Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.74 / 5 stars - 86 reviews
Avatar
Shaké
3 days ago

I would like some accessories ( socks,tee-shirt…) and i love KawaiiBox it is perfect 🌸👍🏻😊

Avatar
Pascale
5 days ago

I love it

Avatar
Denise
1 week ago

I liked the November box very much, ecxept that there were too many girly things inside again but I already wrote a review about it. All in all I’m happy with it. Thanks!

Alina
1 week ago

I was very pleased with the filling of the box, I am delighted! All in super cute packaging and the products themselves just wow 😍

Zerrin
1 week ago

My experience with KawaiiBox was a very splendid one! The moment I paid for my box, it didn’t take long for them to pack everything up and then ship it. It took exactly two weeks for the box to arrive, and it was filled with very lovely things. When I had heard that the theme was a magical adventure and I had seen some of the preview images, I was admittedly not as thrilled as I thought I’d be about receiving the items, but I was proven wrong by how cute and nice everything really is when I had the box in front of me. You could tell that the team behind KawaiiBox put a lot of effort and thought into their assortment of cute items, and something I absolutely marvelled over was the leaflet! It was informative and presented in an artistic and cute way, I really loved following the leaflet along and looking at each individual item. All in all, it was definitely a magical experience!

Marianna Hyb
2 weeks ago

I love kawaii box ❤️ All stuff were cute and perfect for me!

Avatar
Quinn Beasley
2 weeks ago

My mum bought me this as a birthday present and i loved it so much i ordered next months using my birthday money.

Avatar
liz eizenberg
2 weeks ago

Hello,
today I received the package after waiting a long time for it.
To tell you the truth I was a little disappointed, I expected to get things that were a little more useful to me, but instead I just got things I have nothing to do with them.
I look forward to getting a SQUISHIES toy.
Thanks for the attention.
good day.

Avatar
Aline Castro
2 weeks ago

I’ve been subscribed close to a year. In general I’d say you get some cute things: pens, plushies, clothing items. However the ads showcase merchandise that you very rarely get, one example being Sanrio things. Also sometimes you get a barrage of stickers or tapes, which they may be cute, getting a lot of them in a row is not nice. The candies are ok. The DIY products are kind of a hit or miss for me, but that could vary based on personal preferences. Other than that, there have been boxes which I loved a lot.

Avatar
Séverine BIBOLLET
2 weeks ago

Les box sont super. C’est essentiellement pour ma fille de 8 ans qui adore tout ce qui est “kawaii” 😊. Pour le contenu, elle est pas fan des choses à manger. C’est original mais ce n’est pas son truc. Je trouve qu’il y a trop souvent des carnets-crayons… Elle aimerait plus des accessoires axés sur la beauté, mode.. Après.. C’est super déjà. C’est une chouette découverte votre box car j’ai du mal à trouver une box pour les jeunes filles sympa 😊

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!