Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.74 / 5 stars - 86 reviews
Default Avatar75
Ariel
3 weeks ago

Mi hija quedó muy feliz con si caja Kawaii. Lo único que la primera caja trajo un artículo que ya tenía, pero todos los otros fueron excelentes. Ahora se encuentra a la espera de una nueva caja kawaii y esperamos que sea igual de excelente que la anterior.

Avatar
Kathryn
3 weeks ago

Great items. Was hoping for some Sanrio stuff but I was happy with the value of the products sent, and most of all with the shipping. I ordered boxes from SoKawaii and YumeTwins also and their shipping took ridiculously long, but I was so surprised to get my KawaiiBox so quickly.

Heather Haven
3 weeks ago

I have bought a year subscription for my daughter as a christmas gift. So the first one is wrapped under the tree. Should receive a second before Christmas also. She is going to absolutely love this gift. He favorite things plus it will keep giving! She loves anime and cute Japanese things. I went through the first box and it’s perfect for her.

Avatar
Aline
3 weeks ago

Ich finde kawaiibox ist eine wirklich süße und nette Idee, ich freue mich schon sehr auf die nächste.

Liebe Grüße
Aline

Janine
3 weeks ago

I loooove the Box so much !

Avatar
Evania
3 weeks ago

I love getting my kawaii box every month, the kwaii octopus plush was so cute and I loved the stickers and the candy! I loved everything I got in my box and can’t wait until next one!!

Avatar
Sarah chouinard
3 weeks ago

Loved everything in the box can’t wait for next delivery

Avatar
Daniel
3 weeks ago

I love the surprise, and adorableness of this box :)!

Avatar
Kimberly
3 weeks ago

Very fun and exciting thing to receive in the mail! The only reason it gets 4 and not 5 stars, is because I was hoping for more of the name brand characters they show on the site. Other than that, it is very cute and fun!

Avatar
Daniela
3 weeks ago

Yesterday I received my Kawaii Box. Everything was fine and absolutely lovely :D
I also appreciated the little leaflet explaining each item, the box has definitely improved since my last purchase (although it was already nice the first time!)

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship in a few days!