Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 320 verified reviews
Avatar
piper
2 days ago

I love the Kawaii Box! It’s super adorable and it came with so many cute things for school. It would be cool if it came with like one more snack. Other then that, I love the cute plushie, and i love how everything was themed together! I can’t wait to get more!

Avatar
Jia Yun
2 days ago

I had to temporarily cancel because my religion is against Halloween, amongst certain other festivals.
Kawaii Box staff proved themselves to be high quality customer servicers. Response was almost instant and I even got a refund.

The box I received for August was great. I’ll be giving a lot of the things as gifts to friends.

Avatar
Lisa
4 days ago

Very nice! Unfortunately the postalservice massacered the box completely, but the inside was relatively unharmed. The candies Whyred yummy and the plushie now resides in the sofa 😁We are allready waiting inpatientely for the next one!

Avatar
Alexandra
4 days ago

So basically I got the September box, I loved most of the things and the ones that i didn’t like or we’re for kids, i gave them to my daughter. I can’t complain, I thought that the box was going to be delivered to me in about a month but it didn’t took that long at all. I bought the October box because my daughter and I seriously enjoyed the box.

Avatar
Nanien
7 days ago

My three cousins were so exstatic about the boxes! No doubt I’ll order more for them at another time, thank you for your hard work, everyone at Kawaiibox!

Avatar
Souhaila Karaoui
7 days ago

I loved my first box! Very unique and useful items. It’s also worth the money for sure. I can’t wait for more boxes. I absolutely love having to look forward to them!

Avatar
Montana
7 days ago

Was my first ever box I and I loved it! Was so cute 💞

Avatar
Whitley harrel
7 days ago

Was sooo fun to open and adorable

Diana
7 days ago

I’ve always wanted to try out the kawaii box, the kind of items that this box provides are something that I’d squeak for both at the age of 5 and also at age 25. I have nothing negative to say, I strongly recommend this and I hope others who will try it out will feel the same amount of enjoyment and excitement the same as me when unboxing the kawaii items.

Avatar
Evy Jade JOCKSON
7 days ago

Super équipe ! très sympa et répond très vite si vous avez besoin d’aide. Ils vont essayer de trouver beaucoup de solution à votre problème donc n’hésitez pas ! je recommande :) Hâte de voir ce qui se cache dans ma KawaiiBox

Avatar
Bee
1 week ago

We chose to try this box for our daughter after another place let us down. We were sent regular emails and updated throughout dispatch and delivery. The items I would find useful and do like. But wanted the box to be more for my daughter and not me. May try another box again, very soft plushie in my box and daughter did love the sweets that came with it.

Avatar
Clara
1 week ago

This was my daughter’s first kawaii box & she absolutely loved it. I was really impressed with the amount of goodies in the box too. It arrived a lot quicker than we expected too. Thanks so much. I know we’re looking forward to the next one.

Avatar
Patricia
1 week ago

Super cute items.

Avatar
Saphire
1 week ago

The box was adorable! I don’t normally use journals but it’s still great decoration! Everything was in perfect condition and the candy was delicious, I can’t wait for my next box

Avatar
Isabelle
1 week ago

Very cute box. A lot more things came than I had initially expected. The only things I would’ve made better is that the notebook came and it has a plastic cover, and the cover had extra plastic on the top that I had to cut off. Along with that, the notebook came with 4 pages loose because I’m guessing they weren’t stapled. Other than that, great customer service, good box for September!

Avatar
Heather Beals
1 week ago

Love it!

Avatar
Selina
1 week ago

So super cute!

Avatar
Hannah Davis
1 week ago

I loved this box all of it was super cute and I was not disappointed I use all of the products and they are very handy. I will continue buying kawaii boxes because they are not only super cute but very practical items with a cute spin on them.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!