Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Kawaii Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly kawaii surprise box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 202 verified reviews
Avatar
Jennifer Caban
6 months ago

My daughter absolutely loves this box! Each month she is super excited to see what’s new. Fun box for anyone that loves cute stuff.

Avatar
Cédrine
6 months ago

Package well received, fast delivery. I’m super happy ?

Avatar
Jade
6 months ago

Overall it’s an amazing product,
But it would be nice if there were more plushies in the box.
The kawaii box has a really great variety of things and is fairly priced.
Love it!

Response from Kawaii Box
Thank you so much for your feedback! This will certainly help us improve. :) We usually only include 1 plushie in our box so we can put a variety of other cute things in it. We hope you will like your next boxes. Thank you again and stay kawaii! <3
Avatar
Dasha
6 months ago

Got my kawai box and I have to say all the items were soo cute, I love it!
I would recomment to gets aswel u won’t be dissapointed UwU

Javiera
6 months ago

Everything is very cute
I really loved my kawaii box :D

Ashley
6 months ago

I LOVE the Kawaii Box! I purchased it as a gift for my 5 year old daughter, and I had so much fun opening it with her. I am definitely going to get another one and probably one for myself. Everything was adorable, and I highly recommend it to anyone who likes anything cute ☺️

Default Avatar75
Julie
6 months ago

The greatest little subscription box of cute things ever. I love it.

Avatar
Ivory
6 months ago

I loooooove kawaii box! The stationary alone is worth it for me!

Avatar
Brandy Ray
6 months ago

My 11 year old loved her box! The cheesecake candy was amazing! I am almost as excited for the next box as her!!

Avatar
G. Charest
6 months ago

We bought a 6 month subscription for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She received her first box yesterday and I must admit that she was very exited. The content was as expected and it was a lot of fun discovering what was in the box.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first kawaii subscription box will ship soon!