Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 20 reviews
Avatar
Michelle Boan
21 hours ago

We didn't feel we received as many items as we paid for.

Default Avatar75
Tanya
2 days ago

My daughter loved her Kawaii box and all of her little surprises!!

Avatar
Naomi Spence
3 days ago

I’m 8 years old and I love my box! It’s the best box I’ve ever received.

Avatar
Ismael velasco
3 days ago

I thought the box did take a long time to get here, almost a month. I also thought getting a gift bag in the box was odd. I was expecting an actual product. Other than that I really thought the hair clips were cute and the letter int he bottle was my favorite

Default Avatar75
Ariel
3 days ago

Mi hija quedó muy feliz con si caja Kawaii. Lo único que la primera caja trajo un artículo que ya tenía, pero todos los otros fueron excelentes. Ahora se encuentra a la espera de una nueva caja kawaii y esperamos que sea igual de excelente que la anterior.

Avatar
Kathryn
3 days ago

Great items. Was hoping for some Sanrio stuff but I was happy with the value of the products sent, and most of all with the shipping. I ordered boxes from SoKawaii and YumeTwins also and their shipping took ridiculously long, but I was so surprised to get my KawaiiBox so quickly.

Heather Haven
3 days ago

I have bought a year subscription for my daughter as a christmas gift. So the first one is wrapped under the tree. Should receive a second before Christmas also. She is going to absolutely love this gift. He favorite things plus it will keep giving! She loves anime and cute Japanese things. I went through the first box and it's perfect for her.

Avatar
Aline
3 days ago

Ich finde kawaiibox ist eine wirklich süße und nette Idee, ich freue mich schon sehr auf die nächste.

Liebe Grüße
Aline

Janine
3 days ago

I loooove the Box so much !

Avatar
Evania
3 days ago

I love getting my kawaii box every month, the kwaii octopus plush was so cute and I loved the stickers and the candy! I loved everything I got in my box and can't wait until next one!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!