Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.75 / 5 stars - 188 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Larissa
3 months ago

Bought my daughter a subscription for Christmas, and she just received her first box. There was a good selection of items, and it was helpful to have the leaflet that explained what each one was. We both liked the stickers best. Looking forward to box number two ?

Avatar
Jess
3 months ago

My daughter loved her first box. She is already excited to get another one next month. Well worth the price!

Avatar
sarah
3 months ago

so many cute items for great value, my favourites being an adorable writing pad and a lanyard ♡

Default Avatar75
Eva
3 months ago

Loved our first box. It was just the right variety of stationary, cute useful items and a couple of edibles for the taste buds. Can’t wait to see the next box. Great for us who love overseas items but don’t have the time to shop regularly or not sure where to look.

Avatar
Noemi
3 months ago

Muy buena cajita es adorable, en si la caja ya es preciosa ? , llega bien a españa y sin ningun problema de aduanas

Avatar
Jennifer Caban
3 months ago

My daughter absolutely loves this box! Each month she is super excited to see what’s new. Fun box for anyone that loves cute stuff.

Avatar
Cédrine
3 months ago

Package well received, fast delivery. I’m super happy ?

Avatar
Jade
3 months ago

Overall it’s an amazing product,
But it would be nice if there were more plushies in the box.
The kawaii box has a really great variety of things and is fairly priced.
Love it!

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you so much for your feedback! This will certainly help us improve. :) We usually only include 1 plushie in our box so we can put a variety of other cute things in it. We hope you will like your next boxes. Thank you again and stay kawaii! <3
Avatar
Dasha
3 months ago

Got my kawai box and I have to say all the items were soo cute, I love it!
I would recomment to gets aswel u won’t be dissapointed UwU

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!