Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Jayden
2 weeks ago

Although it takes a while to get to Canada I did really enjoy my box! It is a great touch of Japan and all the items are usable! There’s something in there for everyone. Staff is also incredibly friendly and helpful!

Avatar
suzanne page
2 weeks ago

My granddaughter is 7 she absolutely loved it and is looking forward to the next one. She even made a video of opening the box .

Avatar
Laura
2 weeks ago

All the stuff in the box was super cute, but there could be more inside considering the price. Except that I’m very happy with it ^^

Avatar
Messina
3 weeks ago

Took a little longer than I expected, but understand circumstantially for I am in Canada. My daughter loved it! It’s very magical and stuff you can’t buy here which I love! Will treat her again to another box from time to time for sure!

Avatar
Cristina
3 weeks ago

I bought the box for my daughter and she loved it. Unfortunately, we are now in the middle of moving home, so will re-subscribe as soon as possible🤗

Avatar
maritssa molina
3 weeks ago

i loved my kawaii box!! it’s my first time getting something like this and i wish i would’ve done it sooner 🥺🥺 if you’re in to cute little kawaii stuff this is perfect for you

Avatar
Camille
3 weeks ago

Hi!!~ I’m so happy it’s super cute ;; I’m so excited to receive the other one next month 🌸

Avatar
Juliane Haß
3 weeks ago

This was our first box and we had probably to high expectations. We were a little disappointed. Past reviews showed more cute stuff but the puffy is cute and the stickers are nice. We are looking forward to our next box for more cute things.

Avatar
Piki
3 weeks ago

Today came my first kawaii box (March) and I’m excited! Is amazing! I can’t wait for the next one to come :)))

Avatar
Kamilah
3 weeks ago

The Kawaii Box is a super cute surprise in the mail each month. I love that it comes with a balanced mix of practical and simply adorable items!

Avatar
Lisa Evans
3 weeks ago

I loved all of the cute items I got in my first box. The stationery was my favourite out of all of the items and I’m looking forward to receiving my next box. Really impressed!

Avatar
Brandy
3 weeks ago

I was super happy with some of the kawaii goodies, but a lot of items were made for young kawaii fans (like pre-teen or younger).

Avatar
Karen Clayborn
3 weeks ago

Very satisfied with my box!!
All items were very cute and something I can use for a long time – everything I needed and more.

Avatar
Shirley anne
3 weeks ago

So happy with my purchase! Every thing is inside and package so nicely and sooo cute! Will be subscribing monthly 😍💗

Scarlet Rose Cosplay
3 weeks ago

I LOVE KAWAII BOX!
If I could afford to get it every month I would! I love the plushies each month! I love little stationary items like the notebooks and stickers, but most of all I love the pens from the stationary!! The best thing from the boxes are when they have kawaii box exclusive items like the bento box and chopsticks! Kawaii box only provide legitimate products and NEVER steal art, they are a trust worthy and amazing business for subscription boxes! wish I could of the plate but I missed out! Luckily kawaii box and blippo are the same company so if you ever miss out, it’s never too late! Fingers crossed I can get April’s box for the water bottle!!

Perci
3 weeks ago

It was super cute one of my old favourite anime’s was pretty cure 10/10 recommend

Avatar
Michaela R
3 weeks ago

This is such an adorable idea, it’s the most affordable kawaii box on the market. Everything I got in my first box was sooooo cute and 7/8 things were items I could use everyday! 10/10 recommend

Avatar
Fanny
3 weeks ago

Very happy to receive the kbox. Love it!!!

Avatar
ashley
3 weeks ago

wide variety of items such as candy, plushies, key chains, stickers etc. there’s something for everybody in a kawaii box! such cute items and the packaging was adorable as well. 10/10 would recommend

Jessica
3 weeks ago

So cute! I loved all of the items included in my box! A great value, too!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!