Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Avatar
Maria
8 months ago

I subscribed to the Kawaii box for my 13 year old daughter who loves everything cute, pastel and Japanese/Korean inspired. We have now received two boxes and they are getting better every time. We have also purchased items from the Blippo store as the boxes were so amazing. Keep up the great work, wish I had subscribed for the long term now!

Avatar
Jeannie Williams
8 months ago

This is my granddaughter’s Christmas gift. I didn’t open the box. I would like to thank you for being so helpful. Great experience.

Default Avatar75
Julia
8 months ago

Ver good

Avatar
Cloé
8 months ago

Really great box, very kawaii ! I just wonder where will I put all these plushies lol

Avatar
Anastasia
8 months ago

I loved this month’s box, my favorite thing was probably the plush jellyfish keychain it’s so cute! I also really liked the gift bag, magical girl wand and the stickers. Everything about the box was cute and I loved everything!

Default Avatar75
Tammy
8 months ago

Stuff is cute but I subscribed because Sumikko Gurashi and Pusheen we’re advertised. In almost a year I have yet to see either of those

Avatar
Sayuri
8 months ago

I love it

Avatar
Liliana Teixeira
8 months ago

La kawaii box est vraiment génial! Nous la recevons depuis déjà 6 mois et ma fille est toujours si heureuse de la recevoir! Elles sont toujours garnies avec les plus adorable des attentions !

Avatar
A-J
8 months ago

The boxes and contents are cute as would be expected since that is their name! It would be good if there were other colours and not just pink in them. Maybe its just the random selectins I get, but the contents seem to be mainly pink. The cat themed items and toys are lovely, and the statioenry items and food treats are useful and fun

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!