Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.78 / 5 stars - 343 verified reviews
Lydia
11 months ago

Such a sweet lovely box! Cant wait for December’s!

Avatar
Alex Diaz
11 months ago

I absolutely loved everything in the box! The magical wand was a great little surprise, the octopus was so cute and fluffy, the stickers instantly made me smile. Great job on picking the items :)

Alexus
11 months ago

Kawaii magical girl wand and plush and pen – the rest was for little girls so I have the stickers and hair clip to my daughter.

Avatar
Michelle Boan
11 months ago

We didn’t feel we received as many items as we paid for.

Default Avatar75
Tanya
12 months ago

My daughter loved her Kawaii box and all of her little surprises!!

Avatar
Naomi Spence
12 months ago

I’m 8 years old and I love my box! It’s the best box I’ve ever received.

Avatar
Ismael velasco
12 months ago

I thought the box did take a long time to get here, almost a month. I also thought getting a gift bag in the box was odd. I was expecting an actual product. Other than that I really thought the hair clips were cute and the letter int he bottle was my favorite

Default Avatar75
Ariel
12 months ago

Mi hija quedó muy feliz con si caja Kawaii. Lo único que la primera caja trajo un artículo que ya tenía, pero todos los otros fueron excelentes. Ahora se encuentra a la espera de una nueva caja kawaii y esperamos que sea igual de excelente que la anterior.

Avatar
Kathryn
12 months ago

Great items. Was hoping for some Sanrio stuff but I was happy with the value of the products sent, and most of all with the shipping. I ordered boxes from SoKawaii and YumeTwins also and their shipping took ridiculously long, but I was so surprised to get my KawaiiBox so quickly.

Heather Haven
12 months ago

I have bought a year subscription for my daughter as a christmas gift. So the first one is wrapped under the tree. Should receive a second before Christmas also. She is going to absolutely love this gift. He favorite things plus it will keep giving! She loves anime and cute Japanese things. I went through the first box and it’s perfect for her.

Avatar
Aline
12 months ago

Ich finde kawaiibox ist eine wirklich süße und nette Idee, ich freue mich schon sehr auf die nächste.

Liebe Grüße
Aline

Janine
12 months ago

I loooove the Box so much !

Avatar
Evania
12 months ago

I love getting my kawaii box every month, the kwaii octopus plush was so cute and I loved the stickers and the candy! I loved everything I got in my box and can’t wait until next one!!

Avatar
Sarah chouinard
12 months ago

Loved everything in the box can’t wait for next delivery

Avatar
Daniel
12 months ago

I love the surprise, and adorableness of this box :)!

Avatar
Kimberly
12 months ago

Very fun and exciting thing to receive in the mail! The only reason it gets 4 and not 5 stars, is because I was hoping for more of the name brand characters they show on the site. Other than that, it is very cute and fun!

Avatar
Daniela
12 months ago

Yesterday I received my Kawaii Box. Everything was fine and absolutely lovely :D
I also appreciated the little leaflet explaining each item, the box has definitely improved since my last purchase (although it was already nice the first time!)

Avatar
Kayly
12 months ago

The kawaii box is my absolute favourite thing ever!! Whilst you may not love the theme every month the variety of the goodies they place inside the box means there is always something you will love!

Jessica Guiden
1 year ago

Kawaii Box is the best part of every month for me and my child. When the box comes we can’t wait to see what cuteness is inside. We have never been disappointed, always super cute and useful items. I am very satisfied with the value as well. I recommend them to everyone that loves kawaii.

annachen84
1 year ago

Kawaii Box is one of the best ideas ever had, a wonderful monthly surprise fulfilling your house, your heart and your life with cute and amazing things. You can discover also interesting details of the Japanese kawaii culture and you receive useful and cute items directly at your door, packed with love and thought for you. Go on like this, you are really doing a great job!! Big hugs from Italy!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!