Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.81 / 5 stars - 757 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Rebecca Jones
1 week ago

I bought a box for my daughter. She loved it.

Avatar
Jodie
3 weeks ago

Super cute boxes filled with adorable goodies! When my first box arrived I was so excited to see what was inside! It’s great to give as a gift to a friend or even treat yourself. Thank you so much Kawaii Box!

Avatar
Kristyn Jabin
3 weeks ago

100% completely satisfied!

Avatar
Alex
3 weeks ago

*I won a free box as part of a giveaway but this has no impact on my review*

I’ve tried a few different Japanese subscription boxes and KawaiiBox is definitely one of the better ones! I’ve gotten so many boxes that seem to value quantity over quality and you end up with a bunch of little trinkets you don’t care much for and can’t do anything with. KawaiiBox had a great variety of products and I loved that so much of what I got was something I can use in my day-to-day life. From this experience, I would definitely recommend and am eager to try it again when I get the chance!

Avatar
Raquel
1 month ago

Super cute box! It was my first box and I am very happy with it. Keep being awesome! I can’t wait for my second box. I am super excited about this concept!

Avatar
Max McDermott
1 month ago

Like a birthday gift every month!

Avatar
Larry
1 month ago

I liked the whole box in general. The food was good and the bowl was nice to use. It was nice to try.

Avatar
Morena
1 month ago

MERAVIGLIOSA!!!!

Avatar
Rosalie
3 months ago

I loved what I got I even made a YouTube video about it and it was just the cutest stuff!!!

Mirella Klose
3 months ago

I was so excited when it came 💖💖💖 Everything is super kawaii and lovely! Especially this month I loved the long cat most 🐱💕💕💕 The cakes delicious and has cinnamoroll on it ❣💙💙
Everything is of amazing quality. It’s a whole experience to have so much love in one box 💗💗💗

Avatar
Elisabeth Thompson
3 months ago

This was a gift from my hubby, he got me a full year and I got my first box and I am in LOVE!!! Everything was amazing and great quality! I would recommend to anyone looking for a fun cute box filled with awesomeness!!!

Avatar
Katie Oglesby Hardy
3 months ago

Super cute! We love the chop sticks !

Avatar
Marianela
3 months ago

Todo llegó bien en el tiempo estimado, muy contenta

Monica Bland
3 months ago

I love it so much I will definitely order again real soon

Avatar
Sara
3 months ago

I have to say I wasn’t sure when i bought my box, but i loved everything once i got it! The cinnamoroll crysp choco was so good, an awesome breakfast treat.
My mom loved the nyanko plushie, so it didn’t only make me happy, but her too!

Georgina
3 months ago

My 10 year old is always soooo excited to receive a kawaii box and is never disappointed with any of the contents!!

Avatar
Jess M.
3 months ago

A great and wholesome product to brighten up your day! Even the box is so cute, not to mention the items are diverse and are all very nice. I recently repurchased a subscription for this service, and I don’t have any regrets! I look forward to every time it gets delivered. I highly recommend this if you want something cute to make your month better!

Avatar
Anastasia Campbell
3 months ago

I really enjoyed all the goodies in my box this month. The choco crispy is so cute I’m afraid to eat it. And my boyfriend actually stole the cute tin that came!

Avatar
Paula
3 months ago

This my daughters second box and she totally loves it. Beautiful products.

Avatar
Jaclyn Reynolds
3 months ago

My daughter and I really enjoyed opening this Kawaii Box. The variety of items was perfect. My daughter is looking forward to trying the snack and using the keychain. The plastic box was my favorite, it reminded me of the stationary boxes I always wanted as a kid. We would treat ourselves to Kawaii boxes in the future.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!