Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.83 / 5 stars - 985 verified reviews
Avatar
Christina Longoria
4 years ago

I absolutely love these boxes! I’m able to share some cute gifts with my friends and the candy is always super good. 10/10!

Avatar
Ritienne
4 years ago

Really cute items
Realky liked it

Avatar
Ella
4 years ago

A very cute box with a variety of different and adorable items! Would recommend :)

Avatar
Sonia
4 years ago

Super cute!

Avatar
yeara katriel
4 years ago

there was a huge variety of things everything was so cute just what I thought about when I was buying this

Avatar
Natalia Diaz
4 years ago

Even though I didn’t know the characters in the box I was very happy with it. The box itself is really cute even though mine came damaged nothing on the inside was. I loved it and totally recommend it.

Response from Kawaii Box
I’m sorry to hear about the mistreatment of your box! Unfortunately, sometimes that happens with international postal services. Luckily the items were all OK! Be sure to send us an email if there’s anything we can help you with!
Avatar
Hannah Kendall
4 years ago

My daughter absolutely loves this subscription box! The best one we have had by far, the box looks pretty and all the items inside are fantastic.

Avatar
Karen
4 years ago

First time customer for my 13 year old. Received first box and it was adorable packed with all kinds of cute usable items. My daughter cannot wait for the next one to arrive! Cute box packed with goodies. Highly recommend ❤️❤️

Avatar
Rachel
4 years ago

It was my first time purchasing a subscription box and I must say I’m truly impressed! The items are indeed so kawaii. I would definitely purchase another again ❣️

Avatar
Mònique
4 years ago

My daughter really loved her box! So many wonderful items inside that were very cute! The price of the box didn’t match the contents inside which was a good thing! The items inside the box were worth so much more! We are excited for the arrival of our next box!

DODIBISCUS
4 years ago

I looove the box! I didnt expect to get a pen so pretty im surprised because its my favorite item in the box. And even if their is something that i like less it still kawaii so the theme is 100% respected 💖 i plan de do tiktok and IG post about it. Thank you i will subscribe again!

Cathy Zanella
4 years ago

J’ai été séduite par Kawaii Box que je voulais tester depuis un moment, j’ai trouvé que le contenu était pertinent et de qualité. Il n’y a certes pas que des marques, pour autant ce sont de bons produits qui sauront satisfaires les plus jeunes comme les plus âgés. Et oui. Le Kawaii n’a pas d’âge.
Kawaii Box c’est une dose de joie, une pincée d’amour etune touche de bonheur.
Merci pour le sourire sur mes lèvres lorsque j’ai découvert chacun des produits…
La livraison était rapide, et l’emballage soigné. J’avais déjà apprécié Japan Candy Box, avec Kawaii Box je suis toujours aussi ravie. Au top ! Je recommande.
( Si vous voulez lire mon article complet en français : https://catzinwonderland.wordpress.com/2020/02/23/kawaii-box-valentines-day-chu-fevrier-2020-review/ )

I was seduced by Kawaii Box which I wanted to test for a while, I found that the content was good and of quality. There are certainly not only brands, but these are good products that will satisfy both young and old. And yes. Kawaii is ageless.
Kawaii Box is a dose of joy, a pinch of love and a touch of happiness.
Thank you for the smile on my lips when I discovered each of the products …
The delivery was fast, and the packaging was meticulous. I had already enjoyed Japan Candy Box, with Kawaii Box I am always happy. In the top ! I recommend.

Avatar
Debi
4 years ago

I absolutely love everything i received in my box. I received a hair bow Barrett with little pom poms as my special gift. I highly recommend this monthly subscription!!

Cristina
4 years ago

This box full of kawaii Japan accessories are amazing! Inside I found many different very cute things! Inside i found 2 different pack of cute stickers, a set of pastel highlighter, a fluffy purse a very pure soft pen, a pack of amazing biscuits and many other pastel things! Love all! Thank you so much

Avatar
C.L.
4 years ago

I decided to order one of these boxes and it finally arrived, it is adorable! 💕
The box was a bit damaged, which is sad because it is very cute in itself 🤭, but all the items are well protected inside. Thank you for the leaflet.
I love the cheesecake cookies. They taste very good! 😋
The Highlighter Set is one of my favorite items too, it’s very cute.
The notebook is very useful and pretty, of good quality, and stickers are always appreciated.
Honestly, most or all of these articles are very useful, which was important to me (although I also wanted to be surprised ✨, thank you).
I’m very grateful. Worth it.
Thank you very much. ❤️

Avatar
Chris
4 years ago

Great communication!

Avatar
Edith delgado
4 years ago

I really really loved my first box from you guys I don’t regret subscribing to it I hope I get as many boxes to fill my room and heart with all the cute things that you guys send every month

Avatar
Alyssa
4 years ago

Not bad for my first Kawaii Box! The stationary items are adorable and perfect for my work desk! Most of the items in the box are high quality, only a couple are sub-standard in my opinion. All of them, however, are adorable and suited the theme fairly well. Overall, very pleased, and excitedly awaiting the next box!

Audrey
4 years ago

The Kawaii box was so much fun! I really enjoyed all of those items. I use my new pen and highlighters every day.

Avatar
Roxy
4 years ago

Really not a great experience. Ordered the box for ONE month only, not to be ordered again and after I realized that I wanted to put my money elsewhere I cancelled the order literally 10 minutes after I placed it. Then a few days later I get an email saying they just shipped it out with tracking. The catch is, once they send the box out it’s impossible to get a refund, even though I cancelled it and it said it was pending cancellation DAYS before. I feel scammed out of my money, and almost $40 bucks is a lot for something I wasn’t even wanting. When I inquired about it through email they literally didn’t even say anything and just brushed me off without offering a solution. I will not be recommending this box to anyone and still wish I could’ve gotten my money back.

Response from Kawaii Box
Hi Roxy! I’m sorry to hear about your experience. Seems like there has been some kind of misunderstanding regarding your subscription. :/ You have subscribed on Dec 29, and you have canceled your subscription on the same day. This way you only receive one box as was your plan. You also have not been charged for more than one box. :)

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!