Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.84 / 5 stars - 989 verified reviews
Avatar
Dasha
4 years ago

Got my kawai box and I have to say all the items were soo cute, I love it!
I would recomment to gets aswel u won’t be dissapointed UwU

Javiera
4 years ago

Everything is very cute
I really loved my kawaii box :D

Ashley
4 years ago

I LOVE the Kawaii Box! I purchased it as a gift for my 5 year old daughter, and I had so much fun opening it with her. I am definitely going to get another one and probably one for myself. Everything was adorable, and I highly recommend it to anyone who likes anything cute ☺️

Default Avatar75
Julie
4 years ago

The greatest little subscription box of cute things ever. I love it.

Avatar
Ivory
4 years ago

I loooooove kawaii box! The stationary alone is worth it for me!

Avatar
Brandy Ray
4 years ago

My 11 year old loved her box! The cheesecake candy was amazing! I am almost as excited for the next box as her!!

Avatar
G. Charest
4 years ago

We bought a 6 month subscription for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She received her first box yesterday and I must admit that she was very exited. The content was as expected and it was a lot of fun discovering what was in the box.

Avatar
Melissa Grace
4 years ago

I loved this box. Everything was super Kawaii. Can’t wait to get the next one!

Avatar
Megan Rivas
4 years ago

Very cute box!! I highly recommend trying it out, especially if you are into kawaii and cutesy accessories!

Default Avatar75
Madison
4 years ago

Wonderful I loved it so much !! It was so so cute !

Avatar
Selena
4 years ago

I’ve been getting Kawaii Box for over 5 years now. I love it!! I have a collection of pens and pouches that I just cant let go. Hehe but i do share most with my penpal friends. I highly recommend this box if you love all things kawaii :9

Avatar
Natasha Rogerson
4 years ago

This was my first kawaii box and I absolutely love it! Every item in the box has been given a purpose or is in daily use. I particularly loved the highlighters (bit of a stationary addict!) And I use them on a daily basis. The leaflet was great. I didn’t look at it until after I looked through the items as I didn’t want to spoil it for myself by reading about what I had first. The content of the box is well worth the money and I can’t wait to get my next box!

Avatar
Roan w
4 years ago

Adorable! So much good stuff, especially if you’re a stationary lover like I am. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cute little surprise box

Avatar
Bel
4 years ago

Kawaii box is great but me and my friends who also are subscribed think that more accessories or small item of clothing are needed and if you can try to reduce the amount of plastic thanks!! ^^

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you so much for your feedback, Bel. We appreciate it! It’s super helpful and this will certainly help us improve. :) We work hard every month to fill our boxes with carefully curated items including pretty accessories. We hope you and your friend will love the future boxes. Stay kawaii! :)
Jan William Manalaysay
4 years ago

Actually gave it to my Sister in law as a Christmas present, and she difinitely loved it as an anime/Japan enthusiast. It just took very long for us to pick up but not that long before the Christmas event. Thank you so much for the beautiful gifts specially the Chibiusa Stick light! It really made her day! More Power Kawaiibox!

Avatar
Heather
4 years ago

Super cute merchandise. No item was damaged in the shipping it was a great range of items from stationary, plushes, and even food. My daughter loved her box can’t wait for the next.

Default Avatar75
Nicole
4 years ago

Great cute products

Alessandra
4 years ago

ThankYou so much it was incredible so sparkling and lots of happiness came out when we opened the magic box. I am gonna get so many more and let the happiness begin???❤

Avatar
Grace Rogers
4 years ago

I was disappointed that there were so many snacks I would have preferred none.

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you for your feedback! It’s really helpful and helps us to improve. We usually include only one Japanese candy or snack in each box. Here on our site, you can also always see what has been included in the previous boxes. :) Stay kawaii

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!