Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.81 / 5 stars - 820 verified reviews
Avatar
Lucía
1 week ago

Ha llegado la caja correctamente, estoy esperando que llegué mi sobrina a casa la semana que viene para que la abra y seguro le va a emocionar muchisimo.

Avatar
Shelley Henss
1 week ago

I sent this box to my daughter and she loved everything inside!

We both hope one day we can visit Japan together!

Keep the smiles coming to Victoria BC

Avatar
Stephanie
1 week ago

Definitely cute!

Avatar
Dunja Arruda
2 weeks ago

This was my very first Kawaii box! I have a small youtube channel called Dee’s Playroom, where I unbox toys and subscription boxes. I unboxed this box on my channel!
This box was so cute!! I got a great variety of items from several fun and loveable characters!! I can’t wait until my next box! 💞
I think my subscribers liked it too!! 👌😄

Avatar
Ikuyo Aoki
2 weeks ago

IT’S SO KAWAII I LOVE IT

Avatar
Maha
3 weeks ago

The pink theme was so cute, and the strawberry chocolate was so yummy. Just felt like this months box didn’t have much, the pencils and highlighters were so nice even my little sister loved them.

Avatar
Laura Reeves
3 weeks ago

Love the kawaii box! So cute and fun

dustbunnyie
3 weeks ago

super kawaii! i love my cinnamoroll container, the box itself is adorable and come with a adorable leaflet with all items you will be receiving that month. i definitely want another box it’s just too kawaii💖

Avatar
Krystin Morgan
4 weeks ago

I love the snacks that come with the boxes! They are so cute and taste amazing. So far every box I’ve gotten I’ve been able to use everything in it!

Avatar
J
1 month ago

Really cute came super fast filled with lots of cool and cute items

Avatar
Milo
2 months ago

Very nice selection, came very fast.

Avatar
Alyssa
2 months ago

so many cute things 😍 thanks again

Avatar
Tanya
2 months ago

What an AMAZINGLY fun box to receive! It was like getting a present from a friend! Such a variety of full sized Items that Included a snack, household Item, stationary, travel Item…every Item Is useful and SUPER CUTE!! Packed well and Included a booklet describing every Item! SUPER HAPPY with my purchase and look forward to future boxes!

Default Avatar75
Janeane
2 months ago

I loved this box. Everything is so cute!

Avatar
Teresa
2 months ago

I bought this subscription as a gift for my daughter for the holidays. The box is super cute and it arrived very quickly. I am super excited and can only image the adorableness awaiting on the inside! Once the box is opened i will update my review. I would definitely recommend getting this subscription for any kawaii lover!

Avatar
Krystin
2 months ago

These boxes are adorable! Perfect decoration for my office!

Avatar
Tatjana
2 months ago

Thank you so much for my kawaii box it’s so cute and adorable bringing a lot happiness and smiles! Love the plush so much! And actually love everything in a box! Excited about my next box! :)

Avatar
Kelly
2 months ago

It was sooo cute!! I loved it :-)

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!