Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.81 / 5 stars - 498 verified reviews
Ivonne
3 days ago

I love it, everything was súper cute, my favorite item was the beautiful baby Melody.

Avatar
Mary Talik
4 days ago

Everything was pretty cute. Wish the snack’s ingredients were in English as I have allergies, but otherwise, very kawaii! My favorite was the little pen that looked like a straw with a cute dog on it. That and the masks/mask holder. Very impressed.

Avatar
Jaimee glazer
5 days ago

Such an great box! I just got my first and I’m absolutely inlove and am amazed at the quality of everything. Such a steal for the price!

Avatar
Arianna
5 days ago

Everything is adorable! I loved it.

Avatar
Melissa Goldhawk
5 days ago

My daughter loved her box and can’t wait to receive more.

Avatar
Kenneth Boswell
5 days ago

Beautifully packaged box of interesting things arrived that made my daughter’s day. Cant wait for the next delivery from our subscription.
Great company with good quality products.

Avatar
Lara
5 days ago

i onely ordered one to try out the Service, and im honestly thinking about ordering again the Design and composition of the Box is verry cute with Japan onely Items that you just can’t get here. Just unpacking the Box gave me back some of that Magic you feel as a Kid on Christmas i can really recommend it as a gift for someone else or just as a gift for yourselve.

Avatar
Delfin
5 days ago

Wonderful box !

Avatar
Sophie west
5 days ago

Amazing items and it turned up way quicker than I thought. I loved everything in the box and even the box was super cute

Avatar
Isabella Pavic
5 days ago

very happy with my kawaii box :)
would definitely recommend!

Avatar
Tina
5 days ago

kinda smaller than what i was expecting, the packaging and items inside was ok, overall cute

Josephine
5 days ago

I love it!!💗💗💗🌸🎀💖

Avatar
jasmine rippin
5 days ago

i am in love with my first kawaii box!!! the box itself was adorable, along with the contents!!! it is so worth the money and i’m so excited for next months box!!

Avatar
Michelle Anderson
5 days ago

I really loved the feb 2021 box, it was my first box and it was quite enjoyable. My favourite part was the Kuromi plush followed closely by the face masks and holder. Thank for creating such a great box. Will look forward to march 2021 box.

Avatar
Marion
5 days ago

All it’s very si cut. I love it 💖

Avatar
Donna
5 days ago

It was really good!, excited for my next one

Avatar
Margaret Billel
5 days ago

Just received my first Kawaii box and I’m so happy with it! My favorite item is a pack of adorable disposable masks. I also received a folder to store them. The items are so cute. I’m looking forward to the March box! 🥰🍭💕🍄🧁💖🌸🍬

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!