Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 534 verified reviews
Avatar
Jobeth
4 months ago

Absolutely obsessed with this subscription box! Highly recommend!!

Avatar
Chantel Beltran
4 months ago

Fast shipping
Cute items
Very pleased with this box 🥰

Default Avatar75
Chris
4 months ago

Mega

Avatar
Victoria
4 months ago

Ich habe meine erste Box bekommen und bin absolut verliebt

Avatar
Karah Gore
4 months ago

This is the best subscription box i’ve ever signed up for! It’s adorable and i was throughly satisfied with it! i will be using everything in the box, im also in love with the christmas stocking and the ornament 🥺

Avatar
Samantha Ho
4 months ago

So cute!! Came quickly & packaged safely!! I adore everything in it!! It’s just all so cute!! Nice quality too!!

Default Avatar75
Christina
4 months ago

Very Cute 😍

Koleta
4 months ago

I expected more plushies, but overally my daughter is happy with the gift and thinks it’s very cute.

Avatar
Brenda
4 months ago

I bought this box as a gift for my sibling. And all I can say is she will absolutely love it! The box came with different stuff that’s super adorable. I must admit I am keeping one of the item in the box. XD what she won’t get won’t hurt her. Anyway, I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will hopefully purchase another box in the future.

Avatar
Justine
4 months ago

My first box was the December box! It was so cute and full of fun little goodies. The cinnamaroll plush I got was my favorite part. The only downside to the box is because I follow the Instagram page, I knew everything I would be getting so there wasn’t much surprise involved. Other than that the experience was great!

Liesbeth
4 months ago

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO happy!!!!!!!!!!! What a bunch of cuteness and it’s real good value for money, because there’s a lot in the box and of good quality! I am now officially addicted 🤩

Avatar
Rita
4 months ago

My teen daughter loves it!!! It is so nicely packed and lots of fun things inside.

Avatar
Sev Garrido
4 months ago

Tout est parfait !
Première box bien reçue, service chat au top et réponses rapides !

Je recommande 🤩

Avatar
Christine Mayer
4 months ago

My daughter received the Kawaii Box as a gift and she absolutely loved it!! She loved getting mail and all the different items in the box. This will definitely be renewing the subscription on this for some time to come.

Freya
4 months ago

Freya is my Granddaughter and she was so happy with her box. She was excited with all the many surprises.

Avatar
Jolene M
4 months ago

The Kawaii box was great. My daughter was thrilled with the little plushy, pen, notebook, Japanese cookies and other assortments that came with the box. I know she will be looking forward to this subscription every month.

Avatar
Crystal
4 months ago

Cute stuff
Arrived faster than expected

Default Avatar75
Valentina
4 months ago

I love it. This KawaiiBox is really like the box itself says a : ‘Kawaii overload’. To get a cute little box every month that makes me smile when the last few days or weeks haven’t gone so well. A little surprise every month that cheers you up. What more could i want? :)

Default Avatar75
Meg
4 months ago

I finally received my first box and I love it! Everything in the box was very kawaii and there are a nice variety of items. I was hoping there would be a Totoro item in the box, but maybe next time! I am very much looking forward to seeing what comes next month. Thank you!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!