Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.74 / 5 stars - 86 reviews
Avatar
Rebekah Nelson
2 weeks ago

I am always blown away by how many cute things are in each of my Kawaii boxes. Most of the time, the snacks are tasty, and I always have something that I love dearly in each box. My favorite pieces to get are always the stationary and the practical items, as I use them from day to day and I always get compliments. I would definitely recommend Kawaii Box to anyone who really enjoys Kawaii culture!

Default Avatar75
Евгений
2 weeks ago

Вкусняшки с экзотическим вкусом. Канцелярия редкая. Брелки милые. Игрушки и декор завораживают и чаруют.

Avatar
Glenda Diohar
2 weeks ago

The boxes are great and the stuff is good quality. Once in a while you’ll get a real gem, but other times the boxes have not great stuff in it. I would recommend this box, but I’m warning you now, you will probably give away a lot of the gifts.

Avatar
Diana Carolina
2 weeks ago

I really recomend this web site, and all products on it, I buy it since a year ago, it has items with good quality, useful and cute things, I like that they provide track number without any charge.
I also buy on blippo a bag with stationery items as a gift, my sister love it all items are useful and cute.
I have a problem with three boxes that I receive before they were missing a few items, I write to support team of kawaiibox and they send me all the missing items without any charge.
Greetings from Ecuador.

Avatar
Maitee Diaz
2 weeks ago

I Like the subcription. Is cute and my soon like open the box.

Sonia George
2 weeks ago

I always love everything I receive in the boxes. It caters well to both young and old. I am always impressed with the quality of all the items. It’s hard to pick a favorite item because they are all so good, but I love the plushies. The snack is also very nice. The whole box is perfect.

Avatar
Sarah Ryan
2 weeks ago

I have brought this for a six month subscription She has loved everything in the two boxes we have received.

Avatar
Ingrid Gimena
2 weeks ago

Excellent like always. The scretch book was amazing. It’s excellent for children during fly.

Avatar
Christina Heinbaugh
2 weeks ago

I’ve been a subscriber/blog reviewer of Kawaii Box for a few years now, and I still really enjoy it; I’m a massive lover of all things cute and when I heard about it I just HAD to get it x3 The items are always varied in each box so you get a little of everything – practical stationery, decorative stickers or deco bits, squishy, DIY kits of both candy and activity based, candy or snacks, plush, toys, unique accessories, home goods, a cute new pen each month, and I LOVE how the brand has recently introduced its own unique items featuring the adorable Aiko~ But on occasion you can also find brands like Sanrio, Disney, and Pokemon!

I’m subscribed to two other boxes similar to Kawaii Box, but what I like about it in comparison to them is that we get a LOT of items :3 and it’s a lot cheaper than they are and well worth the money. If you were/are curious about the box I would recommend at least trying it once. I’m sure you’ll fall in love with its cute appeal~

Tania
2 weeks ago

I am delighted with each and every one of the Kawaii boxes
They are all a surprise !!
💜💜💜

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!