTEAU
4 years ago

J’adore 😍😍. Tous les mois, j’ai toujours impatience de retrouver ma box et de les mettre dans mon blog.

Avatar
Ashley Florian
4 years ago

My 4 year old daughter was so excited I had to share it with her. 😊 We can not wait to see what comes next! After getting lots of different subscription boxes this is by far our favorite. Keep up the great work Kawaii Box Team!

Avatar
Alysha
4 years ago

I’m very pleased overall with my box. My key chain did arrive damaged as it was shipped in poor condition, but my email to support was answered quickly and a new one has been shipped. I will reach out again when I receive it but in the meantime I am giving a tentative thumbs up regarding the matter as I assume all will be well. All the items are great quality and I feel like I am getting my money’s worth. The stickers are a bit kiddish for me but I know some young girls you might like them. I REALLY love the Jellyfish plushie key chain and have been bringing it with me everywhere attached to whatever bag I happen to be using at the time. I’m really hoping to receive something cute to hold hand sanitizer in within a future box.

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you Alysha! We’re so happy that you’re satisfied despite the initial bad experience with the damaged item.
Avatar
Isabelle
4 years ago

Everything made it safe and very very adorable! Gave me a huge smile and enjoyed the stuff! Looking forward to the next month’s ^^

Avatar
Kylie
4 years ago

I love this subscription box.. it’s like Japan delivered to my door step.

Avatar
Mila
4 years ago

Really cute items!!

Elizabeth (EliTanDark)
4 years ago

Got my March KawaiiBox and I LOVE IT *.(///∇///) .*!

Lauren
4 years ago

I loved the Kawaii box. it’s so affordable for how many adorable items you receive in the box. I am so happy that I subscribed.

Sweets, Stationery, Keyrings, Stickers, a plushie, and a lifestyle item! I am super happy with the contents.

Highly recommend! Check out my unboxing to see what kind of items you could receive!
https://youtu.be/uEiWSyNSBXA – LIVE MARCH 6th

Avatar
Christina Longoria
4 years ago

I absolutely love these boxes! I’m able to share some cute gifts with my friends and the candy is always super good. 10/10!

Avatar
Ritienne
4 years ago

Really cute items
Realky liked it

Avatar
Ella
4 years ago

A very cute box with a variety of different and adorable items! Would recommend :)

Avatar
Sonia
4 years ago

Super cute!

Avatar
yeara katriel
4 years ago

there was a huge variety of things everything was so cute just what I thought about when I was buying this

Avatar
Natalia Diaz
4 years ago

Even though I didn’t know the characters in the box I was very happy with it. The box itself is really cute even though mine came damaged nothing on the inside was. I loved it and totally recommend it.

Response from Kawaii Box
I’m sorry to hear about the mistreatment of your box! Unfortunately, sometimes that happens with international postal services. Luckily the items were all OK! Be sure to send us an email if there’s anything we can help you with!
Avatar
Hannah Kendall
4 years ago

My daughter absolutely loves this subscription box! The best one we have had by far, the box looks pretty and all the items inside are fantastic.

Avatar
Karen
4 years ago

First time customer for my 13 year old. Received first box and it was adorable packed with all kinds of cute usable items. My daughter cannot wait for the next one to arrive! Cute box packed with goodies. Highly recommend ❤️❤️

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!