Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.81 / 5 stars - 749 verified reviews
Avatar
Rosalie
2 days ago

I loved what I got I even made a YouTube video about it and it was just the cutest stuff!!!

Mirella Klose
4 days ago

I was so excited when it came πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– Everything is super kawaii and lovely! Especially this month I loved the long cat most πŸ±πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• The cakes delicious and has cinnamoroll on it β£πŸ’™πŸ’™
Everything is of amazing quality. It’s a whole experience to have so much love in one box πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Avatar
Elisabeth Thompson
4 days ago

This was a gift from my hubby, he got me a full year and I got my first box and I am in LOVE!!! Everything was amazing and great quality! I would recommend to anyone looking for a fun cute box filled with awesomeness!!!

Avatar
Katie Oglesby Hardy
4 days ago

Super cute! We love the chop sticks !

Avatar
Marianela
4 days ago

Todo llegΓ³ bien en el tiempo estimado, muy contenta

Monica Bland
4 days ago

I love it so much I will definitely order again real soon

Avatar
Sara
4 days ago

I have to say I wasn’t sure when i bought my box, but i loved everything once i got it! The cinnamoroll crysp choco was so good, an awesome breakfast treat.
My mom loved the nyanko plushie, so it didn’t only make me happy, but her too!

Georgina
5 days ago

My 10 year old is always soooo excited to receive a kawaii box and is never disappointed with any of the contents!!

Avatar
Jess M.
1 week ago

A great and wholesome product to brighten up your day! Even the box is so cute, not to mention the items are diverse and are all very nice. I recently repurchased a subscription for this service, and I don’t have any regrets! I look forward to every time it gets delivered. I highly recommend this if you want something cute to make your month better!

Avatar
Anastasia Campbell
1 week ago

I really enjoyed all the goodies in my box this month. The choco crispy is so cute I’m afraid to eat it. And my boyfriend actually stole the cute tin that came!

Avatar
Paula
2 weeks ago

This my daughters second box and she totally loves it. Beautiful products.

Avatar
Jaclyn Reynolds
2 weeks ago

My daughter and I really enjoyed opening this Kawaii Box. The variety of items was perfect. My daughter is looking forward to trying the snack and using the keychain. The plastic box was my favorite, it reminded me of the stationary boxes I always wanted as a kid. We would treat ourselves to Kawaii boxes in the future.

Avatar
Rosalind
2 weeks ago

Everything is so cute. My Lil one like the kitty and I like the bowl with chopsticks lol. Everything else so cute I like it. But sadly I couldn’t eat that sweet can’t eat chocolate so I give it to my siblings they like it lol. Thank you.

Haley Eli
2 weeks ago

i love kawaiibox! (β‰§βˆ€β‰¦) all of the products are high quality AND adorable, the shipping was fast, and it’s so worth your money! i am so excited for next month’s!

Avatar
Judith
2 weeks ago

Price was good for 6 month subscription. Some of the items were adorable. But some of the items seemed to be not very useful. Like chopsticks. But otherwise super cute and packaging was adorable

Avatar
Haley
2 weeks ago

This would be my first subscription box and I am pleased to say that I’m glad I subscribed. All the items were really cute.

Jessica
2 weeks ago

Super cute and fun.

Roslyn gan
1 month ago

Love the Kawaii box items are cute & nice .. lovely seller who reply to all my enquries. Will purchased again !!!

Avatar
Paula Rowson
1 month ago

My daughter was over the moon when she received he.r box and she loved everything that it contained. She counted the days and monitored the tracking of the box (to her it felt a bit like Christmas). She was not disappointed

Avatar
Jessica L Lugo
1 month ago

Loved everything! I like the fact that isn’t only one type of thing. The dog is extremely cute, I’ll use the bag to carry my snacks and the storage box is really practical.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!