Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 320 verified reviews
Avatar
Paloma
1 month ago

Compared to other subscription boxes, kawaii box is deinetely cheaper and worth buying, however I was a little disappointed it was all smaller gimmicky stuff compared to having a few larger and more useful items. Personally I could have done without the candy, but that’s just me. I will continue to be subscribed to kawaii box but it is all mostly stuff that little kids would prefer so most of it is regifted.

Avatar
Serafina
1 month ago

Just recieved my August box a few days ago and I love it!! I especially love the Sanrio plush keychain, even my boyfriend wanted one haha. The drawstring bag I got is very high quality, I was actually surprised. It’s really cute and practical, I put all my scrunchies in it. I can’t wait for my September box! ♡

Avatar
Sophia
1 month ago

Very cute box! I love what they added, it is definitely a cute variety ~

Guedj Emma
1 month ago

Amazingly cute, but too few items! Still super exciting!

Casey cat
1 month ago

This was my first kawaii box and I really did love everything in it! Everything was really cute and the Taiyaki was delicious!

The only bad thing was the box was slightly damaged but nothing was broken.

Avatar
Amber
1 month ago

I love sanrio, hello kitty, pokemon and sailor moon. I thought I would get at least something I liked. I got a sanrio pompompuru? His bell fell off immediately and I was hoping for a hello kitty. I wish we could choose our characters. The other things felt cheap and things I won’t really use. I like the presentation, the box was cute and the pamphlet was cute but the items… need some work. I’m not sure I’ll order again… maybe If I see something hello kitty but it’s probably not guaranteed anyway so idk.

Default Avatar75
Raymond
1 month ago

Box is a bit small, Nice stuff, Cute

Avatar
Jenni
1 month ago

We love the KAwaii box and all things Sanrio and Kawaii but since covid there is no money for anything extra. We would start again if money becomes available.

Default Avatar75
Bess
1 month ago

This is my favorite cute-stuff box I’ve ever gotten. It’s easy to cancel after trying it out and most of the stuff that came in my box was useful, not just cute but impractical trinkets. Plus it’s a reasonable price. I canceled after my first month, but it’s so good I’m coming back for a second one. :)

Jessica
1 month ago

I loved everything that came in my first ever Kawaii box!! It was super adorable and I am able to you everything that came in the box! Super excited to receive my second one💚

Jim Awofadeju
1 month ago

I received my first Kawaii box about one week ago. I didn’t have any expectations prior to receiving it. I don’t have a lot of kawaii (“cute”) things at home, so decided to check out Kawaii Box. One item I liked was a plushie toy from Hello Kitty Japan.

Avatar
Kuro
1 month ago

I loved it!

Avatar
Felicia
1 month ago

This really was a great box

Avatar
Bobbi
1 month ago

My three daughters split our Kawaii Box subscription and look forward to it every month! The products are adorable. We have loved all of them!

Avatar
Carmely
1 month ago

Always been a fan of Japanese goodies definitely worth the money. All of those cute things for $20?! My subscription ends this fall and I am renewing it again. Can’t wait to get my box in the mail💕

Avatar
Josie
1 month ago

Only monthly box worth getting!!!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!