Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 675 verified reviews
Avatar
Amy
2 days ago

Cute assortment of Japanese characters on little trinkets for my 14 yo. She especially enjoyed the Sanrio characters.

Avatar
Brooke
1 week ago

I loved everything in my box my favorite thing in the November box was the candy I would recommend this box to anyone who loves kawaii stuff

Avatar
Megan
2 weeks ago

I’m really satisfied with my KawaiiBox. I was skeptical at first because I had never ordered one before, but after reading different types of reviews and seeing what people had to say, my worries vanished.

Shipment time was relatively fast, I was quite surprised. I expected it to take almost the full month but it shipped to my country within a week.

November’s items were very cute. Although the pen that came with my box failed to work at times, but overall I did enjoy this box. I especially loved the notebook that came with it.

If you’re curious about whether to purchase it or not, you should definitely do it. It’s such a fun little box to open. :)

Dannye
2 weeks ago

Loved it! Can’t wait for next months!

Avatar
Angela Goh
2 weeks ago

The box is cute but smaller than expected. The items were very cute and useful :D

Stella
2 weeks ago

This was my first box. I love the packaging, and it came very quickly. The items were cute, but I don’t see the point in receiving two towels in one box. I wish they also added a hero item like a vinyl figurine or a plushie. Some of the items I wouldn’t consider full size items, more like bonus attractions. I wish there were more items per box, it felt a bit empty.

Avatar
Robert Donsky
2 weeks ago

The Box was ok. Nothing great and very small for over 30.00. Stickers, notepad and a bunch of other small items. I’m giving them one more shot, we’ll see how the 2nd box is.

Avatar
Gisselle Marquez
2 weeks ago

I really my November box and my favorite items were the Sanrio journal notebook,surprise pen and the penguin key chain. So thank you for being such an amazing helper to me thank you so much. I can’t wait to the December box.

Signed
Gisselle Marquez

Avatar
Brooke Mink
2 weeks ago

I loved everything I got from the box very cute

Avatar
Pao
1 month ago

Es realmente maravillosa!!! Estaba muy ansiosa por recibirla y cuando llego ¡Wow! cada uno de los items me gustaba mas que el anterior

Avatar
Salma Vargas
1 month ago

I got my box recently and had some delicious Japanese candy’s and I’ve been needing a new pencil case and it provided it for me everything was cute and presentable

Avatar
Christelle P.
1 month ago

A very cute little box of surprises.

Avatar
MarieC
1 month ago

I absolutely loved my first Kawaii Box! My favorite item was the Halloween pouch with the shakeable iridescent pink glitter stars and cute animals, ghost and girl on it. I love anything with glitter and animals. The box was adorable and the leaflet included was also impressively designed. I can tell a lot of thought went into the box and I look forward to receiving the next one! :)

Avatar
Monda D
1 month ago

Kawaii box always does a lovely job. I wanted to do a Japanese subscription box that wouldn’t break the bank that still let me get cute things and I’m delighted to have gotten this one. I’m totally pleased.

Avatar
Bethan
1 month ago

Have recently recieved my first box and it is fantastic! I loved every single item but I think my absolute favourite was the sanrio character hair clip. The packaging is as adorable as the contents and I can’t wait for Novembers box.

Laura Geiger
1 month ago

Very cute first box. Will definitely stay subscribed.

Avatar
Kassie mcegan
1 month ago

I was so happy when I received my package what was inside I loved so much and I can’t wait for my next package thank u so much for the kawaii experience and can’t wait to carry on with it from love from a very happy customer x

Avatar
Deanna
1 month ago

I love it!!!

Maria Maqsood
2 months ago

My first box was the September box. It was a super nice experience! I loved the Kirby Themed Stationary and the candy was delicious! But the self-make-ice-cream thing was very disgusting. Still a funny thing to do, making icecream that smells like strawberry soap. XD
I would have wished for 2-3 more items, because it a rather small box.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!