Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Avatar
Elvira Teran
3 months ago

I really loved the Tupperware the plushie and the hand sanitizer the other items where ok

Avatar
Colourmechoco
3 months ago

I kinda wish there was more. I think that bowl and plate was just ok! But I loved everything else.

Avatar
Cindy
3 months ago

My daughter was very happy with the box. The items were adorable and are nice quality too.

Avatar
Kim Lemear
3 months ago

My daughter just got her first box, she loved everything in it.

Bethany Dear
3 months ago

I’m extremely 100% satisfied with my first box so far. Amazing support 😊 I look forward to receiving more boxes

Avatar
Marisela Leon
3 months ago

Ahhh loved everything so so much !!!

Default Avatar75
Amy
3 months ago

The kawaii box I got was very nice. Each item was of a great quality. I love the little lunch boxes.

Default Avatar75
Sophia
3 months ago

I gifted this to a friend for her birthday and she loved it. The box is so cute and everything was wonderful! She loves it so much that she got her own subscription to get kawaii surprise every month

Kimi
3 months ago

Loved my first box! So cute! It was so fun getting a surprise, can’t wait for February’s.

Avatar
Barbara Bates
3 months ago

Loved our first box! So cute and love how it was packaged.

Avatar
Abbie
3 months ago

Absolutely amazing! So adorable and I love the fact there’s always a practical item! Would 1000% recommend to anyone into the kawaii lifestyle ☺️

Avatar
Isabelle Beyda
3 months ago

Fun surprise for every month! But i wish you could receive more practical items to use in every day life. So cute though

Default Avatar75
Cherry Bun
3 months ago

Honestly probably one of the best mystery box style boxes out there. Not only was everything adorable but there wasn’t one thing in the box I couldn’t find a use for. It’s Great. There’s no ‘filler’ products there just to add more value and everything really is just so great. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would.

Avatar
Heather
3 months ago

My kids and I received our first box today and we’re totally delighted. Everything is so adorable! They already asked when the next one is coming.

Avatar
Jillian Klohoker
3 months ago

Good stuff! My daughter liked it alot but I’d say it is geared toward younger children. She is 11 and some of the items were cheap and geared toward younger children.

Avatar
Sana
3 months ago

I loved the candy! I like the 3 containers, they are very pretty. I love the bag charm! It’s eye catching. The stickers are very cute.

kaitlyn
3 months ago

IT WAS JUST AS EXPECTED, REALLY LOVELY N SO KAWAII. im so glad i signed up! 🥺

Avatar
Travey
3 months ago

My daughter loved the plushie and the little boxes. It was a cute box for sure and she was super happy. I think it’s a tiny bit overpriced, which is why I didn’t give it the 5 stars.

chelly
3 months ago

it’s my first box and i really love it!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!