Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Avatar
Madeline Watson
2 months ago

Truthfully I bought this box just to give it a try. But after getting it, I didn’t feel like the cost of the box was worth what I got. I expected a bit more. The wait was super long for the box also. In the end I learned my lesson. I may or may not buy again, just depends. I hope for more next time in the boxes in the future. But all in all, it was a cute box. Just not worth the price.

Diana Cecilia Pérez Montoya
2 months ago

All is so cute, the face mask are is perfect for all the activities.

Avatar
Fionnuala
2 months ago

Very excited to receive the first box, was not disappointed, good range of items, good quality and good value

Avatar
Lara
2 months ago

I really like the Box, the only thing is the shipping time. Maybe you can ship the Box earlier. Due to the current Situation it takes some time for the Box to arrive.

Avatar
Rebecca
2 months ago

I was amazed by how cute everything was in the box!! The pen that looks like a straw~ I almost drank from it by accident 😹💕 I’m so happy! Thank you so much!

Avatar
Stefanie
2 months ago

I love the kawaii things that arrive on time every month.

Avatar
Vanessa
2 months ago

me encantó que añadieran el detalle de las mascarillas

Avatar
Josh
2 months ago

Okay, I left a review saying that it would be great to add a leaflet in English, well guess what… I found the leaflet 🤣😭

Amazing product, super cute, love it 🥰

Avatar
Sophia
2 months ago

The Kawaii Box was really cute and better than expected! The products were well packed and the shipping was fast.

Avatar
soap
2 months ago

this box helped me get through a long month and have something to look forward to :)

Avatar
Gabby
2 months ago

Very cute, good quality items! Everything about this box (February) made me super happy. My issue only was in how long it took to ship because i didn’t recieve the package until over a month after ordering. But i think its still kinda worth it. Love it lots :)

Avatar
Lizzie Bee
2 months ago

I’ve had a few Kawaii Boxes over the years and loved every one! They’re such good value for money, would highly recommend!

Avatar
ashley maldonado
2 months ago

I really loved everything that came in my Kawaii box! The Kawaii masks were an awesome surprise!

Avatar
Frederikke Jensen
2 months ago

Love the box! It’s my first one and I’m so happy with it! 🥰

Avatar
Christella
2 months ago

Cute box. My daughter loved all the things that came in the box.

Avatar
Joshua Quichocho
2 months ago

I loved the February box. I was hoping to get January’s box but I guess I missed the payment point. Thought I paid prior to the 1st of January so I was waiting on the merchandise for that month and discovered the February items instead.

Overall cute items. Great variety. I especially love the promotional additional offers of the mystery bag and shop merchandise.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!