Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.83 / 5 stars - 985 verified reviews
Miro Kinnunen
4 weeks ago

The box was great, i loved all of it! it arrives quickly!

Mariam
4 weeks ago

My daughter loved all the items. Though the chocolate was quite stale.

Avatar
Maria de Dios
1 month ago

I hope the sweets included are much better. The òne we received is almost stale. I still give it 5 stars because all the other items were good and my daughter loved it except the chocolate.

Thank you

Avatar
Jordana
2 months ago

I love all the items and the quality and name-brand of items, are so worth it. All items are so cute and useful, I recommend this box.

Avatar
Axle
2 months ago

I was so happy with my first box, it was everything I imagined and more! Everything inside was super cute(as expected) and the snack was so good! This has been exactly what I needed in my life :)

Avatar
Brooke
2 months ago

I thought it was adorable! I was surprised that this months box even came with a small pillow. They really squeeze in lots of goodies. I also enjoyed the inclusion of a snack and practical item. Overall, very well-curated kawaii box :)

Avatar
Cinnamonrollsito
3 months ago

Me llegó la cajita de febrero y wow! Está hermosa! Me encantó definitivamente vale cada centavo. 💘💘💘

Avatar
Abigail L.
3 months ago

The packing was so cute and I love how curated the whole box was! It had a plushy but also useful items like a pill organizer and a phone holder.

Avatar
lex
3 months ago

hii i really enjoyed the box it was so much fun opening everything and i am really to say i will stay subscribed !!!
thank you!!!!

Avatar
Clarice
3 months ago

Can I just say the whole box is just filled with super cute stuff?!! Even the box itself, the leaflet and the wrapping paper is also too kawaii!! I got the February 2024 box and its a Valentines edition. The My Melody keychain plush is my favourite!!!

Brandon
3 months ago

Everything in the box is so cute!!! And it even included daily stuff that I didn’t know I needed! ❤️

Avatar
Arianna
3 months ago

I really loved this month’s box, everything was so kawaii and everything! I can’t wait for the one in March! ^^ 💗🎀💕

Avatar
Ma. Erlinda Geronaga
3 months ago

I was a little bit disappointed expecting that the box will be full but, opening the box itself is very exciting. I’m unsubscribed for now but will be subscribing in a few months once I’ve cleared up some debt. Healing my inner child 🥰😁😍

Default Avatar75
Laima
3 months ago

I loved my Kawaii Box! All the items were adorable and it was so fun to unbox ♡ The variety of items also was great; the box included stationery, snacks and accessories! A lovely product overall, would recommend!

Avatar
Mareike
3 months ago

Very expensive and pricey but also very cute

Avatar
Heather Leach
4 months ago

This box is SO cute. It was my first one and I can’t wait to receive them every month!

Avatar
Bella
4 months ago

This was such a fun experience! The different themes of the boxes are very cute too!! I would definitely buy again and recommend this box!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!