Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.75 / 5 stars - 188 verified reviews
Avatar
Nicole Coronel
5 months ago

I really have enjoyed my kawaii items I have received every month. I have some very cool pencils , pens , and coin bags no one has in my school. All my friends ask me where do I get all the cool stuff. My cousin aunts and friends all have asked me for the link to subscribe

Default Avatar75
Clarfy
5 months ago

All around cute stuff! the contents always make me smile :) it gets a bit predictable after a few months, since it’s always the same few kinds of things, but it’s still always a joy to open :)

Avatar
Adrianna
5 months ago

I absolutely love this box! Im always excited every month to see what i will receive.

Avatar
Mac Blair
5 months ago

Got this for my 10 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She thinks everything in it is the cutest. She’s been getting this box for about 6 months now and hasn’t been disappointed with any of them. Next months box can’t come fast enough.

Lydia
5 months ago

Such a sweet lovely box! Cant wait for December’s!

Avatar
Alex Diaz
5 months ago

I absolutely loved everything in the box! The magical wand was a great little surprise, the octopus was so cute and fluffy, the stickers instantly made me smile. Great job on picking the items :)

Alexus
5 months ago

Kawaii magical girl wand and plush and pen – the rest was for little girls so I have the stickers and hair clip to my daughter.

Avatar
Michelle Boan
5 months ago

We didn’t feel we received as many items as we paid for.

Default Avatar75
Tanya
5 months ago

My daughter loved her Kawaii box and all of her little surprises!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!