Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Heather Haven
1 year ago

I have bought a year subscription for my daughter as a christmas gift. So the first one is wrapped under the tree. Should receive a second before Christmas also. She is going to absolutely love this gift. He favorite things plus it will keep giving! She loves anime and cute Japanese things. I went through the first box and it’s perfect for her.

Avatar
Aline
1 year ago

Ich finde kawaiibox ist eine wirklich süße und nette Idee, ich freue mich schon sehr auf die nächste.

Liebe Grüße
Aline

Janine
1 year ago

I loooove the Box so much !

Avatar
Evania
1 year ago

I love getting my kawaii box every month, the kwaii octopus plush was so cute and I loved the stickers and the candy! I loved everything I got in my box and can’t wait until next one!!

Avatar
Sarah chouinard
1 year ago

Loved everything in the box can’t wait for next delivery

Avatar
Daniel
1 year ago

I love the surprise, and adorableness of this box :)!

Avatar
Kimberly
1 year ago

Very fun and exciting thing to receive in the mail! The only reason it gets 4 and not 5 stars, is because I was hoping for more of the name brand characters they show on the site. Other than that, it is very cute and fun!

Avatar
Daniela
1 year ago

Yesterday I received my Kawaii Box. Everything was fine and absolutely lovely :D
I also appreciated the little leaflet explaining each item, the box has definitely improved since my last purchase (although it was already nice the first time!)

Avatar
Kayly
1 year ago

The kawaii box is my absolute favourite thing ever!! Whilst you may not love the theme every month the variety of the goodies they place inside the box means there is always something you will love!

Jessica Guiden
1 year ago

Kawaii Box is the best part of every month for me and my child. When the box comes we can’t wait to see what cuteness is inside. We have never been disappointed, always super cute and useful items. I am very satisfied with the value as well. I recommend them to everyone that loves kawaii.

annachen84
1 year ago

Kawaii Box is one of the best ideas ever had, a wonderful monthly surprise fulfilling your house, your heart and your life with cute and amazing things. You can discover also interesting details of the Japanese kawaii culture and you receive useful and cute items directly at your door, packed with love and thought for you. Go on like this, you are really doing a great job!! Big hugs from Italy!!

Avatar
Robin Krauth
1 year ago

This box is always has cute items! A little expensive for items I could go buy on Blippo. But I guess you get the price for curating this in one box.

Avatar
Lily Laughlin
1 year ago

I LOVED the October kawaii box . I like the moomin plushie. It was so soft. I also like the ghost pen and I loved the cookies.

Avatar
Jamie Coleman
1 year ago

Loved the most recent box. The little plush was soooo soft and cute. Everything was awesome like always. Never had a bad box yet!!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!