Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.83 / 5 stars - 985 verified reviews
Avatar
Bob Tran
4 years ago

Super cute products at a super great value! It is really fun to open the box to see what kind of items you will get!

Avatar
Debi
4 years ago

My grand daughter and I loved opening the first Kawaii Box together. I grew up in Northern California (Santa Rosa) and I loved going to the mall as a tween to the Hello Kitty store. My favorite store ever. :) I still love Hello Kitty and all the others. (sorry can’t remember all the other character names). Can’t wait for the next box to arrive.

Avatar
Carlos Romo
4 years ago

Initially I didnt know that Kawaii Box even existed. My daughter had it on her list of gift ideas for Christmas . As I looked at her extensive but detailed list next to KAWAII BOX in parenthesis it read (Really Want!!!). So as a last minute gift I placed my order and thought it would be a neat to print out the “ORDER CONFIRMATION” and place it in a envelope so that she could open it along with her gifts on Christmas Morning.
Needless to say she loved it…
Well she received her first KAWAII BOX and she tells me (“Daddy there are so many cute things in there I love it!)
She cant wait for the next one to arrive…
KUDOS KAWAII BOX!

Bárbara louise
4 years ago

I loved it! Very fast shipping (CA/US), i think they could put a bubble wrap or a paper in cause you want to save the box. The products are worth it!

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you so much for your feedback, Bárbara! We will work harder to improve our box and your comments will certainly help us make Kawaii Box even better!
Avatar
Alysée
4 years ago

Très bonne box ! ??

Avatar
karla schuchmann
4 years ago

excellent box! only thing I didn’t like was the rock/paper/scissors game. that was useless.

Default Avatar75
Larissa
4 years ago

Bought my daughter a subscription for Christmas, and she just received her first box. There was a good selection of items, and it was helpful to have the leaflet that explained what each one was. We both liked the stickers best. Looking forward to box number two ?

Avatar
Jess
4 years ago

My daughter loved her first box. She is already excited to get another one next month. Well worth the price!

Avatar
sarah
4 years ago

so many cute items for great value, my favourites being an adorable writing pad and a lanyard ♡

Default Avatar75
Eva
4 years ago

Loved our first box. It was just the right variety of stationary, cute useful items and a couple of edibles for the taste buds. Can’t wait to see the next box. Great for us who love overseas items but don’t have the time to shop regularly or not sure where to look.

Avatar
Noemi
4 years ago

Muy buena cajita es adorable, en si la caja ya es preciosa ? , llega bien a españa y sin ningun problema de aduanas

Avatar
Jennifer Caban
4 years ago

My daughter absolutely loves this box! Each month she is super excited to see what’s new. Fun box for anyone that loves cute stuff.

Avatar
Cédrine
4 years ago

Package well received, fast delivery. I’m super happy ?

Avatar
Jade
4 years ago

Overall it’s an amazing product,
But it would be nice if there were more plushies in the box.
The kawaii box has a really great variety of things and is fairly priced.
Love it!

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you so much for your feedback! This will certainly help us improve. :) We usually only include 1 plushie in our box so we can put a variety of other cute things in it. We hope you will like your next boxes. Thank you again and stay kawaii! <3
Avatar
Dasha
4 years ago

Got my kawai box and I have to say all the items were soo cute, I love it!
I would recomment to gets aswel u won’t be dissapointed UwU

Javiera
4 years ago

Everything is very cute
I really loved my kawaii box :D

Ashley
4 years ago

I LOVE the Kawaii Box! I purchased it as a gift for my 5 year old daughter, and I had so much fun opening it with her. I am definitely going to get another one and probably one for myself. Everything was adorable, and I highly recommend it to anyone who likes anything cute ☺️

Default Avatar75
Julie
4 years ago

The greatest little subscription box of cute things ever. I love it.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!