Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.74 / 5 stars - 86 reviews
Default Avatar75
Tammy
2 weeks ago

Stuff is cute but I subscribed because Sumikko Gurashi and Pusheen we’re advertised. In almost a year I have yet to see either of those

Avatar
Sayuri
2 weeks ago

I love it

Avatar
Liliana Teixeira
2 weeks ago

La kawaii box est vraiment génial! Nous la recevons depuis déjà 6 mois et ma fille est toujours si heureuse de la recevoir! Elles sont toujours garnies avec les plus adorable des attentions !

Avatar
A-J
2 weeks ago

The boxes and contents are cute as would be expected since that is their name! It would be good if there were other colours and not just pink in them. Maybe its just the random selectins I get, but the contents seem to be mainly pink. The cat themed items and toys are lovely, and the statioenry items and food treats are useful and fun

Avatar
Christine
2 weeks ago

It’s an amazing little subscription box. Love receiving it every month. Each box usually comes with some kind of new candy to try, stickers, a pen, and some kind of adorable plush toy. My cats usually steal the toy, so they love the boxes too 💜

Avatar
Elise
2 weeks ago

I honestly love this box more than some of the fancier ones I’ve tried. The stuff is so pastel-pink-sparkle-tastic KAWAII and I love it. There’s a good mix of practical items and items just for fun. And unlike other boxes no chances of getting the one ugly version of something(yume twins box- EVERY time) Though, I really wish I got fewer or no snacks. I’d rather get another toy or trinket and most of the time I just give them away because I’m picky with food and don’t like candy.

Avatar
Heather follin
2 weeks ago

I love my box really cute stuff and stuff I always love to use/wear really cute I love to see mystery items and better snack selection

Avatar
Rose
2 weeks ago

The contents of the box look better onscreen than they do in real life. Rather than getting merchandise for brands I love such as Sumikko Gurashi, I received generic “kawaii” products that I ended up having no use for. This is my first subscription to Kawaii Box and will likely be my last. I expected more for my money but I suppose I got what I paid for.

Avatar
Nicole Coronel
2 weeks ago

I really have enjoyed my kawaii items I have received every month. I have some very cool pencils , pens , and coin bags no one has in my school. All my friends ask me where do I get all the cool stuff. My cousin aunts and friends all have asked me for the link to subscribe

Default Avatar75
Clarfy
2 weeks ago

All around cute stuff! the contents always make me smile :) it gets a bit predictable after a few months, since it’s always the same few kinds of things, but it’s still always a joy to open :)

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!