Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 687 verified reviews
Avatar
Janelle Chiricuzio
2 days ago

The box was cute a lot smaller than I thought it would be. But I got for my daughter and she loved and recognize many of the characters on the things so true to the style she wanted. It was packed full of things many paper goods but like I said a lot smaller than I thought it would be for the price.

Avatar
Judee Silvestri
3 days ago

Bought this as a christmas present! She loved her first box!

Avatar
Federico
3 days ago

Love it!

Ashley
2 weeks ago

Received my first box and I loved it!

Avatar
Aimee Oldon
1 month ago

I’m giving my daughter a 6 month subscription for Christmas. So far, I have emailed the company twice asking a couple questions about my order and they have been very responsive and helpful. I’m pleased with the first box, and I’m sure my daughter is going to love it too. I highly recommend this for anyone who loves all things cute, squishy, and unique!

Avatar
Vianca Marquez
1 month ago

Boxes are adorable my 8,9 and 10 love them !!

Avatar
Christine Broad
1 month ago

My daughter is thrilled with her box and the extras that came a few days later

Avatar
Sarah Zeleski
1 month ago

I just got my first box . It was very cute I loved the Xmas plate and the gift bags. The rest was just ok. Didn’t really feel like I got my money’s worth but I’ll try another month out see how it goes. The two items I mentioned made up for it.

Avatar
Pamela
1 month ago

I got this for my daughter Andromeda as she is a big fan of Kawaii and her reaction to receiving this gift was perfect, Im so happy, she enjoyed everything she received. So I’ll have to save some money and get a subscription for her to enjoy again and again! Thank you

Avatar
Amy
2 months ago

Cute assortment of Japanese characters on little trinkets for my 14 yo. She especially enjoyed the Sanrio characters.

Avatar
Brooke
2 months ago

I loved everything in my box my favorite thing in the November box was the candy I would recommend this box to anyone who loves kawaii stuff

Avatar
Megan
2 months ago

I’m really satisfied with my KawaiiBox. I was skeptical at first because I had never ordered one before, but after reading different types of reviews and seeing what people had to say, my worries vanished.

Shipment time was relatively fast, I was quite surprised. I expected it to take almost the full month but it shipped to my country within a week.

November’s items were very cute. Although the pen that came with my box failed to work at times, but overall I did enjoy this box. I especially loved the notebook that came with it.

If you’re curious about whether to purchase it or not, you should definitely do it. It’s such a fun little box to open. :)

Dannye
2 months ago

Loved it! Can’t wait for next months!

Avatar
Angela Goh
2 months ago

The box is cute but smaller than expected. The items were very cute and useful :D

Stella
2 months ago

This was my first box. I love the packaging, and it came very quickly. The items were cute, but I don’t see the point in receiving two towels in one box. I wish they also added a hero item like a vinyl figurine or a plushie. Some of the items I wouldn’t consider full size items, more like bonus attractions. I wish there were more items per box, it felt a bit empty.

Avatar
Robert Donsky
2 months ago

The Box was ok. Nothing great and very small for over 30.00. Stickers, notepad and a bunch of other small items. I’m giving them one more shot, we’ll see how the 2nd box is.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!