Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.84 / 5 stars - 989 verified reviews
Avatar
Seline sezen
1 week ago

My daughter was so excited to recieve her first Kawaii box! She was very happy with the content inside. We actually wish there were bigger sizes to chose from:))
Cant wait to recieve our second box
❤️❤️❤️❤️

Tea Chinnery
1 month ago

i loved this box!! everything was sosososo cute and it even came with a japanese lolly :))

Miro Kinnunen
2 months ago

The box was great, i loved all of it! it arrives quickly!

Mariam
2 months ago

My daughter loved all the items. Though the chocolate was quite stale.

Avatar
Maria de Dios
2 months ago

I hope the sweets included are much better. The òne we received is almost stale. I still give it 5 stars because all the other items were good and my daughter loved it except the chocolate.

Thank you

Avatar
Jordana
3 months ago

I love all the items and the quality and name-brand of items, are so worth it. All items are so cute and useful, I recommend this box.

Avatar
Axle
3 months ago

I was so happy with my first box, it was everything I imagined and more! Everything inside was super cute(as expected) and the snack was so good! This has been exactly what I needed in my life :)

Avatar
Brooke
3 months ago

I thought it was adorable! I was surprised that this months box even came with a small pillow. They really squeeze in lots of goodies. I also enjoyed the inclusion of a snack and practical item. Overall, very well-curated kawaii box :)

Avatar
Cinnamonrollsito
4 months ago

Me llegó la cajita de febrero y wow! Está hermosa! Me encantó definitivamente vale cada centavo. 💘💘💘

Avatar
Abigail L.
4 months ago

The packing was so cute and I love how curated the whole box was! It had a plushy but also useful items like a pill organizer and a phone holder.

Avatar
lex
4 months ago

hii i really enjoyed the box it was so much fun opening everything and i am really to say i will stay subscribed !!!
thank you!!!!

Avatar
Clarice
4 months ago

Can I just say the whole box is just filled with super cute stuff?!! Even the box itself, the leaflet and the wrapping paper is also too kawaii!! I got the February 2024 box and its a Valentines edition. The My Melody keychain plush is my favourite!!!

Brandon
4 months ago

Everything in the box is so cute!!! And it even included daily stuff that I didn’t know I needed! ❤️

Avatar
Arianna
4 months ago

I really loved this month’s box, everything was so kawaii and everything! I can’t wait for the one in March! ^^ 💗🎀💕

Avatar
Ma. Erlinda Geronaga
4 months ago

I was a little bit disappointed expecting that the box will be full but, opening the box itself is very exciting. I’m unsubscribed for now but will be subscribing in a few months once I’ve cleared up some debt. Healing my inner child 🥰😁😍

Default Avatar75
Laima
5 months ago

I loved my Kawaii Box! All the items were adorable and it was so fun to unbox ♡ The variety of items also was great; the box included stationery, snacks and accessories! A lovely product overall, would recommend!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!