Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Avatar
Kim
6 months ago

I ordered my first box for October, and I was very happy when I received it ! It’s full of goodies, colorful and super cute. Your box is litterally filled and the price is justified, which I was happy about as well. You get a bit of everything that other compagnies like Kawaii Box provides (candies, plushies, stationnery, etc.) in the same box. If you still hesitate, just do it ! You’ll be happy as well ;)

Avatar
Wai May Deterding
6 months ago

Super cute, my daughter & I love it so much! 😊 We can’t wait for the next box to arrive. Customer service is very responsive and helpful.

Avatar
Susanne K.
6 months ago

The Kawaiibix is very Kawaii like the Name. I like the choice of things that are inside. They are appropriate themes and simply too Kawaii.

Avatar
Perla Gutierrez
6 months ago

I loved the box sadly I can’t afford another box but I really enjoyed all the snacks and the items there all so kawaii. I asked for the free gift and they told me they couldn’t send it but I got it !! I recommend it !!! It’s sooo KAWAII

Ashley
6 months ago

This box was sooo cool! My daughter loved it so much we are going to sign up for a subscription tomorrow! Everything is beautiful and quality of made!

Avatar
susan spencer
6 months ago

the boxes are great fun, but they take forever to get here. Our last box shipped on October 5th. Until October 21th, there wasn’t even any tracking information on it. Likely won’t get here until November. Fun, but only if you’re not in any hurry.

Avatar
Danny and Noah
6 months ago

This was our first time box and it had its ups and downs. on the upside it had cool Sanrio stuff and neat stickers but the treats were really lacklustre and lacked any wow factor. For it just doesn’t feel like the box was worth £25. hope next months turns out better!

-Danny & Noah

Avatar
kylie
6 months ago

all in all pretty disappointing, Almost nothing aside from the snacks were Halloween themed. The snacks were sweet but flavorless and weren’t good at all, I wont be buying again.

Avatar
Noah
6 months ago

Was an alright box for the price, but I personally felt it was lacking, it what was advertised vs what I received in reference to what was inside. I felt like either a different array of items or more items should be put in the box.

But I still enjoyed getting the box.

And the overall packaging and presentation was beautiful.

Avatar
Ranjit
6 months ago

very very cute stuff.. My daughter is in love with this site and its products. Can’t recommend highly enough

Avatar
Monique
6 months ago

Soooo cute! ✨ I love it! ✨ Thank you so much! ✨💖✨ I subscribed so I could decorate my room with the cute accessories and my little bro eats all the snacks that come with it hehe! Overall highly recommend it’s just so nicely decorated and put together!

Avatar
Angelina Merando
6 months ago

Overall great stuff!

Avatar
Kevin Guerrero
6 months ago

Amazing package, the sumikko gurashi gummies were my favorite! Please keep up with these edible surprises!!!

Avatar
piper
6 months ago

I love the Kawaii Box! It’s super adorable and it came with so many cute things for school. It would be cool if it came with like one more snack. Other then that, I love the cute plushie, and i love how everything was themed together! I can’t wait to get more!

Avatar
Jia Yun
6 months ago

I had to temporarily cancel because my religion is against Halloween, amongst certain other festivals.
Kawaii Box staff proved themselves to be high quality customer servicers. Response was almost instant and I even got a refund.

The box I received for August was great. I’ll be giving a lot of the things as gifts to friends.

Avatar
Lisa
7 months ago

Very nice! Unfortunately the postalservice massacered the box completely, but the inside was relatively unharmed. The candies Whyred yummy and the plushie now resides in the sofa 😁We are allready waiting inpatientely for the next one!

Avatar
Alexandra
7 months ago

So basically I got the September box, I loved most of the things and the ones that i didn’t like or we’re for kids, i gave them to my daughter. I can’t complain, I thought that the box was going to be delivered to me in about a month but it didn’t took that long at all. I bought the October box because my daughter and I seriously enjoyed the box.

Avatar
Nanien
7 months ago

My three cousins were so exstatic about the boxes! No doubt I’ll order more for them at another time, thank you for your hard work, everyone at Kawaiibox!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!