Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 320 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Madison
9 months ago

Wonderful I loved it so much !! It was so so cute !

Avatar
Selena
9 months ago

I’ve been getting Kawaii Box for over 5 years now. I love it!! I have a collection of pens and pouches that I just cant let go. Hehe but i do share most with my penpal friends. I highly recommend this box if you love all things kawaii :9

Avatar
Natasha Rogerson
9 months ago

This was my first kawaii box and I absolutely love it! Every item in the box has been given a purpose or is in daily use. I particularly loved the highlighters (bit of a stationary addict!) And I use them on a daily basis. The leaflet was great. I didn’t look at it until after I looked through the items as I didn’t want to spoil it for myself by reading about what I had first. The content of the box is well worth the money and I can’t wait to get my next box!

Avatar
Roan w
9 months ago

Adorable! So much good stuff, especially if you’re a stationary lover like I am. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cute little surprise box

Avatar
Bel
9 months ago

Kawaii box is great but me and my friends who also are subscribed think that more accessories or small item of clothing are needed and if you can try to reduce the amount of plastic thanks!! ^^

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you so much for your feedback, Bel. We appreciate it! It’s super helpful and this will certainly help us improve. :) We work hard every month to fill our boxes with carefully curated items including pretty accessories. We hope you and your friend will love the future boxes. Stay kawaii! :)
Jan William Manalaysay
9 months ago

Actually gave it to my Sister in law as a Christmas present, and she difinitely loved it as an anime/Japan enthusiast. It just took very long for us to pick up but not that long before the Christmas event. Thank you so much for the beautiful gifts specially the Chibiusa Stick light! It really made her day! More Power Kawaiibox!

Avatar
Heather
9 months ago

Super cute merchandise. No item was damaged in the shipping it was a great range of items from stationary, plushes, and even food. My daughter loved her box can’t wait for the next.

Default Avatar75
Nicole
9 months ago

Great cute products

Alessandra
9 months ago

ThankYou so much it was incredible so sparkling and lots of happiness came out when we opened the magic box. I am gonna get so many more and let the happiness begin???❤

Avatar
Grace Rogers
9 months ago

I was disappointed that there were so many snacks I would have preferred none.

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you for your feedback! It’s really helpful and helps us to improve. We usually include only one Japanese candy or snack in each box. Here on our site, you can also always see what has been included in the previous boxes. :) Stay kawaii
Avatar
Caterina
9 months ago

My daughter was the happiest girl in the world upon opening her box! She loved everything in it. There was so much variety and she was especially excited about the sweet treats!

Avatar
Sam
9 months ago

Awesome stuff!! So kawaii! The snacks that are picked are always so good!

Avatar
Isabel Ford
9 months ago

I liked the cute items that we received and the packaging was great. I think I expected more toys versus stationary, but overall I think my daughter will enjoy it. I may subscribe again if it is a Christmas day winner.

Amy
9 months ago

I love this box. I’m so glad I did a 6 month subscription because I cant wait until my next box.
The items are just too cute and anything I dont fancy I can regift!

Avatar
Jana Frank
9 months ago

Eine echt süße Box für kleine Prinzessinnen. Meine Tochter hat sich sehr gefreut. Wir werden es wieder bestellen.

Estelle
9 months ago

Hello ! I’m verry happy with my first kawaii-box (December 2019). I found cute items and treats for a good price ! The shipping is fast (I’m from Belgium).
Thank you for all :3

Avatar
Nil Sena Gulabi
9 months ago

I love kawaii box, you made me happy sooo many times. The box is again over loaded with cuteness ♥️♥️♥️
There might have been a high priced special product for christmas only but still the items were enough.

Avatar
Veronica Juarez
9 months ago

Loved it! Expected bigger things and more stuff, but overall it’s alright!

Laura Hernández
10 months ago

Es muy bonita!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!