Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 320 verified reviews
Avatar
Kimberly
6 months ago

Everything was great, I received more than expected and was surprised by how much I loved everything ๐Ÿ˜Š I would love to see a stationary only box though in the future. That would be awesome

Avatar
Emily
6 months ago

I received my first box yesterday..it was all I hoped it would be..everything was so cute and functional..i can’t wait for future boxes.

Beatriz Grave
6 months ago

Its really cute, and I’m hoping to buy more!!!

Avatar
Makayla
6 months ago

This is such a great box, it’s worth the money spent and the items in it are great for everyday used. If I don’t think I’ll use them I just give them to my little sister or friends. Worth every penny and better then alot of other box’s .

Avatar
Carlyn
6 months ago

My daughter loves her Kawaii monthly subscription box . The are so many cute and amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰ items definitely brings a smile to her face when she opens her package . Thanks again

Avatar
Silja
7 months ago

I love kawaii stuff and the items are always cute

Avatar
COUTEAU
7 months ago

J’adore ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Tous les mois, j’ai toujours impatience de retrouver ma box et de les mettre dans mon blog.

Avatar
Ashley Florian
7 months ago

My 4 year old daughter was so excited I had to share it with her. ๐Ÿ˜Š We can not wait to see what comes next! After getting lots of different subscription boxes this is by far our favorite. Keep up the great work Kawaii Box Team!

Avatar
Alysha
7 months ago

I’m very pleased overall with my box. My key chain did arrive damaged as it was shipped in poor condition, but my email to support was answered quickly and a new one has been shipped. I will reach out again when I receive it but in the meantime I am giving a tentative thumbs up regarding the matter as I assume all will be well. All the items are great quality and I feel like I am getting my money’s worth. The stickers are a bit kiddish for me but I know some young girls you might like them. I REALLY love the Jellyfish plushie key chain and have been bringing it with me everywhere attached to whatever bag I happen to be using at the time. I’m really hoping to receive something cute to hold hand sanitizer in within a future box.

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you Alysha! We’re so happy that you’re satisfied despite the initial bad experience with the damaged item.
Avatar
Isabelle
7 months ago

Everything made it safe and very very adorable! Gave me a huge smile and enjoyed the stuff! Looking forward to the next month’s ^^

Avatar
Kylie
7 months ago

I love this subscription box.. it’s like Japan delivered to my door step.

Avatar
Mila
7 months ago

Really cute items!!

Elizabeth (EliTanDark)
7 months ago

Got my March KawaiiBox and I LOVE IT *.(///โˆ‡///) .*!

Lauren
7 months ago

I loved the Kawaii box. it’s so affordable for how many adorable items you receive in the box. I am so happy that I subscribed.

Sweets, Stationery, Keyrings, Stickers, a plushie, and a lifestyle item! I am super happy with the contents.

Highly recommend! Check out my unboxing to see what kind of items you could receive!
https://youtu.be/uEiWSyNSBXA – LIVE MARCH 6th

Avatar
Christina Longoria
7 months ago

I absolutely love these boxes! I’m able to share some cute gifts with my friends and the candy is always super good. 10/10!

Avatar
Ritienne
7 months ago

Really cute items
Realky liked it

Avatar
Ella
7 months ago

A very cute box with a variety of different and adorable items! Would recommend :)

Avatar
Sonia
7 months ago

Super cute!

Avatar
yeara katriel
7 months ago

there was a huge variety of things everything was so cute just what I thought about when I was buying this

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!